User and author statistics

Authors

A listing of all authors who commit to projects in Bamboo. Broken means the build has failed but the previous build was successful. Fixed means that the build was successful but the previous build has failed. The Score is a difference of fixed and broken builds.

Name Triggered Failed % failed Broken Fixed Score
[unknown] 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Adam Fitzgerald <adam@networknoob.net> 5 1 20% 1 0 -1
Alex Couloumbis <alex@ozo.com> 4 2 50% 1 0 -1
Alexis Fasquel <alexis@pch.net> 4 2 50% 0 0 0
Ameya Dharkar <adharkar@vmware.com> 62 28 45% 20 2 -18
Amritha Nambiar <amritha.nambiar@intel.com> 7 3 43% 0 1 1
Andreas Jaggi <aj@open.ch> 17 6 35% 4 0 -4
Andreas Reuter <andreas.reuter@fu-berlin.de> (Andreas Reuter) 4 4 100% 0 0 0
Andreas Reuter <andreas.router@googlemail.com> 2 0 0% 0 1 1
Andrej Ota <andrej@ota.si> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch> 17 6 35% 5 2 -3
Andrey Korolyov <andrey@xdel.ru> 14 7 50% 2 2 0
Anuradha Karuppiah <anuradhak@cumulusnetworks.com> 11 7 64% 6 1 -5
anuradhak <anuradhak@cumulusnetworks.com> 6 0 0% 0 0 0
Arthur Jones <arthur.jones@riverbed.com> 133 49 37% 38 6 -32
Avneesh Sachdev <avneesh@sproute.com> 6 1 17% 0 1 1
Ayan Banerjee <ayan@cumulusnetworks.com> 7 2 29% 0 1 1
Balaji <balajig81@gmail.com> 6 3 50% 0 1 1
Balaji Gurudoss <balajig81@gmail.com> 7 7 100% 0 0 0
Baptiste Daroussin <baptiste.daroussin@gandi.net> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Baruch Siach <baruch@tkos.co.il> 2 2 100% 1 0 -1
Boian Bonev <bbonev@ipacct.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
boris yakubov <borisyakubov@ruggedcom.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Brian Bennett <brian.bennett@joyent.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Brian Rak <brianrak@gameservers.com> 35 11 31% 8 1 -7
Brian Utterback <brian.utterback@oracle.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Chirag Shah <chirag@cumulusnetworks.com> (Chirag Shah) 529 241 46% 144 30 -114
Chirag Shah <chirag@marvel-06.cumulusnetworks.com> (Chirag Shah) 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Christian Franke <chris@opensourcerouting.org> (Christian Franke) 452 161 36% 87 27 -60
Christian Franke <nobody-github@nowhere.ws> 21 12 57% 12 0 -12
Christian Franke <nobody@nowhere.ws> (Christian Franke) 71 31 44% 11 6 -5
Christoffer <netravnen@gmail.com> 51 28 55% 22 1 -21
Christoffer Hansen <netravnen@gmail.com> 7 2 29% 0 0 0
Christoph Dwertmann <cdwertmann@gmail.com> 5 2 40% 2 0 -2
Christoph Dwertmann <christoph.dwertmann@vaultsystems.com.au> 5 2 40% 2 0 -2
Colin Petrie <cpetrie@ripe.net> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Colin Sames <sames.colin@gmail.com> 11 6 55% 0 1 1
ColinS <sames.colin@gmail.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org> 10 2 20% 1 0 -1
Daniel Walton <dwalton76@gmail.com> 62 18 29% 10 3 -7
Daniel Walton <dwalton@cumulusnetworks.com> 323 131 41% 77 16 -61
Dario Wiesner <dario.wiesner@gmail.com> 15 5 33% 5 0 -5
Dave Olson <olson@cumulusnetworks.com> 7 1 14% 1 1 0
David Bond <dbond@128technology.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
David Lamparter <david@opensourcerouting.org> (David Lamparter) 1 1 100% 0 0 0
David Lamparter <equinox@diac24.net> (David Lamparter) 703 190 27% 113 20 -93
David Lamparter <equinox@opensourcerouting.org> (David Lamparter) 584 166 28% 82 25 -57
David Lebrun <target0@geeknode.org> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Denil Vira <denil@cumulusnetworks.com> 3 1 33% 0 1 1
