User and author statistics

Authors

A listing of all authors who commit to projects in Bamboo. Broken means the build has failed but the previous build was successful. Fixed means that the build was successful but the previous build has failed. The Score is a difference of fixed and broken builds.

Name Triggered Failed % failed Broken Fixed Score
[unknown] 2 1 50% 0 1 1
Adam Fitzgerald <adam@networknoob.net> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
adharkar <41028295+adharkar@users.noreply.github.com> 13 9 69% 8 0 -8
Adrian Ban <AdrianBan@users.noreply.github.com> 5 2 40% 1 2 1
Akhilesh Samineni <akhilesh.samineni@broadcom.com> 6 1 17% 0 1 1
Alex Couloumbis <alex@ozo.com> 2 2 100% 1 0 -1
Alexis Fasquel <alexis@pch.net> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Ameya Dharkar <adharkar@vmware.com> 71 33 46% 22 0 -22
Amritha Nambiar <amritha.nambiar@intel.com> 5 1 20% 0 1 1
Anand <anandakumar.u@gmail.com> 2 2 100% 0 0 0
Andreas Jaggi <aj@open.ch> 13 5 38% 3 0 -3
Andreas Reuter <andreas.reuter@fu-berlin.de> (Andreas Reuter) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Andreas Reuter <andreas.router@googlemail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Andrej Ota <andrej@ota.si> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch> 14 6 43% 5 2 -3
Andrey Korolyov <andrey@xdel.ru> 9 4 44% 2 0 -2
Anton Degtyarev <adeg47@gmail.com> 16 11 69% 4 2 -2
Anuradha Karuppiah <anuradhak@cumulusnetworks.com> 50 27 54% 12 4 -8
anuradhak <anuradhak@cumulusnetworks.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Arthur Jones <arthur.jones@riverbed.com> 99 43 43% 35 2 -33
Avneesh Sachdev <avneesh@sproute.com> 2 0 0% 0 1 1
Ayan Banerjee <ayan@cumulusnetworks.com> 4 2 50% 0 1 1
Balaji <balajig81@gmail.com> 4 1 25% 0 1 1
Balaji Gurudoss <balajig81@gmail.com> 7 7 100% 0 0 0
Baptiste Daroussin <baptiste.daroussin@gandi.net> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Baruch Siach <baruch@tkos.co.il> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
bhart <brandon.hart@adtran.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Biswajit Sadhu <sadhub@vmware.com> 9 6 67% 0 1 1
Boian Bonev <bbonev@ipacct.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
boris yakubov <borisyakubov@ruggedcom.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Brian Bennett <brian.bennett@joyent.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Brian Rak <brianrak@gameservers.com> 29 10 34% 8 1 -7
Brian Utterback <brian.utterback@oracle.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Chirag Shah <chirag@cumulusnetworks.com> (Chirag Shah) 512 250 49% 164 33 -131
Chirag Shah <chirag@marvel-06.cumulusnetworks.com> (Chirag Shah) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Christian Franke <chris@opensourcerouting.org> (Christian Franke) 457 199 44% 116 24 -92
Christian Franke <nobody-github@nowhere.ws> 19 12 63% 12 0 -12
Christian Franke <nobody@nowhere.ws> (Christian Franke) 74 30 41% 14 4 -10
Christoffer <netravnen@gmail.com> 59 31 53% 27 3 -24
Christoffer Hansen <netravnen@gmail.com> 4 1 25% 0 0 0
Christoph Dwertmann <cdwertmann@gmail.com> 3 1 33% 1 0 -1
