User and author statistics

Authors

A listing of all authors who commit to projects in Bamboo. Broken means the build has failed but the previous build was successful. Fixed means that the build was successful but the previous build has failed. The Score is a difference of fixed and broken builds.

Name Triggered Failed % failed Broken Fixed Score
[unknown] 3 1 33% 0 2 2
Adam Fitzgerald <adam@networknoob.net> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
adharkar <41028295+adharkar@users.noreply.github.com> 16 9 56% 8 0 -8
Alex Couloumbis <alex@ozo.com> 2 2 100% 1 0 -1
Alexis Fasquel <alexis@pch.net> 4 2 50% 0 0 0
Ameya Dharkar <adharkar@vmware.com> 74 32 43% 21 0 -21
Amritha Nambiar <amritha.nambiar@intel.com> 7 3 43% 0 1 1
Anand <anandakumar.u@gmail.com> 4 2 50% 0 0 0
Andreas Jaggi <aj@open.ch> 13 5 38% 3 0 -3
Andreas Reuter <andreas.reuter@fu-berlin.de> (Andreas Reuter) 4 4 100% 0 0 0
Andreas Reuter <andreas.router@googlemail.com> 1 0 0% 0 1 1
Andrej Ota <andrej@ota.si> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch> 14 6 43% 5 2 -3
Andrey Korolyov <andrey@xdel.ru> 11 5 45% 2 1 -1
Anton Degtyarev <adeg47@gmail.com> 20 12 60% 5 2 -3
Anuradha Karuppiah <anuradhak@cumulusnetworks.com> 29 16 55% 13 2 -11
anuradhak <anuradhak@cumulusnetworks.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Arthur Jones <arthur.jones@riverbed.com> 113 44 39% 35 2 -33
Avneesh Sachdev <avneesh@sproute.com> 5 0 0% 0 1 1
Ayan Banerjee <ayan@cumulusnetworks.com> 7 2 29% 0 1 1
Balaji <balajig81@gmail.com> 5 2 40% 0 1 1
Balaji Gurudoss <balajig81@gmail.com> 7 7 100% 0 0 0
Baptiste Daroussin <baptiste.daroussin@gandi.net> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Baruch Siach <baruch@tkos.co.il> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
bhart <brandon.hart@adtran.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Biswajit Sadhu <sadhub@vmware.com> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Boian Bonev <bbonev@ipacct.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
boris yakubov <borisyakubov@ruggedcom.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Brian Bennett <brian.bennett@joyent.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Brian Rak <brianrak@gameservers.com> 29 10 34% 8 1 -7
Brian Utterback <brian.utterback@oracle.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Chirag Shah <chirag@cumulusnetworks.com> (Chirag Shah) 502 232 46% 154 26 -128
Chirag Shah <chirag@marvel-06.cumulusnetworks.com> (Chirag Shah) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Christian Franke <chris@opensourcerouting.org> (Christian Franke) 529 209 40% 115 25 -90
Christian Franke <nobody-github@nowhere.ws> 20 12 60% 12 0 -12
Christian Franke <nobody@nowhere.ws> (Christian Franke) 85 30 35% 12 5 -7
Christoffer <netravnen@gmail.com> 65 34 52% 28 3 -25
Christoffer Hansen <netravnen@gmail.com> 5 2 40% 0 0 0
Christoph Dwertmann <cdwertmann@gmail.com> 4 1 25% 1 0 -1
Christoph Dwertmann <christoph.dwertmann@vaultsystems.com.au> 4 1 25% 1 0 -1
Colin Petrie <cpetrie@ripe.net> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Colin Sames <sames.colin@gmail.com> 10 6 60% 0 1 1
ColinS <sames.colin@gmail.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org> 10 2 20% 1 0 -1
Daniel Walton <dwalton76@gmail.com> 37 15 41% 9 2 -7
Daniel Walton <dwalton@cumulusnetworks.com> 228 101 44% 67 8 -59
