User and author statistics

Authors

A listing of all authors who commit to projects in Bamboo. Broken means the build has failed but the previous build was successful. Fixed means that the build was successful but the previous build has failed. The Score is a difference of fixed and broken builds.

Name Triggered Failed % failed Broken Fixed Score
[unknown] 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
Adam Fitzgerald <adam@networknoob.net> 7 1 14% 1 0 -1
Alex Couloumbis <alex@ozo.com> 5 2 40% 1 0 -1
Alexis Fasquel <alexis@pch.net> 4 2 50% 0 0 0
Amritha Nambiar <amritha.nambiar@intel.com> 7 3 43% 0 1 1
Andreas Jaggi <aj@open.ch> 14 5 36% 4 0 -4
Andreas Reuter <andreas.reuter@fu-berlin.de> (Andreas Reuter) 3 3 100% 0 0 0
Andreas Reuter <andreas.router@googlemail.com> 2 0 0% 0 1 1
Andrej Ota <andrej@ota.si> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch> 17 6 35% 5 2 -3
anuradhak <anuradhak@cumulusnetworks.com> 6 0 0% 0 0 0
Avneesh Sachdev <avneesh@sproute.com> 6 1 17% 0 1 1
Ayan Banerjee <ayan@cumulusnetworks.com> 7 2 29% 0 1 1
Balaji <balajig81@gmail.com> 6 3 50% 0 1 1
Balaji Gurudoss <balajig81@gmail.com> 2 2 100% 0 0 0
Baptiste Daroussin <baptiste.daroussin@gandi.net> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Baruch Siach <baruch@tkos.co.il> 2 2 100% 1 0 -1
Boian Bonev <bbonev@ipacct.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
boris yakubov <borisyakubov@ruggedcom.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Brian Bennett <brian.bennett@joyent.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Brian Rak <brianrak@gameservers.com> 20 7 35% 6 1 -5
Brian Utterback <brian.utterback@oracle.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Chirag Shah <chirag@cumulusnetworks.com> (Chirag Shah) 79 25 32% 15 3 -12
Chirag Shah <chirag@marvel-06.cumulusnetworks.com> (Chirag Shah) 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Christian Franke <chris@opensourcerouting.org> (Christian Franke) 268 79 29% 24 16 -8
Christian Franke <nobody@nowhere.ws> (Christian Franke) 69 31 45% 11 6 -5
Colin Petrie <cpetrie@ripe.net> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Colin Sames <sames.colin@gmail.com> 5 3 60% 0 1 1
ColinS <sames.colin@gmail.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org> 10 2 20% 1 0 -1
Daniel Walton <dwalton76@gmail.com> 50 12 24% 6 1 -5
Daniel Walton <dwalton@cumulusnetworks.com> 213 65 31% 27 10 -17
Dave Olson <olson@cumulusnetworks.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
David Bond <dbond@128technology.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
David Lamparter <david@opensourcerouting.org> (David Lamparter) 1 1 100% 0 0 0
David Lamparter <equinox@diac24.net> (David Lamparter) 628 161 26% 96 18 -78
David Lamparter <equinox@opensourcerouting.org> (David Lamparter) 550 150 27% 73 24 -49
David Lebrun <target0@geeknode.org> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Denil Vira <denil@cumulusnetworks.com> 3 1 33% 0 1 1
Denis Ovsienko <infrastation@yandex.ru> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
devicenull <devicenull@users.noreply.github.com> 6 4 67% 0 0 0
Dinesh Dutt <ddutt@cumulusnetworks.com> 9 4 44% 1 1 0
Dinesh G Dutt <ddutt@cumulusnetworks.com> 14 1 7% 0 3 3
Don Slice <dslice@cumulusnetworks.com> 81 28 35% 11 4 -7
Donald Sharp <sharpd@cumulusnetworks.com> (Donald Sharp) 1495 336 22% 181 61 -120
Donald Sharp <sharpd@cumulusnetwroks.com> 7 4 57% 1 1 0
Donald Sharp <sharpd@localhost.localdomain> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Donnie Savage (dsavage) <dsavage@cisco.com> 7 2 29% 1 0 -1
Donnie Savage <diivious@hotmail.com> 42 9 21% 4 2 -2