Christoph Dwertmann <christoph.dwertmann@vaultsystems.com.au> 3 1 33% 1 0 -1
Colin Petrie <cpetrie@ripe.net> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Colin Sames <colin.sames@haw-hamburg.de> (Colin Sames) 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Colin Sames <sames.colin@gmail.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
ColinS <sames.colin@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org> 10 2 20% 1 0 -1
Daniel Walton <dwalton76@gmail.com> 35 14 40% 9 2 -7
Daniel Walton <dwalton@cumulusnetworks.com> 220 99 45% 67 8 -59
Daniil Baturin <daniil@baturin.org> 4 1 25% 0 1 1
Dario Wiesner <dario.wiesner@gmail.com> 13 5 38% 5 0 -5
Dave Olson <olson@cumulusnetworks.com> 5 1 20% 1 1 0
David Bond <dbond@128technology.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
David Lamparter <david@opensourcerouting.org> (David Lamparter) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
David Lamparter <equinox@diac24.net> (David Lamparter) 1019 355 35% 232 59 -173
David Lamparter <equinox@opensourcerouting.org> (David Lamparter) 421 168 40% 77 34 -43
David Lebrun <target0@geeknode.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Denil Vira <denil@cumulusnetworks.com> 3 1 33% 0 1 1
Denis Ovsienko <infrastation@yandex.ru> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
devicenull <devicenull@users.noreply.github.com> 3 2 67% 0 0 0
Dinesh Dutt <dd.ps4u@gmail.com> 4 2 50% 1 0 -1
Dinesh Dutt <ddutt@cumulusnetworks.com> 6 4 67% 1 1 0
Dinesh Dutt <didutt@gmail.com> 5 3 60% 2 0 -2
Dinesh G Dutt <ddutt@cumulusnetworks.com> 7 1 14% 0 2 2
Dmitrii Turlupov <dturlupov@factor-ts.ru> 12 8 67% 4 0 -4
Don Slice <dslice@cumulusnetworks.com> 342 163 48% 104 16 -88
Donald Sharp <sharpd@cumulusnetworks.com> (Donald Sharp) 3397 1176 35% 669 357 -312
Donald Sharp <sharpd@cumulusnetwroks.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Donald Sharp <sharpd@donna.cumulusnetworks.com> 3 3 100% 2 0 -2
Donald Sharp <sharpd@localhost.localdomain> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Donatas Abraitis <donatas.abraitis@gmail.com> 125 60 48% 31 5 -26
Dongling Duan <dlduan@amazon.com> 11 1 9% 0 0 0
Donnie Savage (dsavage) <dsavage@cisco.com> 6 2 33% 1 0 -1
Donnie Savage <diivious@hotmail.com> 23 11 48% 6 1 -5
Donnie V Savage <dsavage@cisco.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
dturlupov <dturlupov@factor-ts.ru> 99 63 64% 60 1 -59
dwalton@cumulusnetworks.com <dwalton@cumulusnetworks.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Emanuele Di Pascale <emanuele@voltanet.io> 64 36 56% 24 4 -20
Eric Pulvino <ericpulvino@gmail.com> 9 4 44% 3 1 -2
Evgeny Uskov <eu@qrator.net> 2 0 0% 0 1 1
F. Aragon <paco@voltanet.io> 197 100 51% 53 14 -39
Fabian Holler <mail@fholler.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Faicker Mo <faicker.mo@ucloud.cn> 5 3 60% 0 1 1
fanchanghu <fan.changhu@zte.com.cn> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Fatih USTA <fatihusta86@gmail.com> 4 2 50% 1 0 -1
Feng Lu <lu.feng@6wind.com> 4 0 0% 0 1 1
Fernando Soto <fsoto@bluecatnetworks.com> 3 1 33% 0 1 1
Fredi Raspall <fredi@voltanet.io> 2 0 0% 0 1 1
