User and author statistics

Authors

A listing of all authors who commit to projects in Bamboo. Broken means the build has failed but the previous build was successful. Fixed means that the build was successful but the previous build has failed. The Score is a difference of fixed and broken builds.

Name Triggered Failed % failed Broken Fixed Score
[unknown] 2 1 50% 0 1 1
Adam Fitzgerald <adam@networknoob.net> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
adharkar <41028295+adharkar@users.noreply.github.com> 13 9 69% 8 0 -8
Adrian Ban <AdrianBan@users.noreply.github.com> 4 2 50% 1 1 0
Akhilesh Samineni <akhilesh.samineni@broadcom.com> 4 1 25% 0 0 0
Alanscut <wp_scut@163.com> 1 0 0% 0 1 1
Alex Couloumbis <alex@ozo.com> 2 2 100% 1 0 -1
Alexis Fasquel <alexis@pch.net> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Alexis Royer <alexis.royer@gmail.com> 4 2 50% 1 0 -1
Ameya Dharkar <adharkar@vmware.com> 84 42 50% 22 1 -21
Amritha Nambiar <amritha.nambiar@intel.com> 4 0 0% 0 1 1
Anand <anandakumar.u@gmail.com> 2 2 100% 0 0 0
Andreas Jaggi <aj@open.ch> 13 5 38% 3 0 -3
Andreas Reuter <andreas.reuter@fu-berlin.de> (Andreas Reuter) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Andreas Reuter <andreas.router@googlemail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Andrej Ota <andrej@ota.si> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch> 14 6 43% 5 2 -3
Andrey Korolyov <andrey@xdel.ru> 9 4 44% 2 0 -2
Anton Degtyarev <adeg47@gmail.com> 16 11 69% 4 2 -2
Anuradha Karuppiah <anuradhak@cumulusnetworks.com> 50 27 54% 13 5 -8
anuradhak <anuradhak@cumulusnetworks.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Arthur Jones <arthur.jones@riverbed.com> 97 43 44% 35 2 -33
Ashish Pant <ashish12pant@gmail.com> 13 9 69% 3 0 -3
Avneesh Sachdev <avneesh@sproute.com> 2 0 0% 0 1 1
Ayan Banerjee <ayan@cumulusnetworks.com> 4 2 50% 0 1 1
Balaji <balajig81@gmail.com> 3 0 0% 0 1 1
Balaji Gurudoss <balajig81@gmail.com> 7 7 100% 0 0 0
Baptiste Daroussin <baptiste.daroussin@gandi.net> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Baruch Siach <baruch@tkos.co.il> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
bhart <brandon.hart@adtran.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Bi-Ruei, Chiu <biruei.chiu@gmail.com> 5 1 20% 0 0 0
Binu Abraham <binu_abraham@looptelecom.com> 7 3 43% 1 0 -1
Biswajit Sadhu <sadhub@vmware.com> 11 5 45% 0 1 1
Boian Bonev <bbonev@ipacct.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
boris yakubov <borisyakubov@ruggedcom.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Brian Bennett <brian.bennett@joyent.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Brian Rak <brianrak@gameservers.com> 29 10 34% 8 1 -7
Brian Utterback <brian.utterback@oracle.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
btarno <btarno@gmail.com> 3 1 33% 0 1 1
Chirag Shah <chirag@cumulusnetworks.com> (Chirag Shah) 539 267 50% 165 33 -132
Chirag Shah <chirag@marvel-06.cumulusnetworks.com> (Chirag Shah) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Christian Franke <chris@opensourcerouting.org> (Christian Franke) 456 200 44% 116 25 -91
Christian Franke <nobody-github@nowhere.ws> 19 12 63% 12 0 -12
Christian Franke <nobody@nowhere.ws> (Christian Franke) 68 29 43% 14 4 -10
Christoffer <netravnen@gmail.com> 58 31 53% 27 3 -24
Christoffer Hansen <netravnen@gmail.com> 4 1 25% 0 0 0
Christoph Dwertmann <cdwertmann@gmail.com> 3 1 33% 1 0 -1