dwalton@cumulusnetworks.com <dwalton@cumulusnetworks.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Eric Pulvino <ericpulvino@gmail.com> 18 4 22% 3 1 -2
Evgeny Uskov <eu@qrator.net> 5 0 0% 0 1 1
Fabian Holler <mail@fholler.de> 4 4 100% 0 0 0
Feng Lu <lu.feng@6wind.com> 6 1 17% 0 1 1
Fernando Soto <fsoto@bluecatnetworks.com> 3 1 33% 0 1 1
Fredi Raspall <fredi@voltanet.io> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
G. Paul Ziemba <paulz@labn.net> (Paul Ziemba) 11 6 55% 3 0 -3
Gautam Kumar <gauta@amazon.com> 4 4 100% 1 0 -1
Greg Troxel <gdt@ir.bbn.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Hiroshi Yokoi <hiroshi.yokoi.0313@gmail.com> 3 1 33% 0 1 1
Hung-Wei Chiu <hwchiu@users.noreply.github.com> 13 5 38% 3 0 -3
Hung-Weic Chiu <sppsorrg@gmail.com> 17 5 29% 2 0 -2
Igor Ryzhov <iryzhov@nfware.com> 19 8 42% 2 1 -1
Jafar Al-Gharaibeh <jafar@atcorp.com> 31 12 39% 4 1 -3
Jafar Al-Gharaibeh <Jafaral@users.noreply.github.com> 354 102 29% 58 8 -50
Jakub Zawadzki <darkjames-ws@darkjames.pl> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
James Li <jli@cumulusnetworks.com> 5 0 0% 0 1 1
Jim Carroll <jim@carroll.com> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
Joakim Tjernlund <Joakim.Tjernlund@transmode.se> 5 3 60% 1 1 0
Job Snijders <job@instituut.net> 3 1 33% 1 0 -1
John Berezovik <johnberezovik@cumulusnetworks.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Jonathan Hart <jono@onlab.us> 4 3 75% 1 0 -1
Jorge Boncompte <jbonor@gmail.com> 22 8 36% 5 1 -4
JR Rivers <jrrivers@cumulusnetworks.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Julien Courtat <julien.courtat@6wind.com> 6 1 17% 0 2 2
Kaloyan Kovachev <kkovachev@varna.net> 2 2 100% 2 0 -2
kitty <khiruthigai.balasubramanian@hpe.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Liu Xiaofeng <xiaofeng.liu@6wind.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Lou Berger <lberger@labn.net> (Lou Berger) 234 64 27% 31 11 -20
Lucian Cristian <lucian.cristian@gmail.com> 11 7 64% 6 0 -6
Maitane Zotes <maz@open.ch> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Manuel Schweizer <manuel.schweizer@gmail.com> 15 6 40% 5 0 -5
Marcel Röthke <marcel.roethke@haw-hamburg.de> 10 10 100% 0 0 0
Marcel Röthke <marcel@roethke.info> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Mark <mcotton@desksol.co.uk> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Martin Winter <mwinter@mwinter-mac3.local> (Martin Winter) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Martin Winter <mwinter@netdef.org> (Martin Winter) 18 12 67% 0 2 2
Martin Winter <mwinter@opensourcerouting.org> (Martin Winter) 228 67 29% 36 6 -30
Martín Beauchamp <martinb@shapeways.com> 5 0 0% 0 0 0
Matthew Smith <mgsmith@netgate.com> 5 2 40% 1 0 -1
Matthias Waehlisch <waehlisch@ieee.org> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Matthias Wählisch <waehlisch@ieee.org> 10 10 100% 0 0 0
Matthieu Boutier <boutier@irif.fr> 4 1 25% 0 0 0
Matthieu Boutier <boutier@pps.univ-paris-diderot.fr> 5 1 20% 0 1 1
Michael Rossberg <michael.rossberg@tu-ilmenau.de> 3 1 33% 0 1 1
Michael Zingg <michael.zingg@zhaw.ch> 3 2 67% 0 1 1
Michal Sekletar <msekleta@redhat.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Mike Tancsa <mike@sentex.net> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Mitesh Kanjariya <mitesh@cumulusnetworks.com> 5 2 40% 1 0 -1
Mitesh Kanjariya <mitesh@marvel-07.cumulusnetworks.com> 14 6 43% 3 1 -2
Morgan Stewart <morgan@cumulusnetworks.com> 3 1 33% 0 1 1
mwinter-osr <mwinter@opensourcerouting.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
NetDEF / OpenSourceRouting CI System <NetDEF-CI@users.noreply.github.com> 71 19 27% 18 0 -18