Daniil Baturin <daniil@baturin.org> 7 3 43% 1 1 0
Dario Wiesner <dario.wiesner@gmail.com> 13 5 38% 5 0 -5
Dave Olson <olson@cumulusnetworks.com> 5 1 20% 1 1 0
David Bond <dbond@128technology.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
David Lamparter <david@opensourcerouting.org> (David Lamparter) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
David Lamparter <equinox@diac24.net> (David Lamparter) 901 282 31% 194 45 -149
David Lamparter <equinox@opensourcerouting.org> (David Lamparter) 435 155 36% 72 25 -47
David Lebrun <target0@geeknode.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Denil Vira <denil@cumulusnetworks.com> 3 1 33% 0 1 1
Denis Ovsienko <infrastation@yandex.ru> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
devicenull <devicenull@users.noreply.github.com> 3 2 67% 0 0 0
Dinesh Dutt <ddutt@cumulusnetworks.com> 9 4 44% 1 1 0
Dinesh Dutt <didutt@gmail.com> 6 3 50% 2 0 -2
Dinesh G Dutt <ddutt@cumulusnetworks.com> 10 1 10% 0 2 2
Dmitrii Turlupov <dturlupov@factor-ts.ru> 8 5 62% 4 0 -4
Don Slice <dslice@cumulusnetworks.com> 349 153 44% 104 15 -89
Donald Sharp <sharpd@cumulusnetworks.com> (Donald Sharp) 3284 1056 32% 706 184 -522
Donald Sharp <sharpd@cumulusnetwroks.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Donald Sharp <sharpd@donna.cumulusnetworks.com> 4 3 75% 2 0 -2
Donald Sharp <sharpd@localhost.localdomain> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Donatas Abraitis <donatas.abraitis@gmail.com> 100 45 45% 28 2 -26
Dongling Duan <dlduan@amazon.com> 12 2 17% 0 0 0
Donnie Savage (dsavage) <dsavage@cisco.com> 6 2 33% 1 0 -1
Donnie Savage <diivious@hotmail.com> 24 12 50% 6 1 -5
Donnie V Savage <dsavage@cisco.com> 2 2 100% 0 0 0
dturlupov <dturlupov@factor-ts.ru> 101 63 62% 60 2 -58
dwalton@cumulusnetworks.com <dwalton@cumulusnetworks.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Emanuele Di Pascale <emanuele@voltanet.io> 59 29 49% 22 4 -18
Eric Pulvino <ericpulvino@gmail.com> 9 4 44% 3 1 -2
Evgeny Uskov <eu@qrator.net> 5 0 0% 0 1 1
F. Aragon <paco@voltanet.io> 240 110 46% 60 22 -38
Fabian Holler <mail@fholler.de> 4 4 100% 0 0 0
Fatih USTA <fatihusta86@gmail.com> 4 2 50% 1 0 -1
Feng Lu <lu.feng@6wind.com> 5 0 0% 0 1 1
Fernando Soto <fsoto@bluecatnetworks.com> 3 1 33% 0 1 1
Fredi Raspall <fredi@voltanet.io> 3 0 0% 0 1 1
G. Paul Ziemba <paulz@labn.net> (Paul Ziemba) 168 76 45% 63 5 -58
Gautam Kumar <gauta@amazon.com> 3 3 100% 1 0 -1
Greg Troxel <gdt@ir.bbn.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Hiroshi Yokoi <hiroshi.yokoi.0313@gmail.com> 3 1 33% 0 1 1
Hung-Wei Chiu <hwchiu@users.noreply.github.com> 6 1 17% 1 0 -1
Hung-Weic Chiu <sppsorrg@gmail.com> 6 0 0% 0 0 0
Igor Ryzhov <iryzhov@nfware.com> 17 6 35% 2 1 -1
Ilya Shipitsin <chipitsine@gmail.com> 29 10 34% 7 0 -7
ipinlnd <nlndipi@hotmail.com> 5 1 20% 1 1 0
Jafar Al-Gharaibeh <jafar@atcorp.com> 25 10 40% 5 1 -4
Jafar Al-Gharaibeh <Jafaral@users.noreply.github.com> 780 312 40% 247 28 -219
Jakub Zawadzki <darkjames-ws@darkjames.pl> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
James Li <jli@cumulusnetworks.com> 5 0 0% 0 1 1
Jarad Olson <brotherdust+github@gmail.com> 6 2 33% 2 1 -1
jaydom <jaydom912@126.com> 5 0 0% 0 0 0
Jim Carroll <jim@carroll.com> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
Joakim Tjernlund <Joakim.Tjernlund@transmode.se> 4 3 75% 1 1 0
