User and author statistics

Authors

A listing of all authors who commit to projects in Bamboo. Broken means the build has failed but the previous build was successful. Fixed means that the build was successful but the previous build has failed. The Score is a difference of fixed and broken builds.

Name Triggered Failed % failed Broken Fixed Score
[unknown] 2 1 50% 0 1 1
Adam Fitzgerald <adam@networknoob.net> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
adharkar <41028295+adharkar@users.noreply.github.com> 13 9 69% 8 0 -8
Adrian Ban <AdrianBan@users.noreply.github.com> 5 2 40% 1 2 1
Akhilesh Samineni <akhilesh.samineni@broadcom.com> 4 1 25% 0 0 0
Alanscut <wp_scut@163.com> 1 0 0% 0 1 1
Alex Couloumbis <alex@ozo.com> 2 2 100% 1 0 -1
Alexis Fasquel <alexis@pch.net> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Ameya Dharkar <adharkar@vmware.com> 85 40 47% 22 1 -21
Amritha Nambiar <amritha.nambiar@intel.com> 4 0 0% 0 1 1
Anand <anandakumar.u@gmail.com> 2 2 100% 0 0 0
Andreas Jaggi <aj@open.ch> 13 5 38% 3 0 -3
Andreas Reuter <andreas.reuter@fu-berlin.de> (Andreas Reuter) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Andreas Reuter <andreas.router@googlemail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Andrej Ota <andrej@ota.si> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch> 14 6 43% 5 2 -3
Andrey Korolyov <andrey@xdel.ru> 9 4 44% 2 0 -2
Anton Degtyarev <adeg47@gmail.com> 16 11 69% 4 2 -2
Anuradha Karuppiah <anuradhak@cumulusnetworks.com> 53 28 53% 13 5 -8
anuradhak <anuradhak@cumulusnetworks.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Arthur Jones <arthur.jones@riverbed.com> 98 43 44% 35 2 -33
Ashish Pant <ashish12pant@gmail.com> 5 3 60% 1 0 -1
Avneesh Sachdev <avneesh@sproute.com> 2 0 0% 0 1 1
Ayan Banerjee <ayan@cumulusnetworks.com> 4 2 50% 0 1 1
Balaji <balajig81@gmail.com> 3 0 0% 0 1 1
Balaji Gurudoss <balajig81@gmail.com> 7 7 100% 0 0 0
Baptiste Daroussin <baptiste.daroussin@gandi.net> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Baruch Siach <baruch@tkos.co.il> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
bhart <brandon.hart@adtran.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Bi-Ruei, Chiu <biruei.chiu@gmail.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Biswajit Sadhu <sadhub@vmware.com> 13 7 54% 0 1 1
Boian Bonev <bbonev@ipacct.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
boris yakubov <borisyakubov@ruggedcom.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Brian Bennett <brian.bennett@joyent.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Brian Rak <brianrak@gameservers.com> 29 10 34% 8 1 -7
Brian Utterback <brian.utterback@oracle.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
btarno <btarno@gmail.com> 4 1 25% 0 1 1
Chirag Shah <chirag@cumulusnetworks.com> (Chirag Shah) 529 263 50% 165 33 -132
Chirag Shah <chirag@marvel-06.cumulusnetworks.com> (Chirag Shah) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Christian Franke <chris@opensourcerouting.org> (Christian Franke) 460 201 44% 117 25 -92
Christian Franke <nobody-github@nowhere.ws> 19 12 63% 12 0 -12
Christian Franke <nobody@nowhere.ws> (Christian Franke) 73 29 40% 14 4 -10
Christoffer <netravnen@gmail.com> 59 31 53% 27 3 -24