Nick Hilliard <nick@foobar.org> 1 0 0% 0 1 1
Nicolas Dichtel <nicolas.dichtel@6wind.com> 4 2 50% 0 1 1
Nigel Kukard <nkukard@lbsd.net> 27 12 44% 8 1 -7
Nils Bars <nils_bars@t-online.de> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Olivier Dugeon <olivier.dugeon@orange.com> 68 18 26% 10 1 -9
Patrik Brigant <pbrigant@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Paul Jakma <paul.jakma@hpe.com> 48 25 52% 6 2 -4
Paul Jakma <paul@jakma.org> 31 18 58% 4 5 1
Paul Jakma <paul@opensourcerouting.org> 10 4 40% 1 1 0
Paul Jakma <paul@quagga.net> 11 5 45% 1 2 1
Pavel Tvrdik <pawel.tvrdik@gmail.com> 2 2 100% 0 0 0
Pawel Wieczorkiewicz <pwieczorkiewicz@suse.de> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Phil Huang <phil_huang@edge-core.com> 10 2 20% 2 0 -2
Philippe Guibert <philippe.guibert@6wind.com> (Philippe Guibert) 44 10 23% 8 3 -5
Piotr Chytła <pch@packetconsulting.pl> 5 0 0% 0 1 1
Pradosh Mohapatra <pmohapat@cumulusnetworks.com> 5 0 0% 0 1 1
Quentin Young <qlyoung@cumulusnetworks.com> (Quentin Young) 370 103 28% 34 16 -18
Quentin Young <qlyoung@users.noreply.github.com> (Quentin Young) 142 40 28% 25 7 -18
radhika <radhika@cumulusnetworks.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Rafael Zalamena <rzalamena@gmail.com> 6 0 0% 0 0 0
Rafael Zalamena <rzalamena@users.noreply.github.com> 4 2 50% 2 0 -2
Renato Westphal <renato@openbsd.org> 322 66 20% 49 11 -38
Renato Westphal <renato@opensourcerouting.org> (Renato Westphal) 213 66 31% 29 10 -19
Renato Westphal <renatowestphal@gmail.com> 6 4 67% 2 0 -2
Rick Payne <rickp@rossfell.co.uk> (Rick Payne) 74 10 14% 2 1 -1
Roman Hoog Antink <rha@open.ch> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
root <root@dslice-debian.cumulusnetworks.com> 2 2 100% 0 0 0
Russ White <russ@riw.us> 222 41 18% 20 5 -15
Ryan Hagelstrom <rhagelstrom@gmail.com> 6 2 33% 1 0 -1
Sam Tannous <stannous@cumulusnetworks.com> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
Sebastian Meiling <s@mlng.net> 4 4 100% 0 0 0
Semyon Verchenko <semverchenko@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Sid Khot <sidkhot@cumulusnetworks.com> 5 3 60% 1 1 0
Silas McCroskey <smccroskey@cumulusnetworks.com> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
smccroskey <smccroskey@cumulusnetworks.com> 17 7 41% 3 1 -2
smlng <s@mlng.net> 11 11 100% 0 0 0
Stas Nichiporovich <stas@iptel.by> 4 3 75% 1 0 -1
Stephane Litkowski <stephane.litkowski@orange.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Svata Dedic <belgarat@mail.klfree.net> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com> 2 2 100% 1 0 -1
Thorvald Natvig <thorvald@medallia.com> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
tigranmartirosyan <tigran@xcloudnetworks.com> 4 2 50% 0 1 1
Timo Schöler <timo@kroenchenstadt.de> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Timo Teräs <timo.teras@iki.fi> 55 28 51% 8 1 -7
Timothy Redaelli <tredaelli@redhat.com> 4 2 50% 0 0 0
tmartiro <tigran@xcloudnetworks.com> 6 3 50% 0 1 1
Udaya Shankara KS <shankara.k.s.u@gmail.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Vincent JARDIN <vincent.jardin@6wind.com> (Vincent Jardin) 5 1 20% 1 0 -1
Vipin Kumar <vipin@cumulusnetworks.com> 7 2 29% 0 1 1
vivek <vivek@cumulusnetworks.com> 37 12 32% 4 6 2
Vivek Venkatraman <vivek@cumulusnetworks.com> 8 0 0% 0 1 1
Vystoropskyi, Sergii <vistorop@amazon.com> 3 1 33% 0 1 1
Wenjian Ma <ytmwjian@163.com> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
whitespace / reindent <invalid@invalid.invalid> 24 9 38% 5 1 -4
ßingen <bingen@voltanet.io> 29 14 48% 6 0 -6
ßingen <bingentxu@gmail.com> 22 8 36% 3 1 -2
林守磊 <linxiulei@gmail.com> 5 5 100% 0 0 0