Job Snijders <job@instituut.net> 2 1 50% 1 0 -1
John Berezovik <johnberezovik@cumulusnetworks.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jonathan Hart <jono@onlab.us> 3 2 67% 1 0 -1
Jorge Boncompte <jbonor@gmail.com> 18 7 39% 5 0 -5
jospudja <jospudja@foi.hr> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
jpmondet <jp@mondet.org> 5 0 0% 0 0 0
JR Rivers <jrrivers@cumulusnetworks.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Juergen Kammer <j.kammer@eurodata.de> 5 3 60% 2 0 -2
Juergen Werner <pogojotz@gmx.net> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
Julien Courtat <julien.courtat@6wind.com> 3 0 0% 0 1 1
Kaloyan Kovachev <kkovachev@varna.net> 15 6 40% 4 0 -4
kishiguro <ishi@hash-set.com> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
Kishore Aramalla <karamalla@vmware.com> 14 6 43% 0 3 3
kitty <khiruthigai.balasubramanian@hpe.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
kssoman <somanks@vmware.com> 18 6 33% 5 1 -4
Lakshman Krishnamoorthy <lkrishnamoor@vmware.com> 10 3 30% 2 0 -2
lihongguang <lhg803@163.com> 15 8 53% 5 1 -4
Liu Xiaofeng <xiaofeng.liu@6wind.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Lou Berger <lberger@labn.net> (Lou Berger) 1148 405 35% 292 42 -250
Lucian Cristian <lucian.cristian@gmail.com> 23 11 48% 9 0 -9
Lukas Schwaighofer <lukas@schwaighofer.name> 4 3 75% 0 0 0
lyq140 <34637052+lyq140@users.noreply.github.com> 33 11 33% 6 1 -5
Maitane Zotes <maz@open.ch> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Manuel Schweizer <manuel.schweizer@gmail.com> 13 5 38% 4 0 -4
Marcel Röthke <marcel.roethke@haw-hamburg.de> 113 68 60% 26 5 -21
Marcel Röthke <marcel@roethke.info> 5 5 100% 0 0 0
Mark <mcotton@desksol.co.uk> 2 2 100% 0 0 0
Mark Stapp <mjs@voltanet.io> 245 111 45% 70 15 -55
Martin Buck <martin.buck@ruag.com> 18 2 11% 1 0 -1
Martin Buck <mb-tmp-tvguho.pbz@gromit.dyndns.org> 8 3 38% 3 0 -3
Martin Winter <mwinter@mwinter-mac3.local> (Martin Winter) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Martin Winter <mwinter@netdef.org> (Martin Winter) 18 12 67% 0 2 2
Martin Winter <mwinter@opensourcerouting.org> (Martin Winter) 739 305 41% 230 24 -206
Martín Beauchamp <martinb@shapeways.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
MasterofJOKers <joker@someserver.de> 6 2 33% 2 1 -1
Matija Amidzic <matija.amidzic@sartura.hr> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
Matthew Smith <mgsmith@netgate.com> 4 1 25% 0 0 0
Matthias Waehlisch <waehlisch@ieee.org> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Matthias Wählisch <waehlisch@ieee.org> 24 14 58% 1 0 -1
Matthieu Boutier <boutier@irif.fr> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
Matthieu Boutier <boutier@pps.univ-paris-diderot.fr> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
Michael Rossberg <michael.rossberg@tu-ilmenau.de> 3 1 33% 0 1 1
Michael Zingg <michael.zingg@zhaw.ch> 3 2 67% 0 1 1
Michal Sekletar <msekleta@redhat.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Michal Vasko <mvasko@cesnet.cz> 67 66 99% 0 0 0
Mike Tancsa <mike@sentex.net> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Mitch Skiba <mskiba@amazon.com> 6 4 67% 3 0 -3
mitesh <mitesh@cumulusnetworks.com> 105 54 51% 52 5 -47
Mitesh Kanjariya <mitesh@cumulusnetworks.com> 55 33 60% 31 2 -29
Mitesh Kanjariya <mitesh@hydra-01.mvlab.cumulusnetworks.com> 4 2 50% 1 2 1