Christoffer Hansen <netravnen@gmail.com> 4 1 25% 0 0 0
Christoph Dwertmann <cdwertmann@gmail.com> 3 1 33% 1 0 -1
Christoph Dwertmann <christoph.dwertmann@vaultsystems.com.au> 3 1 33% 1 0 -1
Colin Petrie <cpetrie@ripe.net> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Colin Sames <colin.sames@haw-hamburg.de> (Colin Sames) 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Colin Sames <sames.colin@gmail.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
ColinS <sames.colin@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org> 10 2 20% 1 0 -1
Daniel Walton <dwalton76@gmail.com> 34 13 38% 9 2 -7
Daniel Walton <dwalton@cumulusnetworks.com> 218 97 44% 67 8 -59
Daniil Baturin <daniil@baturin.org> 4 1 25% 0 1 1
Dario Wiesner <dario.wiesner@gmail.com> 13 5 38% 5 0 -5
Dave Olson <olson@cumulusnetworks.com> 5 1 20% 1 1 0
David Bond <dbond@128technology.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
David Lamparter <david@opensourcerouting.org> (David Lamparter) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
David Lamparter <equinox@diac24.net> (David Lamparter) 1109 389 35% 235 97 -138
David Lamparter <equinox@opensourcerouting.org> (David Lamparter) 488 193 40% 82 62 -20
David Lebrun <target0@geeknode.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Denil Vira <denil@cumulusnetworks.com> 2 0 0% 0 1 1
Denis Ovsienko <infrastation@yandex.ru> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
devicenull <devicenull@users.noreply.github.com> 3 2 67% 0 0 0
Dinesh Dutt <dd.ps4u@gmail.com> 4 2 50% 1 0 -1
Dinesh Dutt <ddutt@cumulusnetworks.com> 6 4 67% 1 1 0
Dinesh Dutt <didutt@gmail.com> 5 3 60% 2 0 -2
Dinesh G Dutt <ddutt@cumulusnetworks.com> 6 0 0% 0 2 2
Dmitrii Turlupov <dturlupov@factor-ts.ru> 12 8 67% 4 0 -4
Don Slice <dslice@cumulusnetworks.com> 351 167 48% 105 16 -89
Donald Sharp <sharpd@cumulusnetworks.com> (Donald Sharp) 3485 1208 35% 590 508 -82
Donald Sharp <sharpd@cumulusnetwroks.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Donald Sharp <sharpd@donna.cumulusnetworks.com> 3 3 100% 2 0 -2
Donald Sharp <sharpd@localhost.localdomain> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Donatas Abraitis <donatas.abraitis@gmail.com> 154 73 47% 32 6 -26
Dongling Duan <dlduan@amazon.com> 11 1 9% 0 0 0
Donnie Savage (dsavage) <dsavage@cisco.com> 6 2 33% 1 0 -1
Donnie Savage <diivious@hotmail.com> 23 11 48% 6 1 -5
Donnie V Savage <dsavage@cisco.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
dturlupov <dturlupov@factor-ts.ru> 103 66 64% 61 1 -60
dwalton@cumulusnetworks.com <dwalton@cumulusnetworks.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Emanuele Di Pascale <emanuele@voltanet.io> 86 46 53% 26 4 -22
Eric Pulvino <ericpulvino@gmail.com> 9 4 44% 3 1 -2
Evgeny Uskov <eu@qrator.net> 2 0 0% 0 1 1
F. Aragon <paco@voltanet.io> 195 99 51% 52 14 -38
Fabian Holler <mail@fholler.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Faicker Mo <faicker.mo@ucloud.cn> 8 4 50% 0 2 2
fanchanghu <fan.changhu@zte.com.cn> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Fatih USTA <fatihusta86@gmail.com> 4 2 50% 1 0 -1
Feng Lu <lu.feng@6wind.com> 4 0 0% 0 1 1
Fernando Soto <fsoto@bluecatnetworks.com> 2 0 0% 0 1 1
Frank Rimpler <frank.rimpler@adtran.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Fredi Raspall <fredi@voltanet.io> 2 0 0% 0 1 1