Christoph Dwertmann <christoph.dwertmann@vaultsystems.com.au> 3 1 33% 1 0 -1
Colin Petrie <cpetrie@ripe.net> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Colin Sames <colin.sames@haw-hamburg.de> (Colin Sames) 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Colin Sames <sames.colin@gmail.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
ColinS <sames.colin@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org> 10 2 20% 1 0 -1
Daniel Walton <dwalton76@gmail.com> 34 13 38% 9 2 -7
Daniel Walton <dwalton@cumulusnetworks.com> 218 97 44% 67 8 -59
Daniil Baturin <daniil@baturin.org> 4 1 25% 0 1 1
Dario Wiesner <dario.wiesner@gmail.com> 13 5 38% 5 0 -5
Dave Olson <olson@cumulusnetworks.com> 5 1 20% 1 1 0
David Bond <dbond@128technology.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
David Lamparter <david@opensourcerouting.org> (David Lamparter) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
David Lamparter <equinox@diac24.net> (David Lamparter) 938 330 35% 171 100 -71
David Lamparter <equinox@opensourcerouting.org> (David Lamparter) 513 208 41% 83 66 -17
David Lebrun <target0@geeknode.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Denil Vira <denil@cumulusnetworks.com> 2 0 0% 0 1 1
Denis Ovsienko <infrastation@yandex.ru> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
devicenull <devicenull@users.noreply.github.com> 3 2 67% 0 0 0
Dinesh Dutt <5016467+ddutt@users.noreply.github.com> 6 4 67% 1 1 0
Dinesh Dutt <dd.ps4u@gmail.com> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Dinesh Dutt <ddutt@cumulusnetworks.com> 6 4 67% 1 1 0
Dinesh Dutt <didutt@gmail.com> 5 3 60% 2 0 -2
Dinesh G Dutt <5016467+ddutt@users.noreply.github.com> 13 6 46% 0 1 1
Dinesh G Dutt <ddutt@cumulusnetworks.com> 6 0 0% 0 2 2
Dmitrii Turlupov <dturlupov@factor-ts.ru> 14 9 64% 4 0 -4
Don Slice <dslice@cumulusnetworks.com> 366 175 48% 106 19 -87
Donald Sharp <sharpd@cumulusnetworks.com> (Donald Sharp) 3662 1264 35% 535 693 158
Donald Sharp <sharpd@cumulusnetworks> 4 2 50% 1 0 -1
Donald Sharp <sharpd@cumulusnetwroks.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Donald Sharp <sharpd@donna.cumulusnetworks.com> 3 3 100% 2 0 -2
Donald Sharp <sharpd@localhost.localdomain> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Donatas Abraitis <donatas.abraitis@gmail.com> 274 122 45% 43 47 4
Dongling Duan <dlduan@amazon.com> 10 1 10% 0 0 0
Donnie Savage (dsavage) <dsavage@cisco.com> 6 2 33% 1 0 -1
Donnie Savage <diivious@hotmail.com> 19 8 42% 3 1 -2
Donnie V Savage <dsavage@cisco.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
dota17 <854599264@qq.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
dota17 <ganshaolong@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
dturlupov <dturlupov@factor-ts.ru> 103 66 64% 61 1 -60
dwalton@cumulusnetworks.com <dwalton@cumulusnetworks.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Emanuele Di Pascale <emanuele@voltanet.io> 95 53 56% 29 5 -24
Eric Pulvino <ericpulvino@gmail.com> 9 4 44% 3 1 -2
Evgeny Uskov <eu@qrator.net> 2 0 0% 0 1 1
F. Aragon <paco@voltanet.io> 191 99 52% 52 14 -38
Fabian Holler <mail@fholler.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Faicker Mo <faicker.mo@ucloud.cn> 7 3 43% 0 2 2
fanchanghu <fan.changhu@zte.com.cn> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Fatih USTA <fatihusta86@gmail.com> 4 2 50% 1 0 -1
Feng Lu <lu.feng@6wind.com> 4 0 0% 0 1 1
Fernando Soto <fsoto@bluecatnetworks.com> 2 0 0% 0 1 1