Mitesh Kanjariya <mitesh@marvel-07.cumulusnetworks.com> 102 57 56% 50 8 -42
Mladen Sablic <mladen.sablic@gmail.com> 99 53 54% 43 2 -41
Morgan Stewart <morgan@cumulusnetworks.com> 3 1 33% 0 1 1
mwinter-osr <mwinter@opensourcerouting.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Nathan Van Gheem <vangheem@gmail.com> 13 2 15% 0 0 0
Naveen Thanikachalam <nthanikachal@vmware.com> 6 1 17% 0 0 0
NetDEF / OpenSourceRouting CI System <NetDEF-CI@users.noreply.github.com> 71 19 27% 18 0 -18
NetDEF Git Mirror <gitmirror@netdef.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Nick Hilliard <nick@foobar.org> 1 0 0% 0 1 1
Nicolas Dichtel <nicolas.dichtel@6wind.com> 3 1 33% 0 1 1
Nigel Kukard <nkukard@lbsd.net> 23 10 43% 6 0 -6
Nils Bars <nils_bars@t-online.de> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Nitin Soni <nsoni@cumulusnetworks.com> 8 4 50% 0 0 0
NoobAruna <40589591+NoobAruna@users.noreply.github.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Olivier Dugeon <olivier.dugeon@orange.com> 289 134 46% 112 4 -108
paco <paco@voltanet.io> 158 36 23% 22 18 -4
Pascal Mathis <mail@pascalmathis.com> 86 42 49% 33 3 -30
Patrik Brigant <pbrigant@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Paul Jakma <paul.jakma@hpe.com> 42 23 55% 6 2 -4
Paul Jakma <paul@jakma.org> 29 16 55% 4 5 1
Paul Jakma <paul@opensourcerouting.org> 10 4 40% 1 1 0
Paul Jakma <paul@quagga.net> 11 5 45% 1 2 1
paulzlabn <paulz@labn.net> (Paul Ziemba) 15 4 27% 4 0 -4
Pavel Tvrdik <pawel.tvrdik@gmail.com> 2 2 100% 0 0 0
Pawel Wieczorkiewicz <pwieczorkiewicz@suse.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
pcarana <pcarana@users.noreply.github.com> 14 10 71% 8 0 -8
Phil Huang <phil_huang@edge-core.com> 4 1 25% 1 0 -1
Philippe Guibert <philippe.guibert@6wind.com> (Philippe Guibert) 627 277 44% 203 32 -171
Piotr Chytła <pch@packetconsulting.pl> 5 0 0% 0 1 1
Piotr Jurkiewicz <piotr.jerzy.jurkiewicz@gmail.com> 10 1 10% 0 0 0
pogojotz <pogojotz@gmx.net> 4 3 75% 2 0 -2
Pradosh Mohapatra <pmohapat@cumulusnetworks.com> 5 0 0% 0 1 1
Quentin Young <qlyoung@cumulusnetworks.com> (Quentin Young) 959 381 40% 237 53 -184
Quentin Young <qlyoung@qlyoung.net> 10 8 80% 8 0 -8
Quentin Young <qlyoung@users.noreply.github.com> (Quentin Young) 1246 471 38% 381 34 -347
Radek Krejci <rkrejci@cesnet.cz> 3 3 100% 0 0 0
radhika <radhika@cumulusnetworks.com> 5 2 40% 1 2 1
Rafael Zalamena <rzalamena@gmail.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Rafael Zalamena <rzalamena@opensourcerouting.org> (Rafael Zalamena) 191 88 46% 58 6 -52
Rafael Zalamena <rzalamena@users.noreply.github.com> 652 281 43% 233 17 -216
Raymond P. Burkholder <github@oneunified.net> 24 10 42% 7 0 -7
Renato Westphal <renato@openbsd.org> 1254 462 37% 333 56 -277
Renato Westphal <renato@opensourcerouting.org> (Renato Westphal) 444 197 44% 136 21 -115
Renato Westphal <renatowestphal@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
rgirada <rgirada@vmware.com> 13 4 31% 0 1 1
Rhonda D'Vine <rhonda@proxmox.com> 4 2 50% 1 1 0
Rick Payne <rickp@rossfell.co.uk> (Rick Payne) 74 10 14% 2 1 -1
Rob Austein <sra@hactrn.net> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Robin Jarry <robin@jarry.cc> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Rodny Molina <rmolina@linkedin.com> 7 3 43% 0 0 0
Roman Hoog Antink <rha@open.ch> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
