User and author statistics

Authors

A listing of all authors who commit to projects in Bamboo. Broken means the build has failed but the previous build was successful. Fixed means that the build was successful but the previous build has failed. The Score is a difference of fixed and broken builds.

Name Triggered Failed % failed Broken Fixed Score
[unknown] 2 2 100% 1 0 -1
Adam Fitzgerald <adam@networknoob.net> 7 1 14% 1 0 -1
Alex Couloumbis <alex@ozo.com> 5 2 40% 1 0 -1
Alexis Fasquel <alexis@pch.net> 4 2 50% 0 0 0
Amritha Nambiar <amritha.nambiar@intel.com> 7 3 43% 0 1 1
Andreas Jaggi <aj@open.ch> 17 6 35% 4 0 -4
Andreas Reuter <andreas.reuter@fu-berlin.de> (Andreas Reuter) 4 4 100% 0 0 0
Andreas Reuter <andreas.router@googlemail.com> 2 0 0% 0 1 1
Andrej Ota <andrej@ota.si> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch> 17 6 35% 5 2 -3
Andrey Korolyov <andrey@xdel.ru> 6 4 67% 0 0 0
anuradhak <anuradhak@cumulusnetworks.com> 6 0 0% 0 0 0
Arthur Jones <arthur.jones@riverbed.com> 54 20 37% 14 2 -12
Avneesh Sachdev <avneesh@sproute.com> 6 1 17% 0 1 1
Ayan Banerjee <ayan@cumulusnetworks.com> 7 2 29% 0 1 1
Balaji <balajig81@gmail.com> 6 3 50% 0 1 1
Balaji Gurudoss <balajig81@gmail.com> 7 7 100% 0 0 0
Baptiste Daroussin <baptiste.daroussin@gandi.net> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Baruch Siach <baruch@tkos.co.il> 2 2 100% 1 0 -1
Boian Bonev <bbonev@ipacct.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
boris yakubov <borisyakubov@ruggedcom.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Brian Bennett <brian.bennett@joyent.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Brian Rak <brianrak@gameservers.com> 35 11 31% 8 1 -7
Brian Utterback <brian.utterback@oracle.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Chirag Shah <chirag@cumulusnetworks.com> (Chirag Shah) 394 185 47% 116 21 -95
Chirag Shah <chirag@marvel-06.cumulusnetworks.com> (Chirag Shah) 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Christian Franke <chris@opensourcerouting.org> (Christian Franke) 349 120 34% 61 20 -41
Christian Franke <nobody-github@nowhere.ws> 21 12 57% 12 0 -12
Christian Franke <nobody@nowhere.ws> (Christian Franke) 69 31 45% 11 6 -5
Christoph Dwertmann <cdwertmann@gmail.com> 5 2 40% 2 0 -2
Christoph Dwertmann <christoph.dwertmann@vaultsystems.com.au> 5 2 40% 2 0 -2
Colin Petrie <cpetrie@ripe.net> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Colin Sames <sames.colin@gmail.com> 9 5 56% 0 1 1
ColinS <sames.colin@gmail.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org> 10 2 20% 1 0 -1
Daniel Walton <dwalton76@gmail.com> 62 18 29% 10 3 -7
Daniel Walton <dwalton@cumulusnetworks.com> 321 128 40% 76 14 -62
Dario Wiesner <dario.wiesner@gmail.com> 15 5 33% 5 0 -5
Dave Olson <olson@cumulusnetworks.com> 7 1 14% 1 1 0
David Bond <dbond@128technology.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
David Lamparter <david@opensourcerouting.org> (David Lamparter) 1 1 100% 0 0 0
David Lamparter <equinox@diac24.net> (David Lamparter) 628 161 26% 96 18 -78
David Lamparter <equinox@opensourcerouting.org> (David Lamparter) 551 151 27% 74 24 -50