G. Paul Ziemba <paulz@labn.net> (Paul Ziemba) 146 72 49% 61 4 -57
Gautam Kumar <gauta@amazon.com> 2 2 100% 1 0 -1
Greg Troxel <gdt@ir.bbn.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Hiroshi Yokoi <hiroshi.yokoi.0313@gmail.com> 3 1 33% 0 1 1
Hung-Wei Chiu <hwchiu@users.noreply.github.com> 6 1 17% 1 0 -1
Hung-Weic Chiu <sppsorrg@gmail.com> 6 0 0% 0 0 0
Igor Ryzhov <iryzhov@nfware.com> 16 5 31% 2 1 -1
Ilya Shipitsin <chipitsine@gmail.com> 25 9 36% 6 0 -6
ipinlnd <nlndipi@hotmail.com> 3 1 33% 1 1 0
Jafar Al-Gharaibeh <jafar@atcorp.com> 23 9 39% 5 1 -4
Jafar Al-Gharaibeh <Jafaral@users.noreply.github.com> 761 316 42% 238 41 -197
Jakub Zawadzki <darkjames-ws@darkjames.pl> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
James Li <jli@cumulusnetworks.com> 2 0 0% 0 1 1
Jan Kundrát <jan.kundrat@cesnet.cz> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Jarad Olson <brotherdust+github@gmail.com> 5 2 40% 2 1 -1
jaydom <jaydom912@126.com> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
Jim Carroll <jim@carroll.com> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
Joakim Tjernlund <Joakim.Tjernlund@transmode.se> 3 2 67% 1 1 0
Job Snijders <job@instituut.net> 2 1 50% 1 0 -1
John Berezovik <johnberezovik@cumulusnetworks.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jonathan Hart <jono@onlab.us> 2 1 50% 1 0 -1
Jorge Boncompte <jbonor@gmail.com> 18 7 39% 5 0 -5
jospudja <jospudja@foi.hr> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
jpmondet <jp@mondet.org> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
JR Rivers <jrrivers@cumulusnetworks.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Juergen Kammer <j.kammer@eurodata.de> 5 3 60% 2 0 -2
Juergen Werner <pogojotz@gmx.net> 6 5 83% 3 0 -3
Julien Courtat <julien.courtat@6wind.com> 3 0 0% 0 1 1
Juraj Vijtiuk <juraj.vijtiuk@sartura.hr> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
Kaloyan Kovachev <kkovachev@varna.net> 15 6 40% 4 0 -4
Kiran Kella <kiran.kella@broadcom.com> 4 1 25% 1 0 -1
kishiguro <ishi@hash-set.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Kishore Aramalla <karamalla@vmware.com> 17 8 47% 0 4 4
kitty <khiruthigai.balasubramanian@hpe.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
kssoman <somanks@vmware.com> 16 6 38% 5 1 -4
Lakshman Krishnamoorthy <lkrishnamoor@vmware.com> 20 11 55% 6 1 -5
Lars Seipel <ls@slrz.net> 4 1 25% 0 0 0
Liam McBirnie <mcbirnie.l@gmail.com> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
lihongguang <lhg803@163.com> 15 8 53% 5 1 -4
Liu Xiaofeng <xiaofeng.liu@6wind.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Lou Berger <lberger@labn.net> (Lou Berger) 1005 386 38% 269 71 -198
Lucian Cristian <lucian.cristian@gmail.com> 23 11 48% 9 0 -9
Lukas Schwaighofer <lukas@schwaighofer.name> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
lyq140 <34637052+lyq140@users.noreply.github.com> 28 8 29% 6 1 -5
Maitane Zotes <maz@open.ch> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Manuel Schweizer <manuel.schweizer@gmail.com> 13 5 38% 4 0 -4
Marcel Röthke <marcel.roethke@haw-hamburg.de> 187 85 45% 39 6 -33