Frank Rimpler <frank.rimpler@adtran.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
fredgan <ganshaolong@vip.qq.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Fredi Raspall <fredi@voltanet.io> 2 0 0% 0 1 1
G. Paul Ziemba <paulz@labn.net> (Paul Ziemba) 144 72 50% 61 4 -57
Gautam Kumar <gauta@amazon.com> 2 2 100% 1 0 -1
Greg Troxel <gdt@ir.bbn.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Hiroshi Yokoi <hiroshi.yokoi.0313@gmail.com> 2 0 0% 0 1 1
Hung-Wei Chiu <hwchiu@users.noreply.github.com> 6 1 17% 1 0 -1
Hung-Weic Chiu <sppsorrg@gmail.com> 6 0 0% 0 0 0
Igor Ryzhov <iryzhov@nfware.com> 39 15 38% 4 2 -2
Ilya Shipitsin <chipitsine@gmail.com> 25 9 36% 6 0 -6
ipinlnd <nlndipi@hotmail.com> 3 1 33% 1 1 0
Jafar Al-Gharaibeh <jafar@atcorp.com> 26 10 38% 5 1 -4
Jafar Al-Gharaibeh <Jafaral@users.noreply.github.com> 672 289 43% 188 69 -119
Jakub Zawadzki <darkjames-ws@darkjames.pl> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
James Li <jli@cumulusnetworks.com> 2 0 0% 0 1 1
Jan Kundrát <jan.kundrat@cesnet.cz> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Jarad Olson <brotherdust+github@gmail.com> 5 2 40% 2 1 -1
jaydom <jaydom912@126.com> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
Jim Carroll <jim@carroll.com> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
Joakim Tjernlund <Joakim.Tjernlund@transmode.se> 2 1 50% 1 1 0
Job Snijders <job@instituut.net> 2 1 50% 1 0 -1
John Berezovik <johnberezovik@cumulusnetworks.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jonathan Hart <jono@onlab.us> 2 1 50% 1 0 -1
Jorge Boncompte <jbonor@gmail.com> 18 7 39% 5 0 -5
jospudja <jospudja@foi.hr> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
jpmondet <jp@mondet.org> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
JR Rivers <jrrivers@cumulusnetworks.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Juergen Kammer <j.kammer@eurodata.de> 5 3 60% 2 0 -2
Juergen Werner <pogojotz@gmx.net> 12 7 58% 2 0 -2
Julien Courtat <julien.courtat@6wind.com> 3 0 0% 0 1 1
Julien Floret <julien.floret@6wind.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Juraj Vijtiuk <juraj.vijtiuk@sartura.hr> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
Kaloyan Kovachev <kkovachev@varna.net> 15 6 40% 4 0 -4
kh_shi <kh_shi@edge-core.com> 4 3 75% 2 0 -2
Kiran Kella <kiran.kella@broadcom.com> 4 1 25% 1 0 -1
kishiguro <ishi@hash-set.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Kishore Aramalla <karamalla@vmware.com> 22 10 45% 0 4 4
kitty <khiruthigai.balasubramanian@hpe.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
kssoman <somanks@vmware.com> 16 6 38% 5 1 -4
Lakshman Krishnamoorthy <lkrishnamoor@vmware.com> 33 18 55% 6 1 -5
Lars Seipel <ls@slrz.net> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Liam McBirnie <mcbirnie.l@gmail.com> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
lihongguang <lhg803@163.com> 15 8 53% 5 1 -4
Liu Xiaofeng <xiaofeng.liu@6wind.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Lou Berger <lberger@labn.net> (Lou Berger) 907 373 41% 241 87 -154
Lucian Cristian <lucian.cristian@gmail.com> 23 11 48% 9 0 -9
Lukas Schwaighofer <lukas@schwaighofer.name> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
lyq140 <34637052+lyq140@users.noreply.github.com> 27 8 30% 6 1 -5
Maitane Zotes <maz@open.ch> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Manuel Schweizer <manuel.schweizer@gmail.com> 13 5 38% 4 0 -4