David Lebrun <target0@geeknode.org> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Denil Vira <denil@cumulusnetworks.com> 3 1 33% 0 1 1
Denis Ovsienko <infrastation@yandex.ru> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
devicenull <devicenull@users.noreply.github.com> 6 4 67% 0 0 0
Dinesh Dutt <ddutt@cumulusnetworks.com> 9 4 44% 1 1 0
Dinesh G Dutt <ddutt@cumulusnetworks.com> 14 1 7% 0 3 3
Don Slice <dslice@cumulusnetworks.com> 259 120 46% 77 12 -65
Donald Sharp <sharpd@cumulusnetworks.com> (Donald Sharp) 2779 824 30% 474 134 -340
Donald Sharp <sharpd@cumulusnetwroks.com> 7 4 57% 1 1 0
Donald Sharp <sharpd@localhost.localdomain> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Donnie Savage (dsavage) <dsavage@cisco.com> 7 2 29% 1 0 -1
Donnie Savage <diivious@hotmail.com> 42 9 21% 4 2 -2
dturlupov <dturlupov@factor-ts.ru> 99 63 64% 58 1 -57
dwalton@cumulusnetworks.com <dwalton@cumulusnetworks.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Eric Pulvino <ericpulvino@gmail.com> 18 4 22% 3 1 -2
Evgeny Uskov <eu@qrator.net> 5 0 0% 0 1 1
Fabian Holler <mail@fholler.de> 4 4 100% 0 0 0
Fatih USTA <fatihusta86@gmail.com> 5 3 60% 1 0 -1
Feng Lu <lu.feng@6wind.com> 6 1 17% 0 1 1
Fernando Soto <fsoto@bluecatnetworks.com> 3 1 33% 0 1 1
Fredi Raspall <fredi@voltanet.io> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
G. Paul Ziemba <paulz@labn.net> (Paul Ziemba) 122 57 47% 47 5 -42
Gautam Kumar <gauta@amazon.com> 4 4 100% 1 0 -1
Greg Troxel <gdt@ir.bbn.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Hiroshi Yokoi <hiroshi.yokoi.0313@gmail.com> 3 1 33% 0 1 1
Hung-Wei Chiu <hwchiu@users.noreply.github.com> 13 5 38% 3 0 -3
Hung-Weic Chiu <sppsorrg@gmail.com> 17 5 29% 2 0 -2
Igor Ryzhov <iryzhov@nfware.com> 19 8 42% 2 1 -1
Ilya Shipitsin <chipitsine@gmail.com> 25 9 36% 5 1 -4
ipinlnd <nlndipi@hotmail.com> 7 3 43% 2 1 -1
Jafar Al-Gharaibeh <jafar@atcorp.com> 31 12 39% 4 1 -3
Jafar Al-Gharaibeh <Jafaral@users.noreply.github.com> 760 271 36% 193 23 -170
Jakub Zawadzki <darkjames-ws@darkjames.pl> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
James Li <jli@cumulusnetworks.com> 5 0 0% 0 1 1
jaydom <jaydom912@126.com> 6 1 17% 1 0 -1
Jim Carroll <jim@carroll.com> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
Joakim Tjernlund <Joakim.Tjernlund@transmode.se> 5 3 60% 1 1 0
Job Snijders <job@instituut.net> 3 1 33% 1 0 -1
John Berezovik <johnberezovik@cumulusnetworks.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Jonathan Hart <jono@onlab.us> 4 3 75% 1 0 -1
Jorge Boncompte <jbonor@gmail.com> 22 8 36% 5 1 -4
JR Rivers <jrrivers@cumulusnetworks.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Juergen Kammer <j.kammer@eurodata.de> 12 5 42% 3 0 -3
Juergen Werner <pogojotz@gmx.net> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
Julien Courtat <julien.courtat@6wind.com> 6 1 17% 0 2 2
Kaloyan Kovachev <kkovachev@varna.net> 16 6 38% 4 1 -3
kishiguro <ishi@hash-set.com> 5 0 0% 0 0 0
kitty <khiruthigai.balasubramanian@hpe.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
lihongguang <lhg803@163.com> 18 9 50% 5 2 -3
