User and author statistics

Authors

A listing of all authors who commit to projects in Bamboo. Broken means the build has failed but the previous build was successful. Fixed means that the build was successful but the previous build has failed. The Score is a difference of fixed and broken builds.

Name Triggered Failed % failed Broken Fixed Score
[unknown] 3 1 33% 0 2 2
Adam Fitzgerald <adam@networknoob.net> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
adharkar <41028295+adharkar@users.noreply.github.com> 15 8 53% 6 0 -6
Alex Couloumbis <alex@ozo.com> 4 2 50% 1 0 -1
Alexis Fasquel <alexis@pch.net> 4 2 50% 0 0 0
Ameya Dharkar <adharkar@vmware.com> 80 33 41% 21 2 -19
Amritha Nambiar <amritha.nambiar@intel.com> 7 3 43% 0 1 1
Andreas Jaggi <aj@open.ch> 15 6 40% 4 0 -4
Andreas Reuter <andreas.reuter@fu-berlin.de> (Andreas Reuter) 4 4 100% 0 0 0
Andreas Reuter <andreas.router@googlemail.com> 1 0 0% 0 1 1
Andrej Ota <andrej@ota.si> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch> 17 6 35% 5 2 -3
Andrey Korolyov <andrey@xdel.ru> 14 7 50% 2 2 0
Anton Degtyarev <adeg47@gmail.com> 4 2 50% 1 0 -1
Anuradha Karuppiah <anuradhak@cumulusnetworks.com> 33 15 45% 12 3 -9
anuradhak <anuradhak@cumulusnetworks.com> 6 0 0% 0 0 0
Arthur Jones <arthur.jones@riverbed.com> 133 49 37% 38 6 -32
Avneesh Sachdev <avneesh@sproute.com> 6 1 17% 0 1 1
Ayan Banerjee <ayan@cumulusnetworks.com> 7 2 29% 0 1 1
Balaji <balajig81@gmail.com> 6 3 50% 0 1 1
Balaji Gurudoss <balajig81@gmail.com> 7 7 100% 0 0 0
Baptiste Daroussin <baptiste.daroussin@gandi.net> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Baruch Siach <baruch@tkos.co.il> 2 2 100% 1 0 -1
Biswajit Sadhu <sadhub@vmware.com> 4 2 50% 0 0 0
Boian Bonev <bbonev@ipacct.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
boris yakubov <borisyakubov@ruggedcom.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Brian Bennett <brian.bennett@joyent.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Brian Rak <brianrak@gameservers.com> 34 11 32% 8 1 -7
Brian Utterback <brian.utterback@oracle.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Chirag Shah <chirag@cumulusnetworks.com> (Chirag Shah) 577 256 44% 154 32 -122
Chirag Shah <chirag@marvel-06.cumulusnetworks.com> (Chirag Shah) 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Christian Franke <chris@opensourcerouting.org> (Christian Franke) 569 208 37% 118 30 -88
Christian Franke <nobody-github@nowhere.ws> 21 12 57% 12 0 -12
Christian Franke <nobody@nowhere.ws> (Christian Franke) 87 35 40% 14 6 -8
Christoffer <netravnen@gmail.com> 75 38 51% 30 3 -27
Christoffer Hansen <netravnen@gmail.com> 7 2 29% 0 0 0
Christoph Dwertmann <cdwertmann@gmail.com> 5 2 40% 2 0 -2
Christoph Dwertmann <christoph.dwertmann@vaultsystems.com.au> 5 2 40% 2 0 -2
Colin Petrie <cpetrie@ripe.net> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Colin Sames <sames.colin@gmail.com> 10 6 60% 0 1 1
ColinS <sames.colin@gmail.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org> 10 2 20% 1 0 -1
Daniel Walton <dwalton76@gmail.com> 46 18 39% 10 3 -7
Daniel Walton <dwalton@cumulusnetworks.com> 318 130 41% 76 16 -60
