User and author statistics

Authors

A listing of all authors who commit to projects in Bamboo. Broken means the build has failed but the previous build was successful. Fixed means that the build was successful but the previous build has failed. The Score is a difference of fixed and broken builds.

Name Triggered Failed % failed Broken Fixed Score
[unknown] 3 1 33% 0 2 2
Adam Fitzgerald <adam@networknoob.net> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
adharkar <41028295+adharkar@users.noreply.github.com> 15 9 60% 8 0 -8
Akhilesh Samineni <akhilesh.samineni@broadcom.com> 6 3 50% 0 1 1
Alex Couloumbis <alex@ozo.com> 2 2 100% 1 0 -1
Alexis Fasquel <alexis@pch.net> 4 2 50% 0 0 0
Ameya Dharkar <adharkar@vmware.com> 71 32 45% 21 0 -21
Amritha Nambiar <amritha.nambiar@intel.com> 7 3 43% 0 1 1
Anand <anandakumar.u@gmail.com> 4 2 50% 0 0 0
Andreas Jaggi <aj@open.ch> 13 5 38% 3 0 -3
Andreas Reuter <andreas.reuter@fu-berlin.de> (Andreas Reuter) 4 4 100% 0 0 0
Andreas Reuter <andreas.router@googlemail.com> 1 0 0% 0 1 1
Andrej Ota <andrej@ota.si> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch> 14 6 43% 5 2 -3
Andrey Korolyov <andrey@xdel.ru> 11 5 45% 2 1 -1
Anton Degtyarev <adeg47@gmail.com> 20 12 60% 5 2 -3
Anuradha Karuppiah <anuradhak@cumulusnetworks.com> 45 24 53% 13 4 -9
anuradhak <anuradhak@cumulusnetworks.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Arthur Jones <arthur.jones@riverbed.com> 113 44 39% 35 2 -33
Avneesh Sachdev <avneesh@sproute.com> 5 0 0% 0 1 1
Ayan Banerjee <ayan@cumulusnetworks.com> 7 2 29% 0 1 1
Balaji <balajig81@gmail.com> 5 2 40% 0 1 1
Balaji Gurudoss <balajig81@gmail.com> 7 7 100% 0 0 0
Baptiste Daroussin <baptiste.daroussin@gandi.net> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Baruch Siach <baruch@tkos.co.il> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
bhart <brandon.hart@adtran.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Biswajit Sadhu <sadhub@vmware.com> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Boian Bonev <bbonev@ipacct.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
boris yakubov <borisyakubov@ruggedcom.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Brian Bennett <brian.bennett@joyent.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Brian Rak <brianrak@gameservers.com> 29 10 34% 8 1 -7
Brian Utterback <brian.utterback@oracle.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Chirag Shah <chirag@cumulusnetworks.com> (Chirag Shah) 542 255 47% 162 31 -131
Chirag Shah <chirag@marvel-06.cumulusnetworks.com> (Chirag Shah) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Christian Franke <chris@opensourcerouting.org> (Christian Franke) 520 209 40% 115 25 -90
Christian Franke <nobody-github@nowhere.ws> 19 12 63% 12 0 -12
Christian Franke <nobody@nowhere.ws> (Christian Franke) 85 30 35% 12 5 -7
Christoffer <netravnen@gmail.com> 65 34 52% 28 3 -25
Christoffer Hansen <netravnen@gmail.com> 5 2 40% 0 0 0
Christoph Dwertmann <cdwertmann@gmail.com> 4 1 25% 1 0 -1
Christoph Dwertmann <christoph.dwertmann@vaultsystems.com.au> 4 1 25% 1 0 -1
Colin Petrie <cpetrie@ripe.net> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Colin Sames <colin.sames@haw-hamburg.de> (Colin Sames) 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Colin Sames <sames.colin@gmail.com> 10 6 60% 0 1 1