G. Paul Ziemba <paulz@labn.net> (Paul Ziemba) 144 72 50% 61 4 -57
Gautam Kumar <gauta@amazon.com> 2 2 100% 1 0 -1
Greg Troxel <gdt@ir.bbn.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Hiroshi Yokoi <hiroshi.yokoi.0313@gmail.com> 2 0 0% 0 1 1
Hung-Wei Chiu <hwchiu@users.noreply.github.com> 6 1 17% 1 0 -1
Hung-Weic Chiu <sppsorrg@gmail.com> 6 0 0% 0 0 0
Igor Ryzhov <iryzhov@nfware.com> 20 8 40% 2 1 -1
Ilya Shipitsin <chipitsine@gmail.com> 25 9 36% 6 0 -6
ipinlnd <nlndipi@hotmail.com> 3 1 33% 1 1 0
Jafar Al-Gharaibeh <jafar@atcorp.com> 23 9 39% 5 1 -4
Jafar Al-Gharaibeh <Jafaral@users.noreply.github.com> 681 287 42% 197 59 -138
Jakub Zawadzki <darkjames-ws@darkjames.pl> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
James Li <jli@cumulusnetworks.com> 2 0 0% 0 1 1
Jan Kundrát <jan.kundrat@cesnet.cz> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Jarad Olson <brotherdust+github@gmail.com> 5 2 40% 2 1 -1
jaydom <jaydom912@126.com> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
Jim Carroll <jim@carroll.com> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
Joakim Tjernlund <Joakim.Tjernlund@transmode.se> 2 1 50% 1 1 0
Job Snijders <job@instituut.net> 2 1 50% 1 0 -1
John Berezovik <johnberezovik@cumulusnetworks.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jonathan Hart <jono@onlab.us> 2 1 50% 1 0 -1
Jorge Boncompte <jbonor@gmail.com> 18 7 39% 5 0 -5
jospudja <jospudja@foi.hr> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
jpmondet <jp@mondet.org> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
JR Rivers <jrrivers@cumulusnetworks.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Juergen Kammer <j.kammer@eurodata.de> 5 3 60% 2 0 -2
Juergen Werner <pogojotz@gmx.net> 6 5 83% 3 0 -3
Julien Courtat <julien.courtat@6wind.com> 3 0 0% 0 1 1
Juraj Vijtiuk <juraj.vijtiuk@sartura.hr> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
Kaloyan Kovachev <kkovachev@varna.net> 15 6 40% 4 0 -4
Kiran Kella <kiran.kella@broadcom.com> 4 1 25% 1 0 -1
kishiguro <ishi@hash-set.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Kishore Aramalla <karamalla@vmware.com> 20 9 45% 0 4 4
kitty <khiruthigai.balasubramanian@hpe.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
kssoman <somanks@vmware.com> 16 6 38% 5 1 -4
Lakshman Krishnamoorthy <lkrishnamoor@vmware.com> 33 18 55% 6 1 -5
Lars Seipel <ls@slrz.net> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Liam McBirnie <mcbirnie.l@gmail.com> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
lihongguang <lhg803@163.com> 15 8 53% 5 1 -4
Liu Xiaofeng <xiaofeng.liu@6wind.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Lou Berger <lberger@labn.net> (Lou Berger) 994 393 40% 266 84 -182
Lucian Cristian <lucian.cristian@gmail.com> 23 11 48% 9 0 -9
Lukas Schwaighofer <lukas@schwaighofer.name> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
lyq140 <34637052+lyq140@users.noreply.github.com> 28 8 29% 6 1 -5
Maitane Zotes <maz@open.ch> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Manuel Schweizer <manuel.schweizer@gmail.com> 13 5 38% 4 0 -4
Marcel Röthke <marcel.roethke@haw-hamburg.de> 240 92 38% 46 6 -40