Denis Ovsienko <infrastation@yandex.ru> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
devicenull <devicenull@users.noreply.github.com> 6 4 67% 0 0 0
Dinesh Dutt <ddutt@cumulusnetworks.com> 9 4 44% 1 1 0
Dinesh G Dutt <ddutt@cumulusnetworks.com> 14 1 7% 0 3 3
Don Slice <dslice@cumulusnetworks.com> 335 150 45% 91 19 -72
Donald Sharp <sharpd@cumulusnetworks.com> (Donald Sharp) 3832 1142 30% 691 185 -506
Donald Sharp <sharpd@cumulusnetwroks.com> 7 4 57% 1 1 0
Donald Sharp <sharpd@localhost.localdomain> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Donatas Abraitis <donatas.abraitis@gmail.com> 54 20 37% 12 1 -11
Dongling Duan <dlduan@amazon.com> 14 2 14% 0 1 1
Donnie Savage (dsavage) <dsavage@cisco.com> 7 2 29% 1 0 -1
Donnie Savage <diivious@hotmail.com> 42 9 21% 4 2 -2
dturlupov <dturlupov@factor-ts.ru> 99 63 64% 58 1 -57
dwalton@cumulusnetworks.com <dwalton@cumulusnetworks.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Emanuele Di Pascale <emanuele@voltanet.io> 32 17 53% 13 1 -12
Eric Pulvino <ericpulvino@gmail.com> 18 4 22% 3 1 -2
Evgeny Uskov <eu@qrator.net> 5 0 0% 0 1 1
F. Aragon <paco@voltanet.io> 188 69 37% 45 10 -35
Fabian Holler <mail@fholler.de> 4 4 100% 0 0 0
Fatih USTA <fatihusta86@gmail.com> 5 3 60% 1 0 -1
Feng Lu <lu.feng@6wind.com> 6 1 17% 0 1 1
Fernando Soto <fsoto@bluecatnetworks.com> 3 1 33% 0 1 1
Fredi Raspall <fredi@voltanet.io> 6 2 33% 0 2 2
G. Paul Ziemba <paulz@labn.net> (Paul Ziemba) 192 86 45% 70 8 -62
Gautam Kumar <gauta@amazon.com> 4 4 100% 1 0 -1
Greg Troxel <gdt@ir.bbn.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Hiroshi Yokoi <hiroshi.yokoi.0313@gmail.com> 3 1 33% 0 1 1
Hung-Wei Chiu <hwchiu@users.noreply.github.com> 12 5 42% 3 0 -3
Hung-Weic Chiu <sppsorrg@gmail.com> 15 5 33% 2 0 -2
Igor Ryzhov <iryzhov@nfware.com> 19 8 42% 2 1 -1
Ilya Shipitsin <chipitsine@gmail.com> 33 12 36% 8 1 -7
ipinlnd <nlndipi@hotmail.com> 7 3 43% 2 1 -1
Jafar Al-Gharaibeh <jafar@atcorp.com> 34 13 38% 4 1 -3
Jafar Al-Gharaibeh <Jafaral@users.noreply.github.com> 1126 392 35% 291 37 -254
Jakub Zawadzki <darkjames-ws@darkjames.pl> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
James Li <jli@cumulusnetworks.com> 5 0 0% 0 1 1
Jarad Olson <brotherdust+github@gmail.com> 8 3 38% 2 2 0
jaydom <jaydom912@126.com> 6 1 17% 1 0 -1
Jim Carroll <jim@carroll.com> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
Joakim Tjernlund <Joakim.Tjernlund@transmode.se> 5 3 60% 1 1 0
Job Snijders <job@instituut.net> 3 1 33% 1 0 -1
John Berezovik <johnberezovik@cumulusnetworks.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Jonathan Hart <jono@onlab.us> 4 3 75% 1 0 -1
Jorge Boncompte <jbonor@gmail.com> 22 8 36% 5 1 -4
JR Rivers <jrrivers@cumulusnetworks.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Juergen Kammer <j.kammer@eurodata.de> 12 5 42% 3 0 -3
Juergen Werner <pogojotz@gmx.net> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
Julien Courtat <julien.courtat@6wind.com> 6 1 17% 0 2 2
Kaloyan Kovachev <kkovachev@varna.net> 16 6 38% 4 1 -3
kishiguro <ishi@hash-set.com> 5 0 0% 0 0 0
kitty <khiruthigai.balasubramanian@hpe.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
lihongguang <lhg803@163.com> 18 9 50% 5 2 -3
Liu Xiaofeng <xiaofeng.liu@6wind.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Lou Berger <lberger@labn.net> (Lou Berger) 1119 370 33% 245 52 -193
Lucian Cristian <lucian.cristian@gmail.com> 25 12 48% 9 0 -9
Lukas Schwaighofer <lukas@schwaighofer.name> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