Daniil Baturin <daniil@baturin.org> 7 3 43% 1 1 0
Dario Wiesner <dario.wiesner@gmail.com> 15 5 33% 5 0 -5
Dave Olson <olson@cumulusnetworks.com> 7 1 14% 1 1 0
David Bond <dbond@128technology.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
David Lamparter <david@opensourcerouting.org> (David Lamparter) 1 1 100% 0 0 0
David Lamparter <equinox@diac24.net> (David Lamparter) 1077 303 28% 201 54 -147
David Lamparter <equinox@opensourcerouting.org> (David Lamparter) 597 196 33% 90 36 -54
David Lebrun <target0@geeknode.org> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Denil Vira <denil@cumulusnetworks.com> 3 1 33% 0 1 1
Denis Ovsienko <infrastation@yandex.ru> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
devicenull <devicenull@users.noreply.github.com> 5 4 80% 0 0 0
Dinesh Dutt <ddutt@cumulusnetworks.com> 9 4 44% 1 1 0
Dinesh Dutt <didutt@gmail.com> 4 1 25% 0 0 0
Dinesh G Dutt <ddutt@cumulusnetworks.com> 13 1 8% 0 3 3
Dmitrii Turlupov <dturlupov@factor-ts.ru> 6 3 50% 2 0 -2
Don Slice <dslice@cumulusnetworks.com> 408 179 44% 110 20 -90
Donald Sharp <sharpd@cumulusnetworks.com> (Donald Sharp) 3984 1259 32% 750 243 -507
Donald Sharp <sharpd@cumulusnetwroks.com> 7 4 57% 1 1 0
Donald Sharp <sharpd@donna.cumulusnetworks.com> 5 4 80% 2 0 -2
Donald Sharp <sharpd@localhost.localdomain> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Donatas Abraitis <donatas.abraitis@gmail.com> 108 41 38% 25 2 -23
Dongling Duan <dlduan@amazon.com> 14 2 14% 0 1 1
Donnie Savage (dsavage) <dsavage@cisco.com> 7 2 29% 1 0 -1
Donnie Savage <diivious@hotmail.com> 29 14 48% 6 2 -4
Donnie V Savage <dsavage@cisco.com> 3 3 100% 0 0 0
dturlupov <dturlupov@factor-ts.ru> 105 66 63% 60 3 -57
dwalton@cumulusnetworks.com <dwalton@cumulusnetworks.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Emanuele Di Pascale <emanuele@voltanet.io> 55 26 47% 19 2 -17
Eric Pulvino <ericpulvino@gmail.com> 10 4 40% 3 1 -2
Evgeny Uskov <eu@qrator.net> 5 0 0% 0 1 1
F. Aragon <paco@voltanet.io> 281 112 40% 64 26 -38
Fabian Holler <mail@fholler.de> 4 4 100% 0 0 0
Fatih USTA <fatihusta86@gmail.com> 5 3 60% 1 0 -1
Feng Lu <lu.feng@6wind.com> 6 1 17% 0 1 1
Fernando Soto <fsoto@bluecatnetworks.com> 3 1 33% 0 1 1
Fredi Raspall <fredi@voltanet.io> 6 2 33% 0 2 2
G. Paul Ziemba <paulz@labn.net> (Paul Ziemba) 192 86 45% 70 8 -62
Gautam Kumar <gauta@amazon.com> 4 4 100% 1 0 -1
Greg Troxel <gdt@ir.bbn.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Hiroshi Yokoi <hiroshi.yokoi.0313@gmail.com> 3 1 33% 0 1 1
Hung-Wei Chiu <hwchiu@users.noreply.github.com> 9 4 44% 2 0 -2
Hung-Weic Chiu <sppsorrg@gmail.com> 11 3 27% 0 0 0
Igor Ryzhov <iryzhov@nfware.com> 19 8 42% 2 1 -1
Ilya Shipitsin <chipitsine@gmail.com> 33 12 36% 8 1 -7
ipinlnd <nlndipi@hotmail.com> 7 3 43% 2 1 -1
Jafar Al-Gharaibeh <jafar@atcorp.com> 39 16 41% 6 1 -5
Jafar Al-Gharaibeh <Jafaral@users.noreply.github.com> 947 367 39% 260 39 -221
Jakub Zawadzki <darkjames-ws@darkjames.pl> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
James Li <jli@cumulusnetworks.com> 5 0 0% 0 1 1
Jarad Olson <brotherdust+github@gmail.com> 8 3 38% 2 2 0
jaydom <jaydom912@126.com> 6 1 17% 1 0 -1