Marcel Röthke <marcel@roethke.info> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Mark <mcotton@desksol.co.uk> 2 2 100% 0 0 0
Mark Stapp <mjs@voltanet.io> 629 264 42% 113 105 -8
Mark Stapp <mjstapp@gmail.com> 4 1 25% 0 0 0
Martin Buck <martin.buck@ruag.com> 15 2 13% 1 0 -1
Martin Buck <mb-tmp-tvguho.pbz@gromit.dyndns.org> 7 3 43% 3 0 -3
Martin Winter <mwinter@mwinter-mac3.local> (Martin Winter) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Martin Winter <mwinter@netdef.org> (Martin Winter) 10 4 40% 0 2 2
Martin Winter <mwinter@opensourcerouting.org> (Martin Winter) 651 291 45% 212 26 -186
Martín Beauchamp <martinb@shapeways.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
MasterofJOKers <joker@someserver.de> 5 2 40% 2 1 -1
Matija Amidzic <matija.amidzic@sartura.hr> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
Matthew Smith <mgsmith@netgate.com> 4 1 25% 0 0 0
Matthias Waehlisch <waehlisch@ieee.org> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Matthias Wählisch <waehlisch@ieee.org> 31 16 52% 1 0 -1
Matthieu Boutier <boutier@irif.fr> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
Matthieu Boutier <boutier@pps.univ-paris-diderot.fr> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
Michael Rossberg <michael.rossberg@tu-ilmenau.de> 3 1 33% 0 1 1
Michael Zingg <michael.zingg@zhaw.ch> 2 1 50% 0 1 1
Michal Sekletar <msekleta@redhat.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Michal Vasko <mvasko@cesnet.cz> 134 79 59% 3 4 1
Mike Tancsa <mike@sentex.net> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Mitch Skiba <mskiba@amazon.com> 5 4 80% 3 0 -3
mitesh <mitesh@cumulusnetworks.com> 102 53 52% 52 5 -47
Mitesh Kanjariya <mitesh@cumulusnetworks.com> 55 33 60% 31 2 -29
Mitesh Kanjariya <mitesh@hydra-01.mvlab.cumulusnetworks.com> 3 1 33% 1 2 1
Mitesh Kanjariya <mitesh@marvel-07.cumulusnetworks.com> 97 55 57% 50 8 -42
Mladen Sablic <mladen.sablic@gmail.com> 92 51 55% 43 2 -41
Morgan Stewart <morgan@cumulusnetworks.com> 3 1 33% 0 1 1
mwinter-osr <mwinter@opensourcerouting.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Nathan Van Gheem <vangheem@gmail.com> 12 1 8% 0 0 0
Naveen Thanikachalam <nthanikachal@vmware.com> 10 2 20% 0 1 1
NetDEF / OpenSourceRouting CI System <NetDEF-CI@users.noreply.github.com> 71 19 27% 18 0 -18
NetDEF Git Mirror <gitmirror@netdef.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Nick Hilliard <nick@foobar.org> 1 0 0% 0 1 1
Nicolas Dichtel <nicolas.dichtel@6wind.com> 3 1 33% 0 1 1
Nigel Kukard <nkukard@lbsd.net> 23 10 43% 6 0 -6
nikos <nikos@apstra.com> 8 4 50% 2 1 -1
Nils Bars <nils_bars@t-online.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Nitin Soni <nsoni@cumulusnetworks.com> 24 16 67% 2 3 1
Nitin Soni <nsoni@marvel-07.cumulusnetworks.com> 3 1 33% 0 1 1
NoobAruna <40589591+NoobAruna@users.noreply.github.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Olivier Dugeon <olivier.dugeon@orange.com> 270 132 49% 104 5 -99
paco <paco@voltanet.io> 120 36 30% 22 17 -5
Pascal Mathis <mail@pascalmathis.com> 80 44 55% 33 3 -30
Patrik Brigant <pbrigant@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Paul Jakma <paul.jakma@hpe.com> 35 21 60% 6 2 -4