Marcel Röthke <marcel.roethke@haw-hamburg.de> 261 103 39% 55 6 -49
Marcel Röthke <marcel@roethke.info> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Marcin Matląg <marcin.matlag@blackice.com.pl> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Mark <mcotton@desksol.co.uk> 2 2 100% 0 0 0
Mark Stapp <mjs@voltanet.io> 867 354 41% 118 221 103
Mark Stapp <mjstapp@gmail.com> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Martin Buck <martin.buck@ruag.com> 14 2 14% 1 0 -1
Martin Buck <mb-tmp-tvguho.pbz@gromit.dyndns.org> 7 3 43% 3 0 -3
Martin Winter <mwinter@mwinter-mac3.local> (Martin Winter) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Martin Winter <mwinter@netdef.org> (Martin Winter) 10 4 40% 0 2 2
Martin Winter <mwinter@opensourcerouting.org> (Martin Winter) 651 303 47% 209 41 -168
Marton Kun-Szabo <martonk@amazon.com> 3 3 100% 1 0 -1
Martín Beauchamp <martinb@shapeways.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
MasterofJOKers <joker@someserver.de> 5 2 40% 2 1 -1
Matija Amidzic <matija.amidzic@sartura.hr> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
Matthew Smith <mgsmith@netgate.com> 9 4 44% 1 0 -1
Matthias Waehlisch <waehlisch@ieee.org> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Matthias Wählisch <waehlisch@ieee.org> 31 16 52% 1 0 -1
Matthieu Boutier <boutier@irif.fr> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
Matthieu Boutier <boutier@pps.univ-paris-diderot.fr> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
Michael Rossberg <michael.rossberg@tu-ilmenau.de> 2 0 0% 0 1 1
Michael Zingg <michael.zingg@zhaw.ch> 1 0 0% 0 1 1
Michal Ruprich <mruprich@redhat.com> 11 7 64% 0 0 0
Michal Sekletar <msekleta@redhat.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Michal Vasko <mvasko@cesnet.cz> 167 81 49% 5 6 1
Mike Tancsa <mike@sentex.net> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Mitch Skiba <mskiba@amazon.com> 5 4 80% 3 0 -3
mitesh <mitesh@cumulusnetworks.com> 101 53 52% 52 5 -47
Mitesh Kanjariya <mitesh@cumulusnetworks.com> 55 33 60% 31 2 -29
Mitesh Kanjariya <mitesh@hydra-01.mvlab.cumulusnetworks.com> 3 1 33% 1 2 1
Mitesh Kanjariya <mitesh@marvel-07.cumulusnetworks.com> 97 55 57% 50 8 -42
Mladen Sablic <mladen.sablic@gmail.com> 91 51 56% 43 2 -41
Morgan Stewart <morgan@cumulusnetworks.com> 2 0 0% 0 1 1
mwinter-osr <mwinter@opensourcerouting.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Nathan Van Gheem <vangheem@gmail.com> 12 1 8% 0 0 0
Naveen Thanikachalam <nthanikachal@vmware.com> 25 13 52% 2 1 -1
NetDEF / OpenSourceRouting CI System <NetDEF-CI@users.noreply.github.com> 71 19 27% 18 0 -18
NetDEF Git Mirror <gitmirror@netdef.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Nick Hilliard <nick@foobar.org> 1 0 0% 0 1 1
Nicolas Dichtel <nicolas.dichtel@6wind.com> 2 0 0% 0 1 1
Nigel Kukard <nkukard@lbsd.net> 23 10 43% 6 0 -6
nikos <nikos@apstra.com> 6 3 50% 1 1 0
Nils Bars <nils_bars@t-online.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Nitin Soni <nsoni@cumulusnetworks.com> 26 18 69% 1 1 0
Nitin Soni <nsoni@marvel-07.cumulusnetworks.com> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
NoobAruna <40589591+NoobAruna@users.noreply.github.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Olivier Dugeon <olivier.dugeon@orange.com> 284 140 49% 106 7 -99
open520 <854599264@qq.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
paco <paco@voltanet.io> 119 36 30% 22 17 -5
Pascal Mathis <mail@pascalmathis.com> 77 43 56% 33 3 -30