root <root@dev.vmware.com> 47 18 38% 7 5 -2
root <root@dslice-debian.cumulusnetworks.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ruben Kerkhof <ruben@rubenkerkhof.com> 18 12 67% 7 0 -7
Russ White <russ@riw.us> 1289 467 36% 352 45 -307
Ryan Hagelstrom <rhagelstrom@gmail.com> 4 2 50% 1 0 -1
Sam Tannous <stannous@cumulusnetworks.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Sarita Patra <saritap@vmware.com> 27 12 44% 5 2 -3
Sebastian Lohff <seba@someserver.de> (Sebastian Lohff) 5 4 80% 3 0 -3
Sebastian Meiling <s@mlng.net> 5 5 100% 0 0 0
Semyon Verchenko <semverchenko@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Sergey Fionov <fionov@gmail.com> 5 0 0% 0 0 0
Sid Khot <sidkhot@cumulusnetworks.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Silas McCroskey <smccroskey@cumulusnetworks.com> 4 2 50% 0 0 0
Simonas <simonas@5grupe.lt> 4 2 50% 1 1 0
smccroskey <smccroskey@cumulusnetworks.com> 54 38 70% 35 2 -33
smlng <s@mlng.net> 16 14 88% 0 0 0
Sri Mohana Singamsetty <msingamsetty@vmware.com> 22 13 59% 11 2 -9
Sri Mohana Singamsetty <srimohans@gmail.com> 21 4 19% 1 0 -1
Stas Nichiporovich <stas@iptel.by> 3 2 67% 1 0 -1
Stephane Litkowski <stephane.litkowski@orange.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Stephen Worley <sworley1995@gmail.com> 12 2 17% 0 0 0
Stephen Worley <sworley@cumulusnetworks.com> 94 54 57% 43 2 -41
Svata Dedic <belgarat@mail.klfree.net> 18 5 28% 3 0 -3
Thibaut Collet <thibaut.collet@6wind.com> 3 2 67% 1 0 -1
Thomas Gelf <thomas@gelf.net> 10 2 20% 1 1 0
Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
Thorvald Natvig <thorvald@medallia.com> 7 3 43% 2 0 -2
Tigran Martirosyan <tigran@xcloudnetworks.com> 10 3 30% 2 0 -2
tigranmartirosyan <tigran@xcloudnetworks.com> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
Tim Bray <tim@kooky.org> 17 10 59% 8 0 -8
Timo Schöler <timo@kroenchenstadt.de> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Timo Teräs <timo.teras@iki.fi> 43 24 56% 6 1 -5
Timothy Redaelli <tredaelli@redhat.com> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
tmartiro <tigran@xcloudnetworks.com> 3 2 67% 0 0 0
Tore Anderson <tore@redpill-linpro.com> 7 3 43% 1 0 -1
Udaya Shankara KS <shankara.k.s.u@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Vincent Bernat <vincent@bernat.ch> 10 4 40% 3 0 -3
Vincent Bernat <vincent@bernat.im> 6 2 33% 0 0 0
Vincent JARDIN <vincent.jardin@6wind.com> (Vincent Jardin) 20 6 30% 3 2 -1
Vipin Kumar <vipin@cumulusnetworks.com> 7 2 29% 0 1 1
vishaldhingra <39765936+vishaldhingra@users.noreply.github.com> 16 3 19% 1 1 0
vishaldhingra <vdhingra@vmware.com> 18 6 33% 3 0 -3
vivek <vivek@cumulusnetworks.com> 133 54 41% 40 12 -28
Vivek Venkatraman <vivek@cumulusnetworks.com> 6 0 0% 0 1 1
Vystoropskyi, Sergii <vistorop@amazon.com> 3 1 33% 0 1 1
Wenjian Ma <ytmwjian@163.com> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
whitespace / reindent <invalid@invalid.invalid> 12 7 58% 4 0 -4
Wilhelm Wijkander <wilhelm.wijkander@0x5e.se> 4 3 75% 3 0 -3
Will McLendon <wimclend@gmail.com> 4 2 50% 1 1 0
Zefan Xu <36678702+zefanxu-bsn@users.noreply.github.com> 9 2 22% 1 0 -1
Zhenggen Xu <zxu@linkedin.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
ßingen <bingen@voltanet.io> 36 18 50% 11 0 -11
ßingen <bingentxu@gmail.com> 10 5 50% 2 1 -1
林守磊 <linxiulei@gmail.com> 5 5 100% 0 0 0