Liu Xiaofeng <xiaofeng.liu@6wind.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Lou Berger <lberger@labn.net> (Lou Berger) 748 256 34% 171 39 -132
Lucian Cristian <lucian.cristian@gmail.com> 25 12 48% 9 0 -9
lyq140 <34637052+lyq140@users.noreply.github.com> 7 2 29% 1 0 -1
Maitane Zotes <maz@open.ch> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Manuel Schweizer <manuel.schweizer@gmail.com> 15 6 40% 5 0 -5
Marcel Röthke <marcel.roethke@haw-hamburg.de> 24 20 83% 1 0 -1
Marcel Röthke <marcel@roethke.info> 5 5 100% 0 0 0
Mark <mcotton@desksol.co.uk> 2 2 100% 0 0 0
Mark Stapp <mjs@voltanet.io> 10 5 50% 3 1 -2
Martin Winter <mwinter@mwinter-mac3.local> (Martin Winter) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Martin Winter <mwinter@netdef.org> (Martin Winter) 18 12 67% 0 2 2
Martin Winter <mwinter@opensourcerouting.org> (Martin Winter) 591 237 40% 173 18 -155
Martín Beauchamp <martinb@shapeways.com> 5 0 0% 0 0 0
Matthew Smith <mgsmith@netgate.com> 5 2 40% 1 0 -1
Matthias Waehlisch <waehlisch@ieee.org> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Matthias Wählisch <waehlisch@ieee.org> 10 10 100% 0 0 0
Matthieu Boutier <boutier@irif.fr> 4 1 25% 0 0 0
Matthieu Boutier <boutier@pps.univ-paris-diderot.fr> 5 1 20% 0 1 1
Michael Rossberg <michael.rossberg@tu-ilmenau.de> 3 1 33% 0 1 1
Michael Zingg <michael.zingg@zhaw.ch> 3 2 67% 0 1 1
Michal Sekletar <msekleta@redhat.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Mike Tancsa <mike@sentex.net> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
mitesh <mitesh@cumulusnetworks.com> 92 57 62% 53 3 -50
Mitesh Kanjariya <mitesh@cumulusnetworks.com> 62 35 56% 33 2 -31
Mitesh Kanjariya <mitesh@marvel-07.cumulusnetworks.com> 99 57 58% 49 5 -44
Mladen Sablic <mladen.sablic@gmail.com> 76 51 67% 42 0 -42
Morgan Stewart <morgan@cumulusnetworks.com> 3 1 33% 0 1 1
mwinter-osr <mwinter@opensourcerouting.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
NetDEF / OpenSourceRouting CI System <NetDEF-CI@users.noreply.github.com> 71 19 27% 18 0 -18
Nick Hilliard <nick@foobar.org> 1 0 0% 0 1 1
Nicolas Dichtel <nicolas.dichtel@6wind.com> 4 2 50% 0 1 1
Nigel Kukard <nkukard@lbsd.net> 28 13 46% 9 1 -8
Nils Bars <nils_bars@t-online.de> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Olivier Dugeon <olivier.dugeon@orange.com> 291 137 47% 111 5 -106
Patrik Brigant <pbrigant@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Paul Jakma <paul.jakma@hpe.com> 48 25 52% 6 2 -4
Paul Jakma <paul@jakma.org> 31 18 58% 4 5 1
Paul Jakma <paul@opensourcerouting.org> 10 4 40% 1 1 0
Paul Jakma <paul@quagga.net> 11 5 45% 1 2 1
paulzlabn <paulz@labn.net> (Paul Ziemba) 18 4 22% 4 2 -2
Pavel Tvrdik <pawel.tvrdik@gmail.com> 2 2 100% 0 0 0
Pawel Wieczorkiewicz <pwieczorkiewicz@suse.de> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Phil Huang <phil_huang@edge-core.com> 10 2 20% 2 0 -2
Philippe Guibert <philippe.guibert@6wind.com> (Philippe Guibert) 394 174 44% 145 18 -127
Piotr Chytła <pch@packetconsulting.pl> 5 0 0% 0 1 1
pogojotz <pogojotz@gmx.net> 10 4 40% 2 0 -2