ColinS <sames.colin@gmail.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org> 10 2 20% 1 0 -1
Daniel Walton <dwalton76@gmail.com> 36 15 42% 9 2 -7
Daniel Walton <dwalton@cumulusnetworks.com> 227 101 44% 67 8 -59
Daniil Baturin <daniil@baturin.org> 5 1 20% 0 1 1
Dario Wiesner <dario.wiesner@gmail.com> 13 5 38% 5 0 -5
Dave Olson <olson@cumulusnetworks.com> 5 1 20% 1 1 0
David Bond <dbond@128technology.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
David Lamparter <david@opensourcerouting.org> (David Lamparter) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
David Lamparter <equinox@diac24.net> (David Lamparter) 1098 356 32% 235 61 -174
David Lamparter <equinox@opensourcerouting.org> (David Lamparter) 447 164 37% 74 27 -47
David Lebrun <target0@geeknode.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Denil Vira <denil@cumulusnetworks.com> 3 1 33% 0 1 1
Denis Ovsienko <infrastation@yandex.ru> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
devicenull <devicenull@users.noreply.github.com> 3 2 67% 0 0 0
Dinesh Dutt <ddutt@cumulusnetworks.com> 9 4 44% 1 1 0
Dinesh Dutt <didutt@gmail.com> 6 3 50% 2 0 -2
Dinesh G Dutt <ddutt@cumulusnetworks.com> 10 1 10% 0 2 2
Dmitrii Turlupov <dturlupov@factor-ts.ru> 8 5 62% 4 0 -4
Don Slice <dslice@cumulusnetworks.com> 361 164 45% 105 17 -88
Donald Sharp <sharpd@cumulusnetworks.com> (Donald Sharp) 3515 1135 32% 703 206 -497
Donald Sharp <sharpd@cumulusnetwroks.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Donald Sharp <sharpd@donna.cumulusnetworks.com> 4 3 75% 2 0 -2
Donald Sharp <sharpd@localhost.localdomain> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Donatas Abraitis <donatas.abraitis@gmail.com> 106 49 46% 29 6 -23
Dongling Duan <dlduan@amazon.com> 12 2 17% 0 0 0
Donnie Savage (dsavage) <dsavage@cisco.com> 6 2 33% 1 0 -1
Donnie Savage <diivious@hotmail.com> 24 12 50% 6 1 -5
Donnie V Savage <dsavage@cisco.com> 2 2 100% 0 0 0
dturlupov <dturlupov@factor-ts.ru> 100 63 63% 60 2 -58
dwalton@cumulusnetworks.com <dwalton@cumulusnetworks.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Emanuele Di Pascale <emanuele@voltanet.io> 60 32 53% 23 4 -19
Eric Pulvino <ericpulvino@gmail.com> 9 4 44% 3 1 -2
Evgeny Uskov <eu@qrator.net> 5 0 0% 0 1 1
F. Aragon <paco@voltanet.io> 232 109 47% 59 21 -38
Fabian Holler <mail@fholler.de> 4 4 100% 0 0 0
Fatih USTA <fatihusta86@gmail.com> 4 2 50% 1 0 -1
Feng Lu <lu.feng@6wind.com> 5 0 0% 0 1 1
Fernando Soto <fsoto@bluecatnetworks.com> 3 1 33% 0 1 1
Fredi Raspall <fredi@voltanet.io> 3 0 0% 0 1 1
G. Paul Ziemba <paulz@labn.net> (Paul Ziemba) 167 76 46% 63 5 -58
Gautam Kumar <gauta@amazon.com> 3 3 100% 1 0 -1
Greg Troxel <gdt@ir.bbn.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Hiroshi Yokoi <hiroshi.yokoi.0313@gmail.com> 3 1 33% 0 1 1
Hung-Wei Chiu <hwchiu@users.noreply.github.com> 6 1 17% 1 0 -1
Hung-Weic Chiu <sppsorrg@gmail.com> 6 0 0% 0 0 0
Igor Ryzhov <iryzhov@nfware.com> 17 6 35% 2 1 -1
Ilya Shipitsin <chipitsine@gmail.com> 29 10 34% 7 0 -7
ipinlnd <nlndipi@hotmail.com> 5 1 20% 1 1 0
Jafar Al-Gharaibeh <jafar@atcorp.com> 25 10 40% 5 1 -4
Jafar Al-Gharaibeh <Jafaral@users.noreply.github.com> 767 312 41% 240 30 -210
