User and author statistics

Authors

A listing of all authors who commit to projects in Bamboo. Broken means the build has failed but the previous build was successful. Fixed means that the build was successful but the previous build has failed. The Score is a difference of fixed and broken builds.

Name Triggered Failed % failed Broken Fixed Score
[unknown] 2 1 50% 0 1 1
Adam Fitzgerald <adam@networknoob.net> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
adharkar <41028295+adharkar@users.noreply.github.com> 12 9 75% 8 0 -8
Adrian Ban <AdrianBan@users.noreply.github.com> 4 2 50% 1 1 0
Akhilesh Samineni <akhilesh.samineni@broadcom.com> 4 1 25% 0 0 0
Alanscut <wp_scut@163.com> 1 0 0% 0 1 1
Alex Couloumbis <alex@ozo.com> 2 2 100% 1 0 -1
Alexis Fasquel <alexis@pch.net> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Alexis Royer <alexis.royer@gmail.com> 3 2 67% 1 0 -1
Amandeep Singh Sethi <amsethi@ciena.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Ameya Dharkar <adharkar@vmware.com> 84 44 52% 22 1 -21
Amritha Nambiar <amritha.nambiar@intel.com> 4 0 0% 0 1 1
Anand <anandakumar.u@gmail.com> 2 2 100% 0 0 0
Andreas Jaggi <aj@open.ch> 13 5 38% 3 0 -3
Andreas Reuter <andreas.reuter@fu-berlin.de> (Andreas Reuter) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Andreas Reuter <andreas.router@googlemail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Andrej Ota <andrej@ota.si> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch> 14 6 43% 5 2 -3
Andrey Korolyov <andrey@xdel.ru> 9 4 44% 2 0 -2
Anton Degtyarev <adeg47@gmail.com> 14 11 79% 4 2 -2
Anuradha Karuppiah <anuradhak@cumulusnetworks.com> 48 29 60% 13 4 -9
anuradhak <anuradhak@cumulusnetworks.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Arthur Jones <arthur.jones@riverbed.com> 97 43 44% 35 2 -33
Ashish Pant <ashish12pant@gmail.com> 15 11 73% 3 0 -3
Avneesh Sachdev <avneesh@sproute.com> 2 0 0% 0 1 1
Ayan Banerjee <ayan@cumulusnetworks.com> 4 2 50% 0 1 1
Balaji <balajig81@gmail.com> 3 0 0% 0 1 1
Balaji Gurudoss <balajig81@gmail.com> 7 7 100% 0 0 0
Baptiste Daroussin <baptiste.daroussin@gandi.net> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Barbaros Tokaoglu <barbaros@mimosa.co> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
Baruch Siach <baruch@tkos.co.il> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
bhart <brandon.hart@adtran.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Bi-Ruei, Chiu <biruei.chiu@gmail.com> 5 1 20% 0 0 0
Binu Abraham <binu_abraham@looptelecom.com> 5 3 60% 1 0 -1
bisdhdh <biswajit.sadhu@gmail.com> 6 3 50% 0 0 0
Biswajit Sadhu <sadhub@vmware.com> 9 5 56% 0 1 1
Boian Bonev <bbonev@ipacct.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
boris yakubov <borisyakubov@ruggedcom.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Brian Bennett <brian.bennett@joyent.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Brian Rak <brianrak@gameservers.com> 29 10 34% 8 1 -7
Brian Utterback <brian.utterback@oracle.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
btarno <btarno@gmail.com> 3 1 33% 0 1 1
Chirag Shah <chirag@cumulusnetworks.com> (Chirag Shah) 549 282 51% 166 30 -136