Pradosh Mohapatra <pmohapat@cumulusnetworks.com> 5 0 0% 0 1 1
Quentin Young <qlyoung@cumulusnetworks.com> (Quentin Young) 814 301 37% 165 49 -116
Quentin Young <qlyoung@qlyoung.net> 12 9 75% 9 1 -8
Quentin Young <qlyoung@users.noreply.github.com> (Quentin Young) 406 155 38% 124 13 -111
radhika <radhika@cumulusnetworks.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Rafael Zalamena <rzalamena@gmail.com> 6 0 0% 0 0 0
Rafael Zalamena <rzalamena@opensourcerouting.org> (Rafael Zalamena) 91 47 52% 39 3 -36
Rafael Zalamena <rzalamena@users.noreply.github.com> 384 171 45% 135 11 -124
Raymond P. Burkholder <github@oneunified.net> 27 12 44% 9 0 -9
Renato Westphal <renato@openbsd.org> 1094 385 35% 258 37 -221
Renato Westphal <renato@opensourcerouting.org> (Renato Westphal) 396 164 41% 109 17 -92
Renato Westphal <renatowestphal@gmail.com> 6 4 67% 2 0 -2
Rick Payne <rickp@rossfell.co.uk> (Rick Payne) 74 10 14% 2 1 -1
Roman Hoog Antink <rha@open.ch> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
root <root@dslice-debian.cumulusnetworks.com> 2 2 100% 0 0 0
Russ White <russ@riw.us> 814 282 35% 210 24 -186
Ryan Hagelstrom <rhagelstrom@gmail.com> 6 2 33% 1 0 -1
Sam Tannous <stannous@cumulusnetworks.com> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
Sebastian Lohff <seba@someserver.de> (Sebastian Lohff) 7 4 57% 3 0 -3
Sebastian Meiling <s@mlng.net> 5 5 100% 0 0 0
Semyon Verchenko <semverchenko@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Sergey Fionov <fionov@gmail.com> 6 0 0% 0 0 0
Sid Khot <sidkhot@cumulusnetworks.com> 5 3 60% 1 1 0
Silas McCroskey <smccroskey@cumulusnetworks.com> 8 4 50% 0 0 0
smccroskey <smccroskey@cumulusnetworks.com> 70 45 64% 37 3 -34
smlng <s@mlng.net> 16 14 88% 0 0 0
Stas Nichiporovich <stas@iptel.by> 4 3 75% 1 0 -1
Stephane Litkowski <stephane.litkowski@orange.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Svata Dedic <belgarat@mail.klfree.net> 24 6 25% 3 0 -3
Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com> 2 2 100% 1 0 -1
Thorvald Natvig <thorvald@medallia.com> 8 3 38% 2 0 -2
tigranmartirosyan <tigran@xcloudnetworks.com> 4 2 50% 0 1 1
Timo Schöler <timo@kroenchenstadt.de> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Timo Teräs <timo.teras@iki.fi> 56 29 52% 8 1 -7
Timothy Redaelli <tredaelli@redhat.com> 4 2 50% 0 0 0
tmartiro <tigran@xcloudnetworks.com> 6 3 50% 0 1 1
Udaya Shankara KS <shankara.k.s.u@gmail.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Vincent Bernat <vincent@bernat.im> 4 2 50% 1 0 -1
Vincent JARDIN <vincent.jardin@6wind.com> (Vincent Jardin) 30 9 30% 5 2 -3
Vipin Kumar <vipin@cumulusnetworks.com> 7 2 29% 0 1 1
vivek <vivek@cumulusnetworks.com> 130 52 40% 37 14 -23
Vivek Venkatraman <vivek@cumulusnetworks.com> 8 0 0% 0 1 1
Vystoropskyi, Sergii <vistorop@amazon.com> 3 1 33% 0 1 1
Wenjian Ma <ytmwjian@163.com> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
whitespace / reindent <invalid@invalid.invalid> 24 9 38% 5 1 -4
Will McLendon <wimclend@gmail.com> 5 2 40% 1 1 0
ßingen <bingen@voltanet.io> 52 26 50% 14 0 -14
ßingen <bingentxu@gmail.com> 22 8 36% 3 1 -2
林守磊 <linxiulei@gmail.com> 5 5 100% 0 0 0