lyq140 <34637052+lyq140@users.noreply.github.com> 41 13 32% 6 1 -5
Maitane Zotes <maz@open.ch> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Manuel Schweizer <manuel.schweizer@gmail.com> 15 6 40% 5 0 -5
Marcel Röthke <marcel.roethke@haw-hamburg.de> 72 45 62% 19 0 -19
Marcel Röthke <marcel@roethke.info> 5 5 100% 0 0 0
Mark <mcotton@desksol.co.uk> 2 2 100% 0 0 0
Mark Stapp <mjs@voltanet.io> 103 48 47% 38 3 -35
Martin Buck <martin.buck@ruag.com> 20 2 10% 1 1 0
Martin Buck <mb-tmp-tvguho.pbz@gromit.dyndns.org> 9 3 33% 3 0 -3
Martin Winter <mwinter@mwinter-mac3.local> (Martin Winter) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Martin Winter <mwinter@netdef.org> (Martin Winter) 18 12 67% 0 2 2
Martin Winter <mwinter@opensourcerouting.org> (Martin Winter) 766 299 39% 219 20 -199
Martín Beauchamp <martinb@shapeways.com> 5 0 0% 0 0 0
MasterofJOKers <joker@someserver.de> 7 2 29% 2 1 -1
Matthew Smith <mgsmith@netgate.com> 5 2 40% 1 0 -1
Matthias Waehlisch <waehlisch@ieee.org> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Matthias Wählisch <waehlisch@ieee.org> 10 10 100% 0 0 0
Matthieu Boutier <boutier@irif.fr> 4 1 25% 0 0 0
Matthieu Boutier <boutier@pps.univ-paris-diderot.fr> 5 1 20% 0 1 1
Michael Rossberg <michael.rossberg@tu-ilmenau.de> 3 1 33% 0 1 1
Michael Zingg <michael.zingg@zhaw.ch> 3 2 67% 0 1 1
Michal Sekletar <msekleta@redhat.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Mike Tancsa <mike@sentex.net> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
mitesh <mitesh@cumulusnetworks.com> 117 59 50% 53 5 -48
Mitesh Kanjariya <mitesh@cumulusnetworks.com> 62 35 56% 33 2 -31
Mitesh Kanjariya <mitesh@hydra-01.mvlab.cumulusnetworks.com> 6 3 50% 1 3 2
Mitesh Kanjariya <mitesh@marvel-07.cumulusnetworks.com> 117 65 56% 53 9 -44
Mladen Sablic <mladen.sablic@gmail.com> 113 63 56% 48 3 -45
Morgan Stewart <morgan@cumulusnetworks.com> 3 1 33% 0 1 1
mwinter-osr <mwinter@opensourcerouting.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Nathan Van Gheem <vangheem@gmail.com> 15 2 13% 0 1 1
NetDEF / OpenSourceRouting CI System <NetDEF-CI@users.noreply.github.com> 71 19 27% 18 0 -18
Nick Hilliard <nick@foobar.org> 1 0 0% 0 1 1
Nicolas Dichtel <nicolas.dichtel@6wind.com> 4 2 50% 0 1 1
Nigel Kukard <nkukard@lbsd.net> 28 13 46% 9 1 -8
Nils Bars <nils_bars@t-online.de> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Olivier Dugeon <olivier.dugeon@orange.com> 308 138 45% 111 5 -106
paco <paco@voltanet.io> 246 37 15% 26 25 -1
Pascal Mathis <mail@pascalmathis.com> 103 50 49% 37 4 -33
Patrik Brigant <pbrigant@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Paul Jakma <paul.jakma@hpe.com> 48 25 52% 6 2 -4
Paul Jakma <paul@jakma.org> 31 18 58% 4 5 1
Paul Jakma <paul@opensourcerouting.org> 10 4 40% 1 1 0
Paul Jakma <paul@quagga.net> 11 5 45% 1 2 1
paulzlabn <paulz@labn.net> (Paul Ziemba) 18 4 22% 4 2 -2
Pavel Tvrdik <pawel.tvrdik@gmail.com> 2 2 100% 0 0 0
Pawel Wieczorkiewicz <pwieczorkiewicz@suse.de> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
pcarana <pcarana@users.noreply.github.com> 16 11 69% 9 0 -9
Phil Huang <phil_huang@edge-core.com> 9 2 22% 2 0 -2
Philippe Guibert <philippe.guibert@6wind.com> (Philippe Guibert) 586 247 42% 189 32 -157
Piotr Chytła <pch@packetconsulting.pl> 5 0 0% 0 1 1
Piotr Jurkiewicz <piotr.jerzy.jurkiewicz@gmail.com> 13 2 15% 0 0 0
pogojotz <pogojotz@gmx.net> 10 4 40% 2 0 -2
Pradosh Mohapatra <pmohapat@cumulusnetworks.com> 5 0 0% 0 1 1
Quentin Young <qlyoung@cumulusnetworks.com> (Quentin Young) 1130 427 38% 232 68 -164
Quentin Young <qlyoung@qlyoung.net> 12 9 75% 9 1 -8