Chirag Shah <chirag@marvel-06.cumulusnetworks.com> (Chirag Shah) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Christian Franke <chris@opensourcerouting.org> (Christian Franke) 456 204 45% 116 25 -91
Christian Franke <nobody-github@nowhere.ws> 19 12 63% 12 0 -12
Christian Franke <nobody@nowhere.ws> (Christian Franke) 60 27 45% 12 4 -8
Christoffer <netravnen@gmail.com> 58 31 53% 27 3 -24
Christoffer Hansen <netravnen@gmail.com> 4 1 25% 0 0 0
Christoph Dwertmann <cdwertmann@gmail.com> 3 1 33% 1 0 -1
Christoph Dwertmann <christoph.dwertmann@vaultsystems.com.au> 3 1 33% 1 0 -1
Colin Petrie <cpetrie@ripe.net> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Colin Sames <colin.sames@haw-hamburg.de> (Colin Sames) 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Colin Sames <sames.colin@gmail.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
ColinS <sames.colin@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org> 10 2 20% 1 0 -1
Daniel Walton <dwalton76@gmail.com> 34 13 38% 9 2 -7
Daniel Walton <dwalton@cumulusnetworks.com> 218 97 44% 67 8 -59
Daniil Baturin <daniil@baturin.org> 4 1 25% 0 1 1
Dario Wiesner <dario.wiesner@gmail.com> 13 5 38% 5 0 -5
Dave Olson <olson@cumulusnetworks.com> 5 1 20% 1 1 0
David Bond <dbond@128technology.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
David Lamparter <david@opensourcerouting.org> (David Lamparter) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
David Lamparter <equinox@diac24.net> (David Lamparter) 770 313 41% 135 98 -37
David Lamparter <equinox@opensourcerouting.org> (David Lamparter) 550 231 42% 79 97 18
David Lebrun <target0@geeknode.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Denil Vira <denil@cumulusnetworks.com> 2 0 0% 0 1 1
Denis Ovsienko <infrastation@yandex.ru> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
devicenull <devicenull@users.noreply.github.com> 3 2 67% 0 0 0
Dinesh Dutt <5016467+ddutt@users.noreply.github.com> 3 3 100% 0 0 0
Dinesh Dutt <dd.ps4u@gmail.com> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Dinesh Dutt <ddutt@cumulusnetworks.com> 6 4 67% 1 1 0
Dinesh Dutt <didutt@gmail.com> 4 3 75% 2 0 -2
Dinesh G Dutt <5016467+ddutt@users.noreply.github.com> 7 5 71% 0 0 0
Dinesh G Dutt <ddutt@cumulusnetworks.com> 6 0 0% 0 2 2
Dmitrii Turlupov <dturlupov@factor-ts.ru> 12 9 75% 4 0 -4
Don Slice <dslice@cumulusnetworks.com> 362 183 51% 105 19 -86
Donald Sharp <sharpd@cumulusnetworks.com> (Donald Sharp) 3811 1438 38% 440 930 490
Donald Sharp <sharpd@cumulusnetworks> 3 2 67% 1 0 -1
Donald Sharp <sharpd@cumulusnetwroks.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Donald Sharp <sharpd@donna.cumulusnetworks.com> 3 3 100% 2 0 -2
Donald Sharp <sharpd@localhost.localdomain> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Donatas Abraitis <donatas.abraitis@gmail.com> 801 340 42% 56 282 226
Dongling Duan <dlduan@amazon.com> 10 1 10% 0 0 0
Donnie Savage (dsavage) <dsavage@cisco.com> 6 2 33% 1 0 -1
Donnie Savage <diivious@hotmail.com> 19 8 42% 3 1 -2
Donnie V Savage <dsavage@cisco.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
dota17 <854599264@qq.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
dota17 <ganshaolong@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
dturlupov <dturlupov@factor-ts.ru> 104 67 64% 61 1 -60