Jim Carroll <jim@carroll.com> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
Joakim Tjernlund <Joakim.Tjernlund@transmode.se> 5 3 60% 1 1 0
Job Snijders <job@instituut.net> 3 1 33% 1 0 -1
John Berezovik <johnberezovik@cumulusnetworks.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Jonathan Hart <jono@onlab.us> 4 3 75% 1 0 -1
Jorge Boncompte <jbonor@gmail.com> 22 8 36% 5 1 -4
jospudja <jospudja@foi.hr> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
jpmondet <jp@mondet.org> 5 0 0% 0 0 0
JR Rivers <jrrivers@cumulusnetworks.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Juergen Kammer <j.kammer@eurodata.de> 6 4 67% 2 0 -2
Juergen Werner <pogojotz@gmx.net> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
Julien Courtat <julien.courtat@6wind.com> 6 1 17% 0 2 2
Kaloyan Kovachev <kkovachev@varna.net> 16 6 38% 4 1 -3
kishiguro <ishi@hash-set.com> 5 0 0% 0 0 0
kitty <khiruthigai.balasubramanian@hpe.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
kssoman <somanks@vmware.com> 22 6 27% 5 2 -3
Lakshman Krishnamoorthy <lkrishnamoor@vmware.com> 11 3 27% 2 0 -2
lihongguang <lhg803@163.com> 18 9 50% 5 2 -3
Liu Xiaofeng <xiaofeng.liu@6wind.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Lou Berger <lberger@labn.net> (Lou Berger) 1310 440 34% 294 61 -233
Lucian Cristian <lucian.cristian@gmail.com> 25 12 48% 9 0 -9
Lukas Schwaighofer <lukas@schwaighofer.name> 4 3 75% 0 0 0
lyq140 <34637052+lyq140@users.noreply.github.com> 41 13 32% 6 1 -5
Maitane Zotes <maz@open.ch> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Manuel Schweizer <manuel.schweizer@gmail.com> 15 6 40% 5 0 -5
Marcel Röthke <marcel.roethke@haw-hamburg.de> 125 87 70% 25 3 -22
Marcel Röthke <marcel@roethke.info> 5 5 100% 0 0 0
Mark <mcotton@desksol.co.uk> 2 2 100% 0 0 0
Mark Stapp <mjs@voltanet.io> 176 81 46% 62 7 -55
Martin Buck <martin.buck@ruag.com> 20 2 10% 1 1 0
Martin Buck <mb-tmp-tvguho.pbz@gromit.dyndns.org> 9 3 33% 3 0 -3
Martin Winter <mwinter@mwinter-mac3.local> (Martin Winter) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Martin Winter <mwinter@netdef.org> (Martin Winter) 18 12 67% 0 2 2
Martin Winter <mwinter@opensourcerouting.org> (Martin Winter) 806 324 40% 230 26 -204
Martín Beauchamp <martinb@shapeways.com> 5 0 0% 0 0 0
MasterofJOKers <joker@someserver.de> 7 2 29% 2 1 -1
Matija Amidzic <matija.amidzic@sartura.hr> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Matthew Smith <mgsmith@netgate.com> 5 2 40% 1 0 -1
Matthias Waehlisch <waehlisch@ieee.org> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Matthias Wählisch <waehlisch@ieee.org> 12 12 100% 0 0 0
Matthieu Boutier <boutier@irif.fr> 4 1 25% 0 0 0
Matthieu Boutier <boutier@pps.univ-paris-diderot.fr> 5 1 20% 0 1 1
Michael Rossberg <michael.rossberg@tu-ilmenau.de> 3 1 33% 0 1 1
Michael Zingg <michael.zingg@zhaw.ch> 3 2 67% 0 1 1
Michal Sekletar <msekleta@redhat.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Michal Vasko <mvasko@cesnet.cz> 35 34 97% 0 0 0
Mike Tancsa <mike@sentex.net> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Mitch Skiba <mskiba@amazon.com> 4 2 50% 1 0 -1
mitesh <mitesh@cumulusnetworks.com> 117 59 50% 53 5 -48