Marcel Röthke <marcel@roethke.info> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Mark <mcotton@desksol.co.uk> 2 2 100% 0 0 0
Mark Stapp <mjs@voltanet.io> 780 321 41% 122 177 55
Mark Stapp <mjstapp@gmail.com> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Martin Buck <martin.buck@ruag.com> 14 2 14% 1 0 -1
Martin Buck <mb-tmp-tvguho.pbz@gromit.dyndns.org> 7 3 43% 3 0 -3
Martin Winter <mwinter@mwinter-mac3.local> (Martin Winter) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Martin Winter <mwinter@netdef.org> (Martin Winter) 10 4 40% 0 2 2
Martin Winter <mwinter@opensourcerouting.org> (Martin Winter) 644 294 46% 210 38 -172
Martín Beauchamp <martinb@shapeways.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
MasterofJOKers <joker@someserver.de> 5 2 40% 2 1 -1
Matija Amidzic <matija.amidzic@sartura.hr> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
Matthew Smith <mgsmith@netgate.com> 8 3 38% 0 0 0
Matthias Waehlisch <waehlisch@ieee.org> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Matthias Wählisch <waehlisch@ieee.org> 31 16 52% 1 0 -1
Matthieu Boutier <boutier@irif.fr> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
Matthieu Boutier <boutier@pps.univ-paris-diderot.fr> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
Michael Rossberg <michael.rossberg@tu-ilmenau.de> 2 0 0% 0 1 1
Michael Zingg <michael.zingg@zhaw.ch> 1 0 0% 0 1 1
Michal Sekletar <msekleta@redhat.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Michal Vasko <mvasko@cesnet.cz> 152 80 53% 4 5 1
Mike Tancsa <mike@sentex.net> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Mitch Skiba <mskiba@amazon.com> 5 4 80% 3 0 -3
mitesh <mitesh@cumulusnetworks.com> 101 53 52% 52 5 -47
Mitesh Kanjariya <mitesh@cumulusnetworks.com> 55 33 60% 31 2 -29
Mitesh Kanjariya <mitesh@hydra-01.mvlab.cumulusnetworks.com> 3 1 33% 1 2 1
Mitesh Kanjariya <mitesh@marvel-07.cumulusnetworks.com> 97 55 57% 50 8 -42
Mladen Sablic <mladen.sablic@gmail.com> 91 51 56% 43 2 -41
Morgan Stewart <morgan@cumulusnetworks.com> 2 0 0% 0 1 1
mwinter-osr <mwinter@opensourcerouting.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Nathan Van Gheem <vangheem@gmail.com> 12 1 8% 0 0 0
Naveen Thanikachalam <nthanikachal@vmware.com> 12 4 33% 1 1 0
NetDEF / OpenSourceRouting CI System <NetDEF-CI@users.noreply.github.com> 71 19 27% 18 0 -18
NetDEF Git Mirror <gitmirror@netdef.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Nick Hilliard <nick@foobar.org> 1 0 0% 0 1 1
Nicolas Dichtel <nicolas.dichtel@6wind.com> 2 0 0% 0 1 1
Nigel Kukard <nkukard@lbsd.net> 23 10 43% 6 0 -6
nikos <nikos@apstra.com> 8 4 50% 2 1 -1
Nils Bars <nils_bars@t-online.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Nitin Soni <nsoni@cumulusnetworks.com> 29 18 62% 1 3 2
Nitin Soni <nsoni@marvel-07.cumulusnetworks.com> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
NoobAruna <40589591+NoobAruna@users.noreply.github.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Olivier Dugeon <olivier.dugeon@orange.com> 274 135 49% 105 5 -100
paco <paco@voltanet.io> 119 36 30% 22 17 -5
Pascal Mathis <mail@pascalmathis.com> 78 44 56% 33 3 -30
Patrik Brigant <pbrigant@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Paul Jakma <paul.jakma@hpe.com> 34 20 59% 6 2 -4
Paul Jakma <paul@jakma.org> 22 12 55% 4 5 1