dwalton@cumulusnetworks.com <dwalton@cumulusnetworks.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Emanuele Di Pascale <emanuele@voltanet.io> 92 55 60% 27 5 -22
Eric Pulvino <ericpulvino@gmail.com> 9 4 44% 3 1 -2
Evgeny Uskov <eu@qrator.net> 2 0 0% 0 1 1
F. Aragon <paco@voltanet.io> 189 99 52% 52 14 -38
Fabian Holler <mail@fholler.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Faicker Mo <faicker.mo@ucloud.cn> 6 3 50% 0 2 2
fanchanghu <fan.changhu@zte.com.cn> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Fatih USTA <fatihusta86@gmail.com> 4 2 50% 1 0 -1
Feng Lu <lu.feng@6wind.com> 4 0 0% 0 1 1
Fernando Soto <fsoto@bluecatnetworks.com> 2 0 0% 0 1 1
Frank Rimpler <frank.rimpler@adtran.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Frank Villaro-Dixon <frank.villaro@infomaniak.com> 3 1 33% 0 1 1
fredgan <ganshaolong@vip.qq.com> 17 2 12% 0 0 0
Fredi Raspall <fredi@voltanet.io> 2 0 0% 0 1 1
G. Paul Ziemba <paulz@labn.net> (Paul Ziemba) 144 72 50% 61 4 -57
GalaxyGorilla <sascha@netdef.org> 4 3 75% 0 0 0
Gautam Kumar <gauta@amazon.com> 2 2 100% 1 0 -1
Ghasem Naddaf <ghasem.naddaf@gmail.com> 11 6 55% 0 1 1
Greg Troxel <gdt@ir.bbn.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Hiroki Shirokura <slank.dev@gmail.com> 10 5 50% 2 1 -1
Hiroshi Yokoi <hiroshi.yokoi.0313@gmail.com> 2 0 0% 0 1 1
Hung-Wei Chiu <hwchiu@users.noreply.github.com> 6 1 17% 1 0 -1
Hung-Weic Chiu <sppsorrg@gmail.com> 6 0 0% 0 0 0
Igor Ryzhov <iryzhov@nfware.com> 43 20 47% 4 2 -2
Ilya Shipitsin <chipitsine@gmail.com> 25 9 36% 6 0 -6
ipinlnd <nlndipi@hotmail.com> 3 1 33% 1 1 0
Jafar Al-Gharaibeh <jafar@atcorp.com> 40 19 48% 5 1 -4
Jafar Al-Gharaibeh <Jafaral@users.noreply.github.com> 763 336 44% 185 129 -56
Jakob Otto <42068901+jakobod@users.noreply.github.com> 8 1 12% 1 0 -1
Jakub Zawadzki <darkjames-ws@darkjames.pl> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
James Li <jli@cumulusnetworks.com> 2 0 0% 0 1 1
Jan Kundrát <jan.kundrat@cesnet.cz> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Jarad Olson <brotherdust+github@gmail.com> 5 2 40% 2 1 -1
jaydom <jaydom912@126.com> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
Jim Carroll <jim@carroll.com> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
Joakim Tjernlund <Joakim.Tjernlund@transmode.se> 2 1 50% 1 1 0
Job Snijders <job@instituut.net> 2 1 50% 1 0 -1
John Berezovik <johnberezovik@cumulusnetworks.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jonathan Hart <jono@onlab.us> 2 1 50% 1 0 -1
Jorge Boncompte <jbonor@gmail.com> 18 7 39% 5 0 -5
jospudja <jospudja@foi.hr> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
jpmondet <jp@mondet.org> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
JR Rivers <jrrivers@cumulusnetworks.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Juergen Kammer <j.kammer@eurodata.de> 5 3 60% 2 0 -2
Juergen Werner <juergen@opensourcerouting.org> (Juergen Werner) 9 3 33% 0 0 0
Juergen Werner <pogojotz@gmx.net> 9 7 78% 2 0 -2
Julien Courtat <julien.courtat@6wind.com> 3 0 0% 0 1 1
Julien Floret <julien.floret@6wind.com> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
Juraj Vijtiuk <juraj.vijtiuk@sartura.hr> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