Paul Jakma <paul@jakma.org> 24 14 58% 4 5 1
Paul Jakma <paul@opensourcerouting.org> 7 2 29% 1 1 0
Paul Jakma <paul@quagga.net> 8 3 38% 1 2 1
paulzlabn <paulz@labn.net> (Paul Ziemba) 7 2 29% 2 0 -2
Pavel Tvrdik <pawel.tvrdik@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Pawel Wieczorkiewicz <pwieczorkiewicz@suse.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
pcarana <pcarana@users.noreply.github.com> 13 10 77% 8 0 -8
Phil Huang <phil_huang@edge-core.com> 4 1 25% 1 0 -1
Philippe Guibert <philippe.guibert@6wind.com> (Philippe Guibert) 548 278 51% 181 38 -143
Piotr Chytła <pch@packetconsulting.pl> 2 0 0% 0 1 1
Piotr Jurkiewicz <piotr.jerzy.jurkiewicz@gmail.com> 9 0 0% 0 0 0
pogojotz <pogojotz@gmx.net> 4 3 75% 2 0 -2
Pradosh Mohapatra <pmohapat@cumulusnetworks.com> 2 0 0% 0 1 1
Quentin Young <qlyoung@cumulusnetworks.com> (Quentin Young) 1008 445 44% 257 79 -178
Quentin Young <qlyoung@qlyoung.net> 10 8 80% 8 0 -8
Quentin Young <qlyoung@users.noreply.github.com> (Quentin Young) 1223 502 41% 370 71 -299
Radek Krejci <rkrejci@cesnet.cz> 5 4 80% 1 0 -1
radhika <radhika@cumulusnetworks.com> 4 1 25% 1 2 1
Rafael Zalamena <rzalamena@gmail.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Rafael Zalamena <rzalamena@opensourcerouting.org> (Rafael Zalamena) 203 98 48% 58 10 -48
Rafael Zalamena <rzalamena@users.noreply.github.com> 610 284 47% 226 35 -191
Raymond P. Burkholder <github@oneunified.net> 24 10 42% 7 0 -7
Renato Westphal <renato@openbsd.org> 1115 445 40% 306 54 -252
Renato Westphal <renato@opensourcerouting.org> (Renato Westphal) 538 248 46% 141 55 -86
Renato Westphal <renatowestphal@gmail.com> 5 2 40% 1 1 0
rgirada <rgirada@vmware.com> 16 6 38% 1 3 2
Rhonda D'Vine <rhonda@proxmox.com> 2 1 50% 0 1 1
Rick Payne <rickp@rossfell.co.uk> (Rick Payne) 74 10 14% 2 1 -1
Rob Austein <sra@hactrn.net> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Rob Gil <rob@rem5.com> 4 1 25% 0 1 1
Robin Jarry <robin.jarry@6wind.com> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
Robin Jarry <robin@jarry.cc> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Rodny Molina <rmolina@linkedin.com> 5 2 40% 0 0 0
Roman Hoog Antink <rha@open.ch> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
root <root@dev.vmware.com> 42 17 40% 7 5 -2
root <root@dslice-debian.cumulusnetworks.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
root <root@frr.routeviews.org> 4 3 75% 2 0 -2
Ruben Kerkhof <ruben@rubenkerkhof.com> 26 16 62% 7 0 -7
Rubens Figueiredo <rubens.figueiredo@bisdn.de> 3 2 67% 1 0 -1
Russ White <russ@riw.us> 1171 455 39% 307 97 -210
Ryan Hagelstrom <rhagelstrom@gmail.com> 4 2 50% 1 0 -1
Sam Tannous <stannous@cumulusnetworks.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Saravanan K <saravanank@vmware.com> 3 1 33% 0 1 1
Sarita Patra <saritap@vmware.com> 39 23 59% 9 3 -6
Sebastian Lohff <seba@someserver.de> (Sebastian Lohff) 5 4 80% 3 0 -3
Sebastian Meiling <s@mlng.net> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Semyon Verchenko <semverchenko@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
sergey <sergeyrar@gmail.com> 4 1 25% 0 0 0