Quentin Young <qlyoung@users.noreply.github.com> (Quentin Young) 1137 408 36% 325 38 -287
radhika <radhika@cumulusnetworks.com> 8 3 38% 1 3 2
Rafael Zalamena <rzalamena@gmail.com> 5 0 0% 0 0 0
Rafael Zalamena <rzalamena@opensourcerouting.org> (Rafael Zalamena) 127 54 43% 42 4 -38
Rafael Zalamena <rzalamena@users.noreply.github.com> 664 272 41% 217 17 -200
Raymond P. Burkholder <github@oneunified.net> 27 12 44% 9 0 -9
Renato Westphal <renato@openbsd.org> 1492 515 35% 352 56 -296
Renato Westphal <renato@opensourcerouting.org> (Renato Westphal) 440 181 41% 121 19 -102
Renato Westphal <renatowestphal@gmail.com> 6 4 67% 2 0 -2
Rick Payne <rickp@rossfell.co.uk> (Rick Payne) 74 10 14% 2 1 -1
Rodny Molina <rmolina@linkedin.com> 6 2 33% 0 0 0
Roman Hoog Antink <rha@open.ch> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
root <root@dev.vmware.com> 17 3 18% 1 1 0
root <root@dslice-debian.cumulusnetworks.com> 2 2 100% 0 0 0
Ruben Kerkhof <ruben@rubenkerkhof.com> 9 2 22% 0 0 0
Russ White <russ@riw.us> 1374 456 33% 320 55 -265
Ryan Hagelstrom <rhagelstrom@gmail.com> 6 2 33% 1 0 -1
Sam Tannous <stannous@cumulusnetworks.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Sarita Patra <saritap@vmware.com> 6 2 33% 1 0 -1
Sebastian Lohff <seba@someserver.de> (Sebastian Lohff) 7 4 57% 3 0 -3
Sebastian Meiling <s@mlng.net> 5 5 100% 0 0 0
Semyon Verchenko <semverchenko@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Sergey Fionov <fionov@gmail.com> 6 0 0% 0 0 0
Sid Khot <sidkhot@cumulusnetworks.com> 5 3 60% 1 1 0
Silas McCroskey <smccroskey@cumulusnetworks.com> 5 3 60% 0 0 0
smccroskey <smccroskey@cumulusnetworks.com> 60 41 68% 36 2 -34
smlng <s@mlng.net> 16 14 88% 0 0 0
Stas Nichiporovich <stas@iptel.by> 4 3 75% 1 0 -1
Stephane Litkowski <stephane.litkowski@orange.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Stephen Worley <sworley1995@gmail.com> 14 2 14% 0 0 0
Stephen Worley <sworley@cumulusnetworks.com> 99 51 52% 40 2 -38
Svata Dedic <belgarat@mail.klfree.net> 24 6 25% 3 0 -3
Thomas Gelf <thomas@gelf.net> 12 3 25% 1 1 0
Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com> 2 2 100% 1 0 -1
Thorvald Natvig <thorvald@medallia.com> 8 3 38% 2 0 -2
Tigran Martirosyan <tigran@xcloudnetworks.com> 12 3 25% 2 0 -2
tigranmartirosyan <tigran@xcloudnetworks.com> 4 2 50% 0 1 1
Timo Schöler <timo@kroenchenstadt.de> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Timo Teräs <timo.teras@iki.fi> 56 29 52% 8 1 -7
Timothy Redaelli <tredaelli@redhat.com> 4 2 50% 0 0 0
tmartiro <tigran@xcloudnetworks.com> 6 3 50% 0 1 1
Udaya Shankara KS <shankara.k.s.u@gmail.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Vincent Bernat <vincent@bernat.im> 8 4 50% 1 0 -1
Vincent JARDIN <vincent.jardin@6wind.com> (Vincent Jardin) 30 9 30% 5 2 -3
Vipin Kumar <vipin@cumulusnetworks.com> 7 2 29% 0 1 1
vishaldhingra <39765936+vishaldhingra@users.noreply.github.com> 18 3 17% 1 1 0
vishaldhingra <vdhingra@vmware.com> 10 4 40% 2 0 -2
vivek <vivek@cumulusnetworks.com> 159 64 40% 43 20 -23
Vivek Venkatraman <vivek@cumulusnetworks.com> 8 0 0% 0 1 1
Vystoropskyi, Sergii <vistorop@amazon.com> 3 1 33% 0 1 1
Wenjian Ma <ytmwjian@163.com> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
whitespace / reindent <invalid@invalid.invalid> 24 9 38% 5 1 -4
Will McLendon <wimclend@gmail.com> 5 2 40% 1 1 0
Zefan Xu <36678702+zefanxu-bsn@users.noreply.github.com> 11 3 27% 1 0 -1
ßingen <bingen@voltanet.io> 51 26 51% 14 0 -14
ßingen <bingentxu@gmail.com> 21 8 38% 3 1 -2
林守磊 <linxiulei@gmail.com> 5 5 100% 0 0 0