Kaloyan Kovachev <kkovachev@varna.net> 15 6 40% 4 0 -4
kh_shi <kh_shi@edge-core.com> 3 3 100% 2 0 -2
Kiran Kella <kiran.kella@broadcom.com> 4 1 25% 1 0 -1
kishiguro <ishi@hash-set.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Kishore Aramalla <karamalla@vmware.com> 20 11 55% 0 4 4
kitty <khiruthigai.balasubramanian@hpe.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
kssoman <somanks@vmware.com> 16 6 38% 5 1 -4
Kuldeep Kashyap <kashyapk@vmware.com> 4 2 50% 0 1 1
Lakshman Krishnamoorthy <lkrishnamoor@vmware.com> 51 31 61% 7 2 -5
Lars Seipel <ls@slrz.net> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Liam McBirnie <mcbirnie.l@gmail.com> 5 2 40% 0 1 1
lihongguang <lhg803@163.com> 15 8 53% 5 1 -4
Liu Xiaofeng <xiaofeng.liu@6wind.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Lou Berger <lberger@labn.net> (Lou Berger) 817 350 43% 216 89 -127
Lucian Cristian <lucian.cristian@gmail.com> 25 13 52% 9 0 -9
Lukas Schwaighofer <lukas@schwaighofer.name> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
lyq140 <34637052+lyq140@users.noreply.github.com> 27 8 30% 6 1 -5
Mahdi Varasteh <mahdy.varasteh@gmail.com> 5 4 80% 1 0 -1
Maitane Zotes <maz@open.ch> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Manuel Schweizer <manuel.schweizer@gmail.com> 13 5 38% 4 0 -4
Marcel Röthke <marcel.roethke@haw-hamburg.de> 262 102 39% 54 6 -48
Marcel Röthke <marcel@roethke.info> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Marcin Matląg <marcin.matlag@blackice.com.pl> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
Mark <mcotton@desksol.co.uk> 2 2 100% 0 0 0
Mark Stapp <mjs@voltanet.io> 1029 471 46% 124 285 161
Mark Stapp <mjstapp@gmail.com> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Martin Buck <martin.buck@ruag.com> 14 2 14% 1 0 -1
Martin Buck <mb-tmp-tvguho.pbz@gromit.dyndns.org> 7 3 43% 3 0 -3
Martin Winter <mwinter@mwinter-mac3.local> (Martin Winter) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Martin Winter <mwinter@netdef.org> (Martin Winter) 10 4 40% 0 2 2
Martin Winter <mwinter@opensourcerouting.org> (Martin Winter) 650 304 47% 201 52 -149
Marton Kun-Szabo <martonk@amazon.com> 2 2 100% 1 0 -1
Martín Beauchamp <martinb@shapeways.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
MasterofJOKers <joker@someserver.de> 5 2 40% 2 1 -1
Matija Amidzic <matija.amidzic@sartura.hr> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
Matthew Smith <mgsmith@netgate.com> 7 4 57% 1 0 -1
Matthias Waehlisch <waehlisch@ieee.org> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Matthias Wählisch <waehlisch@ieee.org> 31 16 52% 1 0 -1
Matthieu Boutier <boutier@irif.fr> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
Matthieu Boutier <boutier@pps.univ-paris-diderot.fr> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
Michael Rossberg <michael.rossberg@tu-ilmenau.de> 2 0 0% 0 1 1
Michael Zingg <michael.zingg@zhaw.ch> 1 0 0% 0 1 1
Michal Ruprich <mruprich@redhat.com> 10 9 90% 0 0 0
Michal Sekletar <msekleta@redhat.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Michal Vasko <mvasko@cesnet.cz> 230 98 43% 8 8 0
Mike Tancsa <mike@sentex.net> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Mitch Skiba <mskiba@amazon.com> 9 7 78% 5 0 -5