Patrik Brigant <pbrigant@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Paul Jakma <paul.jakma@hpe.com> 34 20 59% 6 2 -4
Paul Jakma <paul@jakma.org> 22 12 55% 4 5 1
Paul Jakma <paul@opensourcerouting.org> 6 1 17% 1 1 0
Paul Jakma <paul@quagga.net> 6 1 17% 1 2 1
paulzlabn <paulz@labn.net> (Paul Ziemba) 7 2 29% 2 0 -2
Pavel Tvrdik <pawel.tvrdik@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Pawel Dembicki <p.dembicki@wb.com.pl> 4 1 25% 0 1 1
Pawel Wieczorkiewicz <pwieczorkiewicz@suse.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
pcarana <pcarana@users.noreply.github.com> 13 10 77% 8 0 -8
Phil Huang <phil_huang@edge-core.com> 4 1 25% 1 0 -1
Philippe Guibert <philippe.guibert@6wind.com> (Philippe Guibert) 570 291 51% 182 40 -142
Piotr Chytła <pch@packetconsulting.pl> 2 0 0% 0 1 1
Piotr Jurkiewicz <piotr.jerzy.jurkiewicz@gmail.com> 9 0 0% 0 0 0
pogojotz <pogojotz@gmx.net> 4 3 75% 2 0 -2
Pradosh Mohapatra <pmohapat@cumulusnetworks.com> 2 0 0% 0 1 1
Quentin Young <qlyoung@cumulusnetworks.com> (Quentin Young) 1054 466 44% 258 79 -179
Quentin Young <qlyoung@qlyoung.net> 10 8 80% 8 0 -8
Quentin Young <qlyoung@users.noreply.github.com> (Quentin Young) 1070 447 42% 243 174 -69
Radek Krejci <rkrejci@cesnet.cz> 22 4 18% 1 0 -1
radhika <radhika@cumulusnetworks.com> 4 1 25% 1 2 1
Rafael Zalamena <rzalamena@gmail.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Rafael Zalamena <rzalamena@opensourcerouting.org> (Rafael Zalamena) 225 111 49% 61 11 -50
Rafael Zalamena <rzalamena@users.noreply.github.com> 564 269 48% 200 51 -149
Raymond P. Burkholder <github@oneunified.net> 24 10 42% 7 0 -7
Renato Westphal <renato@openbsd.org> 970 409 42% 271 51 -220
Renato Westphal <renato@opensourcerouting.org> (Renato Westphal) 648 297 46% 149 93 -56
Renato Westphal <renatowestphal@gmail.com> 4 2 50% 1 0 -1
rgirada <rgirada@vmware.com> 24 11 46% 3 4 1
Rhonda D'Vine <rhonda@proxmox.com> 2 1 50% 0 1 1
Rick Payne <rickp@rossfell.co.uk> (Rick Payne) 74 10 14% 2 1 -1
Rob Austein <sra@hactrn.net> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Rob Gil <rob@rem5.com> 7 3 43% 0 1 1
Robin Jarry <robin.jarry@6wind.com> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
Robin Jarry <robin@jarry.cc> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Rodny Molina <rmolina@linkedin.com> 5 2 40% 0 0 0
Roman Hoog Antink <rha@open.ch> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
root <root@dev.vmware.com> 42 17 40% 7 5 -2
root <root@dslice-debian.cumulusnetworks.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
root <root@frr.routeviews.org> 3 2 67% 1 0 -1
Rosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Ruben Kerkhof <ruben@rubenkerkhof.com> 26 17 65% 7 0 -7
Rubens Figueiredo <rubens.figueiredo@bisdn.de> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
Russ White <russ@riw.us> 1121 467 42% 267 152 -115
Ryan Hagelstrom <rhagelstrom@gmail.com> 4 2 50% 1 0 -1
Sam Tannous <stannous@cumulusnetworks.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Saravanan K <saravanank@vmware.com> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
saravanank <saravanank@vmware.com> 9 3 33% 0 1 1
Sarita Patra <saritap@vmware.com> 48 28 58% 11 3 -8
Satheesh Kumar K <sathk@cumulusnetworks.com> 5 2 40% 0 0 0
Sebastian Lohff <seba@someserver.de> (Sebastian Lohff) 5 4 80% 3 0 -3
Sebastian Meiling <s@mlng.net> 12 0 0% 0 0 0
Semyon Verchenko <semverchenko@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