Paul Jakma <paul@opensourcerouting.org> 6 1 17% 1 1 0
Paul Jakma <paul@quagga.net> 6 1 17% 1 2 1
paulzlabn <paulz@labn.net> (Paul Ziemba) 7 2 29% 2 0 -2
Pavel Tvrdik <pawel.tvrdik@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Pawel Dembicki <p.dembicki@wb.com.pl> 4 1 25% 0 1 1
Pawel Wieczorkiewicz <pwieczorkiewicz@suse.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
pcarana <pcarana@users.noreply.github.com> 13 10 77% 8 0 -8
Phil Huang <phil_huang@edge-core.com> 4 1 25% 1 0 -1
Philippe Guibert <philippe.guibert@6wind.com> (Philippe Guibert) 566 291 51% 183 42 -141
Piotr Chytła <pch@packetconsulting.pl> 2 0 0% 0 1 1
Piotr Jurkiewicz <piotr.jerzy.jurkiewicz@gmail.com> 9 0 0% 0 0 0
pogojotz <pogojotz@gmx.net> 4 3 75% 2 0 -2
Pradosh Mohapatra <pmohapat@cumulusnetworks.com> 2 0 0% 0 1 1
Quentin Young <qlyoung@cumulusnetworks.com> (Quentin Young) 1032 455 44% 256 80 -176
Quentin Young <qlyoung@qlyoung.net> 10 8 80% 8 0 -8
Quentin Young <qlyoung@users.noreply.github.com> (Quentin Young) 1122 455 41% 283 135 -148
Radek Krejci <rkrejci@cesnet.cz> 9 4 44% 1 0 -1
radhika <radhika@cumulusnetworks.com> 4 1 25% 1 2 1
Rafael Zalamena <rzalamena@gmail.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Rafael Zalamena <rzalamena@opensourcerouting.org> (Rafael Zalamena) 211 105 50% 60 11 -49
Rafael Zalamena <rzalamena@users.noreply.github.com> 589 277 47% 206 50 -156
Raymond P. Burkholder <github@oneunified.net> 24 10 42% 7 0 -7
Renato Westphal <renato@openbsd.org> 1010 418 41% 279 52 -227
Renato Westphal <renato@opensourcerouting.org> (Renato Westphal) 606 277 46% 145 76 -69
Renato Westphal <renatowestphal@gmail.com> 5 2 40% 1 1 0
rgirada <rgirada@vmware.com> 21 9 43% 2 4 2
Rhonda D'Vine <rhonda@proxmox.com> 2 1 50% 0 1 1
Rick Payne <rickp@rossfell.co.uk> (Rick Payne) 74 10 14% 2 1 -1
Rob Austein <sra@hactrn.net> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Rob Gil <rob@rem5.com> 7 3 43% 0 1 1
Robin Jarry <robin.jarry@6wind.com> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
Robin Jarry <robin@jarry.cc> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Rodny Molina <rmolina@linkedin.com> 5 2 40% 0 0 0
Roman Hoog Antink <rha@open.ch> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
root <root@dev.vmware.com> 42 17 40% 7 5 -2
root <root@dslice-debian.cumulusnetworks.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
root <root@frr.routeviews.org> 4 3 75% 2 0 -2
Ruben Kerkhof <ruben@rubenkerkhof.com> 22 15 68% 6 0 -6
Rubens Figueiredo <rubens.figueiredo@bisdn.de> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
Russ White <russ@riw.us> 1195 489 41% 303 133 -170
Ryan Hagelstrom <rhagelstrom@gmail.com> 4 2 50% 1 0 -1
Sam Tannous <stannous@cumulusnetworks.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Saravanan K <saravanank@vmware.com> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
saravanank <saravanank@vmware.com> 9 3 33% 0 1 1
Sarita Patra <saritap@vmware.com> 51 29 57% 11 3 -8
Sebastian Lohff <seba@someserver.de> (Sebastian Lohff) 5 4 80% 3 0 -3
Sebastian Meiling <s@mlng.net> 9 0 0% 0 0 0
Semyon Verchenko <semverchenko@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
sergey <sergeyrar@gmail.com> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Sergey Fionov <fionov@gmail.com> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