Mitchell Skiba <mskiba@amazon.com> 5 2 40% 1 1 0
mitesh <mitesh@cumulusnetworks.com> 101 53 52% 52 5 -47
Mitesh Kanjariya <mitesh@cumulusnetworks.com> 55 33 60% 31 2 -29
Mitesh Kanjariya <mitesh@hydra-01.mvlab.cumulusnetworks.com> 3 1 33% 1 2 1
Mitesh Kanjariya <mitesh@marvel-07.cumulusnetworks.com> 97 55 57% 50 8 -42
Mladen Sablic <mladen.sablic@gmail.com> 91 51 56% 43 2 -41
Morgan Stewart <morgan@cumulusnetworks.com> 2 0 0% 0 1 1
mwinter-osr <mwinter@opensourcerouting.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Nathan Van Gheem <vangheem@gmail.com> 12 1 8% 0 0 0
Naveen Thanikachalam <nthanikachal@vmware.com> 18 12 67% 2 0 -2
NetDEF / OpenSourceRouting CI System <NetDEF-CI@users.noreply.github.com> 71 19 27% 18 0 -18
NetDEF Git Mirror <gitmirror@netdef.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Nick Hilliard <nick@foobar.org> 1 0 0% 0 1 1
Nicolas Dichtel <nicolas.dichtel@6wind.com> 2 0 0% 0 1 1
Nigel Kukard <nkukard@lbsd.net> 23 10 43% 6 0 -6
nikos <nikos@apstra.com> 6 3 50% 1 1 0
Nils Bars <nils_bars@t-online.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Nitin Soni <nsoni@cumulusnetworks.com> 22 17 77% 1 1 0
Nitin Soni <nsoni@marvel-07.cumulusnetworks.com> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
NoobAruna <40589591+NoobAruna@users.noreply.github.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Olivier Dugeon <olivier.dugeon@orange.com> 246 135 55% 101 7 -94
open520 <854599264@qq.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
paco <paco@voltanet.io> 118 36 31% 22 17 -5
Pascal Mathis <mail@pascalmathis.com> 77 43 56% 33 3 -30
Patrik Brigant <pbrigant@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Paul Jakma <paul.jakma@hpe.com> 34 20 59% 6 2 -4
Paul Jakma <paul@jakma.org> 22 12 55% 4 5 1
Paul Jakma <paul@opensourcerouting.org> 6 1 17% 1 1 0
Paul Jakma <paul@quagga.net> 6 1 17% 1 2 1
paulzlabn <paulz@labn.net> (Paul Ziemba) 7 2 29% 2 0 -2
Pavel Ivashchenko <pivashchenko@nfware.com> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Pavel Tvrdik <pawel.tvrdik@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Pawel Dembicki <p.dembicki@wb.com.pl> 3 1 33% 0 1 1
Pawel Wieczorkiewicz <pwieczorkiewicz@suse.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
pcarana <pcarana@users.noreply.github.com> 13 10 77% 8 0 -8
Peter Schoenmaker <pds@ntt.net> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
Phil Huang <phil_huang@edge-core.com> 4 1 25% 1 0 -1
Philippe Guibert <philippe.guibert@6wind.com> (Philippe Guibert) 606 319 53% 186 47 -139
Piotr Chytła <pch@packetconsulting.pl> 2 0 0% 0 1 1
Piotr Jurkiewicz <piotr.jerzy.jurkiewicz@gmail.com> 9 0 0% 0 0 0
pogojotz <pogojotz@gmx.net> 4 3 75% 2 0 -2
Pradosh Mohapatra <pmohapat@cumulusnetworks.com> 2 0 0% 0 1 1
pschoenm <pds@lugs.com> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
Quentin Young <qlyoung@cumulusnetworks.com> (Quentin Young) 1143 524 46% 260 86 -174
Quentin Young <qlyoung@qlyoung.net> 10 8 80% 8 0 -8
Quentin Young <qlyoung@users.noreply.github.com> (Quentin Young) 1144 529 46% 222 257 35
Radek Krejci <rkrejci@cesnet.cz> 33 6 18% 1 0 -1
radhika <radhika@cumulusnetworks.com> 4 1 25% 1 2 1
Radhika Mahankali <radhika@cumulusnetworks.com> 5 3 60% 1 0 -1