sergey <sergeyrar@gmail.com> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Sergey Fionov <fionov@gmail.com> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
Sid Khot <sidkhot@cumulusnetworks.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Silas McCroskey <smccroskey@cumulusnetworks.com> 4 2 50% 0 0 0
Simonas <simonas@5grupe.lt> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
smccroskey <smccroskey@cumulusnetworks.com> 54 38 70% 35 2 -33
smlng <s@mlng.net> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Soman K S <somanks@vmware.com> 7 4 57% 1 1 0
Sri Mohana Singamsetty <msingamsetty@vmware.com> 24 16 67% 12 4 -8
Sri Mohana Singamsetty <srimohans@gmail.com> 305 110 36% 23 97 74
Stas Nichiporovich <stas@iptel.by> 2 1 50% 1 0 -1
Stephane Litkowski <stephane.litkowski@orange.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Stephen Worley <sworley1995@gmail.com> 11 1 9% 0 0 0
Stephen Worley <sworley@cumulusnetworks.com> 176 101 57% 57 9 -48
Svata Dedic <belgarat@mail.klfree.net> 18 5 28% 3 0 -3
Thibaut Collet <thibaut.collet@6wind.com> 2 2 100% 1 0 -1
Thomas Gelf <thomas@gelf.net> 9 1 11% 1 1 0
Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
Thorvald Natvig <thorvald@medallia.com> 7 3 43% 2 0 -2
Tigran Martirosyan <tigran@xcloudnetworks.com> 8 3 38% 2 0 -2
tigranmartirosyan <tigran@xcloudnetworks.com> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
Tim Bray <tim@kooky.org> 15 10 67% 8 0 -8
Timo Schöler <timo@kroenchenstadt.de> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Timo Teräs <timo.teras@iki.fi> 36 18 50% 6 1 -5
Timothy Redaelli <tredaelli@redhat.com> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
tmartiro <tigran@xcloudnetworks.com> 3 2 67% 0 0 0
Tore Anderson <tore@redpill-linpro.com> 5 2 40% 0 0 0
Tuetuopay <tuetuopay@me.com> 5 4 80% 2 0 -2
Udaya Shankara KS <shankara.k.s.u@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
vdhingra <vdhingra@vmware.com> 19 8 42% 1 1 0
Vincent Bernat <vincent@bernat.ch> 10 4 40% 2 0 -2
Vincent Bernat <vincent@bernat.im> 4 2 50% 0 0 0
Vincent JARDIN <vincent.jardin@6wind.com> (Vincent Jardin) 18 5 28% 3 2 -1
Vipin Kumar <vipin@cumulusnetworks.com> 4 2 50% 0 1 1
Visakha Erina <visakha.erina@broadcom.com> 3 1 33% 0 1 1
vishaldhingra <39765936+vishaldhingra@users.noreply.github.com> 15 2 13% 1 1 0
vishaldhingra <vdhingra@vmware.com> 36 20 56% 6 1 -5
vivek <vivek@cumulusnetworks.com> 129 54 42% 40 11 -29
Vivek Venkatraman <vivek@cumulusnetworks.com> 3 0 0% 0 1 1
Vystoropskyi, Sergii <vistorop@amazon.com> 2 0 0% 0 1 1
Václav Kubernát <kubervac@fit.cvut.cz> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Wenjian Ma <ytmwjian@163.com> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
whitespace / reindent <invalid@invalid.invalid> 12 7 58% 4 0 -4
Wilhelm Wijkander <wilhelm.wijkander@0x5e.se> 3 3 100% 3 0 -3
Will McLendon <wimclend@gmail.com> 4 2 50% 1 1 0
Wojciech Kozlowski <wk@wojciechkozlowski.eu> 4 3 75% 0 0 0
Yasuhiro Ohara <yasu@nttv6.jp> 3 2 67% 1 0 -1
YohanPipereau <ypiperea@cisco.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Zefan Xu <36678702+zefanxu-bsn@users.noreply.github.com> 8 1 12% 1 0 -1
Zhenggen Xu <zxu@linkedin.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
ßingen <bingen@voltanet.io> 36 18 50% 11 0 -11
ßingen <bingentxu@gmail.com> 10 5 50% 2 1 -1
Соколов Пётр <sokolov_p@ecotelecom.ru> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
林守磊 <linxiulei@gmail.com> 5 5 100% 0 0 0