Jakub Zawadzki <darkjames-ws@darkjames.pl> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
James Li <jli@cumulusnetworks.com> 5 0 0% 0 1 1
Jan Kundrát <jan.kundrat@cesnet.cz> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Jarad Olson <brotherdust+github@gmail.com> 6 2 33% 2 1 -1
jaydom <jaydom912@126.com> 5 0 0% 0 0 0
Jim Carroll <jim@carroll.com> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
Joakim Tjernlund <Joakim.Tjernlund@transmode.se> 4 3 75% 1 1 0
Job Snijders <job@instituut.net> 2 1 50% 1 0 -1
John Berezovik <johnberezovik@cumulusnetworks.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jonathan Hart <jono@onlab.us> 3 2 67% 1 0 -1
Jorge Boncompte <jbonor@gmail.com> 18 7 39% 5 0 -5
jospudja <jospudja@foi.hr> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
jpmondet <jp@mondet.org> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
JR Rivers <jrrivers@cumulusnetworks.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Juergen Kammer <j.kammer@eurodata.de> 5 3 60% 2 0 -2
Juergen Werner <pogojotz@gmx.net> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
Julien Courtat <julien.courtat@6wind.com> 3 0 0% 0 1 1
Juraj Vijtiuk <juraj.vijtiuk@sartura.hr> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
Kaloyan Kovachev <kkovachev@varna.net> 15 6 40% 4 0 -4
Kiran Kella <kiran.kella@broadcom.com> 3 1 33% 1 0 -1
kishiguro <ishi@hash-set.com> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
Kishore Aramalla <karamalla@vmware.com> 14 6 43% 0 3 3
kitty <khiruthigai.balasubramanian@hpe.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
kssoman <somanks@vmware.com> 18 6 33% 5 1 -4
Lakshman Krishnamoorthy <lkrishnamoor@vmware.com> 8 3 38% 2 0 -2
Lars Seipel <ls@slrz.net> 5 1 20% 0 0 0
Liam McBirnie <mcbirnie.l@gmail.com> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
lihongguang <lhg803@163.com> 15 8 53% 5 1 -4
Liu Xiaofeng <xiaofeng.liu@6wind.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Lou Berger <lberger@labn.net> (Lou Berger) 1135 401 35% 287 43 -244
Lucian Cristian <lucian.cristian@gmail.com> 23 11 48% 9 0 -9
Lukas Schwaighofer <lukas@schwaighofer.name> 4 3 75% 0 0 0
lyq140 <34637052+lyq140@users.noreply.github.com> 33 11 33% 6 1 -5
Maitane Zotes <maz@open.ch> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Manuel Schweizer <manuel.schweizer@gmail.com> 13 5 38% 4 0 -4
Marcel Röthke <marcel.roethke@haw-hamburg.de> 174 91 52% 28 5 -23
Marcel Röthke <marcel@roethke.info> 5 5 100% 0 0 0
Mark <mcotton@desksol.co.uk> 2 2 100% 0 0 0
Mark Stapp <mjs@voltanet.io> 428 175 41% 95 20 -75
Mark Stapp <mjstapp@gmail.com> 5 1 20% 0 0 0
Martin Buck <martin.buck@ruag.com> 18 2 11% 1 0 -1
Martin Buck <mb-tmp-tvguho.pbz@gromit.dyndns.org> 8 3 38% 3 0 -3
Martin Winter <mwinter@mwinter-mac3.local> (Martin Winter) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Martin Winter <mwinter@netdef.org> (Martin Winter) 18 12 67% 0 2 2
Martin Winter <mwinter@opensourcerouting.org> (Martin Winter) 690 292 42% 210 26 -184
Martín Beauchamp <martinb@shapeways.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
MasterofJOKers <joker@someserver.de> 6 2 33% 2 1 -1
Matija Amidzic <matija.amidzic@sartura.hr> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
Matthew Smith <mgsmith@netgate.com> 4 1 25% 0 0 0