Rafael Zalamena <rzalamena@gmail.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Rafael Zalamena <rzalamena@opensourcerouting.org> (Rafael Zalamena) 229 122 53% 63 12 -51
Rafael Zalamena <rzalamena@users.noreply.github.com> 587 282 48% 188 75 -113
Raymond P. Burkholder <github@oneunified.net> 24 10 42% 7 0 -7
rbauduin <rbauduin@users.noreply.github.com> 2 2 100% 0 0 0
Renato Westphal <renato@openbsd.org> 876 385 44% 247 51 -196
Renato Westphal <renato@opensourcerouting.org> (Renato Westphal) 779 388 50% 149 138 -11
Renato Westphal <renatowestphal@gmail.com> 4 2 50% 1 0 -1
rgirada <rgirada@vmware.com> 20 11 55% 3 3 0
Rhonda D'Vine <rhonda@proxmox.com> 2 1 50% 0 1 1
Rick Payne <rickp@rossfell.co.uk> (Rick Payne) 74 10 14% 2 1 -1
Rob Austein <sra@hactrn.net> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Rob Gil <rob@rem5.com> 6 3 50% 0 1 1
Robin Jarry <robin.jarry@6wind.com> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Robin Jarry <robin@jarry.cc> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Rodny Molina <rmolina@linkedin.com> 5 2 40% 0 0 0
Roman Hoog Antink <rha@open.ch> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ronny Trommer <ronny@opennms.org> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
root <root@dev.vmware.com> 41 17 41% 7 5 -2
root <root@dslice-debian.cumulusnetworks.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
root <root@frr.routeviews.org> 3 2 67% 1 0 -1
Rosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Ruben Kerkhof <ruben@rubenkerkhof.com> 24 17 71% 7 0 -7
Rubens Figueiredo <rubens.figueiredo@bisdn.de> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
Russ White <russ@riw.us> 1176 515 44% 248 209 -39
Ryan Hagelstrom <rhagelstrom@gmail.com> 4 2 50% 1 0 -1
Sam Tannous <stannous@cumulusnetworks.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Santosh P K <sapk@vmware.com> 8 6 75% 1 0 -1
Saravanan K <saravanank@vmware.com> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
saravanank <saravanank@vmware.com> 6 3 50% 0 0 0
Sarita Patra <saritap@vmware.com> 45 28 62% 11 3 -8
Satheesh Kumar K <sathk@cumulusnetworks.com> 14 10 71% 3 0 -3
Sebastian Lohff <seba@someserver.de> (Sebastian Lohff) 5 4 80% 3 0 -3
Sebastian Meiling <s@mlng.net> 12 0 0% 0 0 0
Sebastien Merle <s.merle@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Sebastien Merle <sebastien@netdef.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Semyon Verchenko <semverchenko@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
sergey <sergeyrar@gmail.com> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Sergey Fionov <fionov@gmail.com> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
Sid Khot <sidkhot@cumulusnetworks.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Silas McCroskey <smccroskey@cumulusnetworks.com> 4 2 50% 0 0 0
Simonas <simonas@5grupe.lt> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
smccroskey <smccroskey@cumulusnetworks.com> 54 38 70% 35 2 -33
smlng <s@mlng.net> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Soman K S <somanks@vmware.com> 5 4 80% 1 1 0
Spantik <mtspantik@gmail.com> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Sri Mohana Singamsetty <msingamsetty@vmware.com> 25 19 76% 12 3 -9