Mitesh Kanjariya <mitesh@cumulusnetworks.com> 62 35 56% 33 2 -31
Mitesh Kanjariya <mitesh@hydra-01.mvlab.cumulusnetworks.com> 6 3 50% 1 3 2
Mitesh Kanjariya <mitesh@marvel-07.cumulusnetworks.com> 117 65 56% 53 9 -44
Mladen Sablic <mladen.sablic@gmail.com> 113 63 56% 48 3 -45
Morgan Stewart <morgan@cumulusnetworks.com> 3 1 33% 0 1 1
mwinter-osr <mwinter@opensourcerouting.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Nathan Van Gheem <vangheem@gmail.com> 15 2 13% 0 1 1
Naveen Thanikachalam <nthanikachal@vmware.com> 6 1 17% 0 0 0
NetDEF / OpenSourceRouting CI System <NetDEF-CI@users.noreply.github.com> 71 19 27% 18 0 -18
NetDEF Git Mirror <gitmirror@netdef.org> 5 5 100% 0 0 0
Nick Hilliard <nick@foobar.org> 1 0 0% 0 1 1
Nicolas Dichtel <nicolas.dichtel@6wind.com> 4 2 50% 0 1 1
Nigel Kukard <nkukard@lbsd.net> 28 13 46% 9 1 -8
Nils Bars <nils_bars@t-online.de> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Olivier Dugeon <olivier.dugeon@orange.com> 324 146 45% 113 6 -107
paco <paco@voltanet.io> 250 39 16% 27 26 -1
Pascal Mathis <mail@pascalmathis.com> 104 51 49% 37 4 -33
Patrik Brigant <pbrigant@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Paul Jakma <paul.jakma@hpe.com> 48 25 52% 6 2 -4
Paul Jakma <paul@jakma.org> 31 18 58% 4 5 1
Paul Jakma <paul@opensourcerouting.org> 10 4 40% 1 1 0
Paul Jakma <paul@quagga.net> 11 5 45% 1 2 1
paulzlabn <paulz@labn.net> (Paul Ziemba) 18 4 22% 4 2 -2
Pavel Tvrdik <pawel.tvrdik@gmail.com> 2 2 100% 0 0 0
Pawel Wieczorkiewicz <pwieczorkiewicz@suse.de> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
pcarana <pcarana@users.noreply.github.com> 16 11 69% 9 0 -9
Phil Huang <phil_huang@edge-core.com> 7 2 29% 2 0 -2
Philippe Guibert <philippe.guibert@6wind.com> (Philippe Guibert) 683 281 41% 208 39 -169
Piotr Chytła <pch@packetconsulting.pl> 5 0 0% 0 1 1
Piotr Jurkiewicz <piotr.jerzy.jurkiewicz@gmail.com> 13 2 15% 0 0 0
pogojotz <pogojotz@gmx.net> 5 4 80% 2 0 -2
Pradosh Mohapatra <pmohapat@cumulusnetworks.com> 5 0 0% 0 1 1
Quentin Young <qlyoung@cumulusnetworks.com> (Quentin Young) 1259 472 37% 258 80 -178
Quentin Young <qlyoung@qlyoung.net> 12 9 75% 9 1 -8
Quentin Young <qlyoung@users.noreply.github.com> (Quentin Young) 1353 486 36% 382 45 -337
Radek Krejci <rkrejci@cesnet.cz> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
radhika <radhika@cumulusnetworks.com> 8 3 38% 1 3 2
Rafael Zalamena <rzalamena@gmail.com> 5 0 0% 0 0 0
Rafael Zalamena <rzalamena@opensourcerouting.org> (Rafael Zalamena) 178 73 41% 52 7 -45
Rafael Zalamena <rzalamena@users.noreply.github.com> 726 301 41% 237 23 -214
Raymond P. Burkholder <github@oneunified.net> 27 12 44% 9 0 -9
Renato Westphal <renato@openbsd.org> 1452 530 37% 352 69 -283
Renato Westphal <renato@opensourcerouting.org> (Renato Westphal) 500 214 43% 138 22 -116
Renato Westphal <renatowestphal@gmail.com> 5 3 60% 1 0 -1
rgirada <rgirada@vmware.com> 13 4 31% 0 1 1
Rick Payne <rickp@rossfell.co.uk> (Rick Payne) 74 10 14% 2 1 -1
Rob Austein <sra@hactrn.net> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Rodny Molina <rmolina@linkedin.com> 6 2 33% 0 0 0
Roman Hoog Antink <rha@open.ch> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