Sergey Fionov <fionov@gmail.com> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
Sid Khot <sidkhot@cumulusnetworks.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Silas McCroskey <smccroskey@cumulusnetworks.com> 4 2 50% 0 0 0
Simonas <simonas@5grupe.lt> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
smccroskey <smccroskey@cumulusnetworks.com> 54 38 70% 35 2 -33
smlng <s@mlng.net> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Sri Mohana Singamsetty <msingamsetty@vmware.com> 21 14 67% 11 3 -8
Sri Mohana Singamsetty <srimohans@gmail.com> 129 46 36% 18 14 -4
Stas Nichiporovich <stas@iptel.by> 2 1 50% 1 0 -1
Stephane Litkowski <stephane.litkowski@orange.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Stephen Worley <sworley1995@gmail.com> 11 1 9% 0 0 0
Stephen Worley <sworley@cumulusnetworks.com> 129 76 59% 48 4 -44
Svata Dedic <belgarat@mail.klfree.net> 18 5 28% 3 0 -3
Thibaut Collet <thibaut.collet@6wind.com> 2 2 100% 1 0 -1
Thomas Gelf <thomas@gelf.net> 9 1 11% 1 1 0
Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
Thorvald Natvig <thorvald@medallia.com> 7 3 43% 2 0 -2
Tigran Martirosyan <tigran@xcloudnetworks.com> 9 3 33% 2 0 -2
tigranmartirosyan <tigran@xcloudnetworks.com> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
Tim Bray <tim@kooky.org> 16 11 69% 8 0 -8
Timo Schöler <timo@kroenchenstadt.de> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Timo Teräs <timo.teras@iki.fi> 38 20 53% 6 1 -5
Timothy Redaelli <tredaelli@redhat.com> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
tmartiro <tigran@xcloudnetworks.com> 3 2 67% 0 0 0
Tore Anderson <tore@redpill-linpro.com> 5 2 40% 0 0 0
Tuetuopay <tuetuopay@me.com> 7 4 57% 2 2 0
Udaya Shankara KS <shankara.k.s.u@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Vincent Bernat <vincent@bernat.ch> 7 3 43% 2 0 -2
Vincent Bernat <vincent@bernat.im> 4 2 50% 0 0 0
Vincent JARDIN <vincent.jardin@6wind.com> (Vincent Jardin) 18 5 28% 3 2 -1
Vipin Kumar <vipin@cumulusnetworks.com> 4 2 50% 0 1 1
vishaldhingra <39765936+vishaldhingra@users.noreply.github.com> 15 2 13% 1 1 0
vishaldhingra <vdhingra@vmware.com> 28 16 57% 6 0 -6
vivek <vivek@cumulusnetworks.com> 126 53 42% 41 11 -30
Vivek Venkatraman <vivek@cumulusnetworks.com> 3 0 0% 0 1 1
Vystoropskyi, Sergii <vistorop@amazon.com> 3 1 33% 0 1 1
Václav Kubernát <kubervac@fit.cvut.cz> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Wenjian Ma <ytmwjian@163.com> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
whitespace / reindent <invalid@invalid.invalid> 12 7 58% 4 0 -4
Wilhelm Wijkander <wilhelm.wijkander@0x5e.se> 3 3 100% 3 0 -3
Will McLendon <wimclend@gmail.com> 4 2 50% 1 1 0
Wojciech Kozlowski <wk@wojciechkozlowski.eu> 5 3 60% 0 0 0
YohanPipereau <ypiperea@cisco.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Zefan Xu <36678702+zefanxu-bsn@users.noreply.github.com> 8 1 12% 1 0 -1
Zhenggen Xu <zxu@linkedin.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
ßingen <bingen@voltanet.io> 36 18 50% 11 0 -11
ßingen <bingentxu@gmail.com> 10 5 50% 2 1 -1
Соколов Пётр <sokolov_p@ecotelecom.ru> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
林守磊 <linxiulei@gmail.com> 5 5 100% 0 0 0