Sid Khot <sidkhot@cumulusnetworks.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Silas McCroskey <smccroskey@cumulusnetworks.com> 4 2 50% 0 0 0
Simonas <simonas@5grupe.lt> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
smccroskey <smccroskey@cumulusnetworks.com> 54 38 70% 35 2 -33
smlng <s@mlng.net> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Soman K S <somanks@vmware.com> 7 4 57% 1 1 0
Sri Mohana Singamsetty <msingamsetty@vmware.com> 20 14 70% 11 2 -9
Sri Mohana Singamsetty <srimohans@gmail.com> 224 81 36% 22 56 34
Stas Nichiporovich <stas@iptel.by> 2 1 50% 1 0 -1
Stephane Litkowski <stephane.litkowski@orange.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Stephen Worley <sworley1995@gmail.com> 11 1 9% 0 0 0
Stephen Worley <sworley@cumulusnetworks.com> 155 92 59% 55 7 -48
Svata Dedic <belgarat@mail.klfree.net> 18 5 28% 3 0 -3
Thibaut Collet <thibaut.collet@6wind.com> 2 2 100% 1 0 -1
Thomas Gelf <thomas@gelf.net> 9 1 11% 1 1 0
Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
Thorvald Natvig <thorvald@medallia.com> 7 3 43% 2 0 -2
Tigran Martirosyan <tigran@xcloudnetworks.com> 8 3 38% 2 0 -2
tigranmartirosyan <tigran@xcloudnetworks.com> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
Tim Bray <tim@kooky.org> 15 10 67% 8 0 -8
Timo Schöler <timo@kroenchenstadt.de> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Timo Teräs <timo.teras@iki.fi> 36 18 50% 6 1 -5
Timothy Redaelli <tredaelli@redhat.com> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
tmartiro <tigran@xcloudnetworks.com> 3 2 67% 0 0 0
Tore Anderson <tore@redpill-linpro.com> 5 2 40% 0 0 0
Tuetuopay <tuetuopay@me.com> 6 4 67% 2 1 -1
Udaya Shankara KS <shankara.k.s.u@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Vincent Bernat <vincent@bernat.ch> 7 3 43% 2 0 -2
Vincent Bernat <vincent@bernat.im> 4 2 50% 0 0 0
Vincent JARDIN <vincent.jardin@6wind.com> (Vincent Jardin) 18 5 28% 3 2 -1
Vipin Kumar <vipin@cumulusnetworks.com> 4 2 50% 0 1 1
Visakha Erina <visakha.erina@broadcom.com> 3 1 33% 0 1 1
vishaldhingra <39765936+vishaldhingra@users.noreply.github.com> 15 2 13% 1 1 0
vishaldhingra <vdhingra@vmware.com> 39 21 54% 6 1 -5
vivek <vivek@cumulusnetworks.com> 122 50 41% 40 11 -29
Vivek Venkatraman <vivek@cumulusnetworks.com> 3 0 0% 0 1 1
Vystoropskyi, Sergii <vistorop@amazon.com> 2 0 0% 0 1 1
Václav Kubernát <kubervac@fit.cvut.cz> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Wenjian Ma <ytmwjian@163.com> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
whitespace / reindent <invalid@invalid.invalid> 12 7 58% 4 0 -4
Wilhelm Wijkander <wilhelm.wijkander@0x5e.se> 3 3 100% 3 0 -3
Will McLendon <wimclend@gmail.com> 4 2 50% 1 1 0
Wojciech Kozlowski <wk@wojciechkozlowski.eu> 5 3 60% 0 0 0
YohanPipereau <ypiperea@cisco.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Zefan Xu <36678702+zefanxu-bsn@users.noreply.github.com> 8 1 12% 1 0 -1
Zhenggen Xu <zxu@linkedin.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
ßingen <bingen@voltanet.io> 36 18 50% 11 0 -11
ßingen <bingentxu@gmail.com> 10 5 50% 2 1 -1
Соколов Пётр <sokolov_p@ecotelecom.ru> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
林守磊 <linxiulei@gmail.com> 5 5 100% 0 0 0