root <root@dev.vmware.com> 42 13 31% 8 4 -4
root <root@dslice-debian.cumulusnetworks.com> 2 2 100% 0 0 0
Ruben Kerkhof <ruben@rubenkerkhof.com> 19 9 47% 5 0 -5
Russ White <russ@riw.us> 1447 506 35% 356 62 -294
Ryan Hagelstrom <rhagelstrom@gmail.com> 6 2 33% 1 0 -1
Sam Tannous <stannous@cumulusnetworks.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Sarita Patra <saritap@vmware.com> 30 13 43% 5 2 -3
Sebastian Lohff <seba@someserver.de> (Sebastian Lohff) 7 4 57% 3 0 -3
Sebastian Meiling <s@mlng.net> 5 5 100% 0 0 0
Semyon Verchenko <semverchenko@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Sergey Fionov <fionov@gmail.com> 6 0 0% 0 0 0
Sid Khot <sidkhot@cumulusnetworks.com> 5 3 60% 1 1 0
Silas McCroskey <smccroskey@cumulusnetworks.com> 5 3 60% 0 0 0
smccroskey <smccroskey@cumulusnetworks.com> 60 41 68% 36 2 -34
smlng <s@mlng.net> 16 14 88% 0 0 0
Sri Mohana Singamsetty <msingamsetty@vmware.com> 21 11 52% 9 2 -7
Stas Nichiporovich <stas@iptel.by> 4 3 75% 1 0 -1
Stephane Litkowski <stephane.litkowski@orange.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Stephen Worley <sworley1995@gmail.com> 14 2 14% 0 0 0
Stephen Worley <sworley@cumulusnetworks.com> 111 54 49% 43 3 -40
Svata Dedic <belgarat@mail.klfree.net> 24 6 25% 3 0 -3
Thibaut Collet <thibaut.collet@6wind.com> 4 3 75% 1 0 -1
Thomas Gelf <thomas@gelf.net> 12 3 25% 1 1 0
Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com> 2 2 100% 1 0 -1
Thorvald Natvig <thorvald@medallia.com> 8 3 38% 2 0 -2
Tigran Martirosyan <tigran@xcloudnetworks.com> 12 3 25% 2 0 -2
tigranmartirosyan <tigran@xcloudnetworks.com> 4 2 50% 0 1 1
Tim Bray <tim@kooky.org> 19 12 63% 8 0 -8
Timo Schöler <timo@kroenchenstadt.de> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Timo Teräs <timo.teras@iki.fi> 55 29 53% 8 1 -7
Timothy Redaelli <tredaelli@redhat.com> 4 2 50% 0 0 0
tmartiro <tigran@xcloudnetworks.com> 5 3 60% 0 1 1
Tore Anderson <tore@redpill-linpro.com> 7 3 43% 1 0 -1
Udaya Shankara KS <shankara.k.s.u@gmail.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Vincent Bernat <vincent@bernat.ch> 11 4 36% 3 0 -3
Vincent Bernat <vincent@bernat.im> 8 4 50% 1 0 -1
Vincent JARDIN <vincent.jardin@6wind.com> (Vincent Jardin) 27 8 30% 4 2 -2
Vipin Kumar <vipin@cumulusnetworks.com> 7 2 29% 0 1 1
vishaldhingra <39765936+vishaldhingra@users.noreply.github.com> 18 3 17% 1 1 0
vishaldhingra <vdhingra@vmware.com> 20 7 35% 3 0 -3
vivek <vivek@cumulusnetworks.com> 169 68 40% 45 20 -25
Vivek Venkatraman <vivek@cumulusnetworks.com> 7 0 0% 0 1 1
Vystoropskyi, Sergii <vistorop@amazon.com> 3 1 33% 0 1 1
Wenjian Ma <ytmwjian@163.com> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
whitespace / reindent <invalid@invalid.invalid> 16 9 56% 5 1 -4
Wilhelm Wijkander <wilhelm.wijkander@0x5e.se> 5 3 60% 3 0 -3
Will McLendon <wimclend@gmail.com> 5 2 40% 1 1 0
Zefan Xu <36678702+zefanxu-bsn@users.noreply.github.com> 11 3 27% 1 0 -1
Zhenggen Xu <zxu@linkedin.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
ßingen <bingen@voltanet.io> 50 26 52% 14 0 -14
ßingen <bingentxu@gmail.com> 14 7 50% 2 1 -1
林守磊 <linxiulei@gmail.com> 5 5 100% 0 0 0