Sri Mohana Singamsetty <srimohans@gmail.com> 374 145 39% 24 147 123
Stas Nichiporovich <stas@iptel.by> 2 1 50% 1 0 -1
Stephane Litkowski <stephane.litkowski@orange.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Stephen Worley <sworley1995@gmail.com> 11 1 9% 0 0 0
Stephen Worley <sworley@cumulusnetworks.com> 221 135 61% 56 11 -45
sudhanshukumar22 <sudhanshu.kumar@broadcom.com> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
SumitAgarwal123 <sumit.agarwal@broadcom.com> 9 9 100% 0 0 0
Svata Dedic <belgarat@mail.klfree.net> 18 5 28% 3 0 -3
Thibaut Collet <thibaut.collet@6wind.com> 2 2 100% 1 0 -1
Thomas Gelf <thomas@gelf.net> 9 1 11% 1 1 0
Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
Thorvald Natvig <thorvald@medallia.com> 7 3 43% 2 0 -2
Tigran Martirosyan <tigran@xcloudnetworks.com> 8 3 38% 2 0 -2
tigranmartirosyan <tigran@xcloudnetworks.com> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
Tim Bray <tim@kooky.org> 21 13 62% 8 0 -8
Timo Schöler <timo@kroenchenstadt.de> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Timo Teräs <timo.teras@iki.fi> 36 18 50% 6 1 -5
Timothy Redaelli <tredaelli@redhat.com> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
tmartiro <tigran@xcloudnetworks.com> 3 2 67% 0 0 0
Tore Anderson <tore@redpill-linpro.com> 5 2 40% 0 0 0
Toshiki Tsuchiya <taruta0811@gmail.com> 2 2 100% 0 0 0
Trey Aspelund <taspelund@cumulusnetworks.com> 8 3 38% 0 0 0
Tuetuopay <tuetuopay@me.com> 5 4 80% 2 0 -2
Udaya Shankara KS <shankara.k.s.u@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
v00lk <v00lk@bk.ru> 2 2 100% 0 0 0
vdhingra <vdhingra@vmware.com> 15 10 67% 1 1 0
Vincent Bernat <vincent@bernat.ch> 11 7 64% 3 0 -3
Vincent Bernat <vincent@bernat.im> 4 2 50% 0 0 0
Vincent JARDIN <vincent.jardin@6wind.com> (Vincent Jardin) 18 5 28% 3 2 -1
Vipin Kumar <vipin@cumulusnetworks.com> 4 2 50% 0 1 1
Visakha Erina <visakha.erina@broadcom.com> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
vishaldhingra <39765936+vishaldhingra@users.noreply.github.com> 15 2 13% 1 1 0
vishaldhingra <vdhingra@vmware.com> 33 20 61% 6 0 -6
vivek <vivek@cumulusnetworks.com> 126 54 43% 40 11 -29
Vivek Venkatraman <vivek@cumulusnetworks.com> 3 0 0% 0 1 1
Vystoropskyi, Sergii <vistorop@amazon.com> 2 0 0% 0 1 1
Václav Kubernát <kubervac@fit.cvut.cz> 5 1 20% 0 0 0
Wenjian Ma <ytmwjian@163.com> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
whitespace / reindent <invalid@invalid.invalid> 12 7 58% 4 0 -4
Wilhelm Wijkander <wilhelm.wijkander@0x5e.se> 3 3 100% 3 0 -3
Will McLendon <wimclend@gmail.com> 4 2 50% 1 1 0
Wojciech Kozlowski <wk@wojciechkozlowski.eu> 4 3 75% 0 0 0
Yasuhiro Ohara <yasu@nttv6.jp> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
YohanPipereau <ypiperea@cisco.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Zefan Xu <36678702+zefanxu-bsn@users.noreply.github.com> 8 1 12% 1 0 -1
Zhenggen Xu <zxu@linkedin.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Zoltan Arnold Nagy <zoltan.arnold.nagy@gmail.com> 4 3 75% 0 0 0
ßingen <bingen@voltanet.io> 36 18 50% 11 0 -11
ßingen <bingentxu@gmail.com> 10 5 50% 2 1 -1
Соколов Пётр <sokolov_p@ecotelecom.ru> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
林守磊 <linxiulei@gmail.com> 5 5 100% 0 0 0