Matthias Waehlisch <waehlisch@ieee.org> 3 2 67% 0 0 0
Matthias Wählisch <waehlisch@ieee.org> 40 26 65% 1 0 -1
Matthieu Boutier <boutier@irif.fr> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
Matthieu Boutier <boutier@pps.univ-paris-diderot.fr> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
Michael Rossberg <michael.rossberg@tu-ilmenau.de> 3 1 33% 0 1 1
Michael Zingg <michael.zingg@zhaw.ch> 3 2 67% 0 1 1
Michal Sekletar <msekleta@redhat.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Michal Vasko <mvasko@cesnet.cz> 95 73 77% 3 3 0
Mike Tancsa <mike@sentex.net> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Mitch Skiba <mskiba@amazon.com> 6 4 67% 3 0 -3
mitesh <mitesh@cumulusnetworks.com> 104 54 52% 52 5 -47
Mitesh Kanjariya <mitesh@cumulusnetworks.com> 55 33 60% 31 2 -29
Mitesh Kanjariya <mitesh@hydra-01.mvlab.cumulusnetworks.com> 4 2 50% 1 2 1
Mitesh Kanjariya <mitesh@marvel-07.cumulusnetworks.com> 101 57 56% 50 8 -42
Mladen Sablic <mladen.sablic@gmail.com> 99 53 54% 43 2 -41
Morgan Stewart <morgan@cumulusnetworks.com> 3 1 33% 0 1 1
mwinter-osr <mwinter@opensourcerouting.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Nathan Van Gheem <vangheem@gmail.com> 13 2 15% 0 0 0
Naveen Thanikachalam <nthanikachal@vmware.com> 8 2 25% 0 0 0
NetDEF / OpenSourceRouting CI System <NetDEF-CI@users.noreply.github.com> 71 19 27% 18 0 -18
NetDEF Git Mirror <gitmirror@netdef.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Nick Hilliard <nick@foobar.org> 1 0 0% 0 1 1
Nicolas Dichtel <nicolas.dichtel@6wind.com> 3 1 33% 0 1 1
Nigel Kukard <nkukard@lbsd.net> 23 10 43% 6 0 -6
Nils Bars <nils_bars@t-online.de> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Nitin Soni <nsoni@cumulusnetworks.com> 16 9 56% 1 1 0
Nitin Soni <nsoni@marvel-07.cumulusnetworks.com> 4 1 25% 0 1 1
NoobAruna <40589591+NoobAruna@users.noreply.github.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Olivier Dugeon <olivier.dugeon@orange.com> 265 126 48% 103 4 -99
paco <paco@voltanet.io> 158 36 23% 22 18 -4
Pascal Mathis <mail@pascalmathis.com> 86 42 49% 33 3 -30
Patrik Brigant <pbrigant@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Paul Jakma <paul.jakma@hpe.com> 42 23 55% 6 2 -4
Paul Jakma <paul@jakma.org> 29 16 55% 4 5 1
Paul Jakma <paul@opensourcerouting.org> 10 4 40% 1 1 0
Paul Jakma <paul@quagga.net> 11 5 45% 1 2 1
paulzlabn <paulz@labn.net> (Paul Ziemba) 9 2 22% 2 0 -2
Pavel Tvrdik <pawel.tvrdik@gmail.com> 2 2 100% 0 0 0
Pawel Wieczorkiewicz <pwieczorkiewicz@suse.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
pcarana <pcarana@users.noreply.github.com> 14 10 71% 8 0 -8
Phil Huang <phil_huang@edge-core.com> 4 1 25% 1 0 -1
Philippe Guibert <philippe.guibert@6wind.com> (Philippe Guibert) 577 260 45% 180 33 -147
Piotr Chytła <pch@packetconsulting.pl> 5 0 0% 0 1 1
Piotr Jurkiewicz <piotr.jerzy.jurkiewicz@gmail.com> 10 1 10% 0 0 0
pogojotz <pogojotz@gmx.net> 4 3 75% 2 0 -2
Pradosh Mohapatra <pmohapat@cumulusnetworks.com> 5 0 0% 0 1 1
Quentin Young <qlyoung@cumulusnetworks.com> (Quentin Young) 1033 425 41% 252 58 -194
Quentin Young <qlyoung@qlyoung.net> 10 8 80% 8 0 -8
Quentin Young <qlyoung@users.noreply.github.com> (Quentin Young) 1249 481 39% 377 35 -342
Radek Krejci <rkrejci@cesnet.cz> 4 3 75% 0 0 0
radhika <radhika@cumulusnetworks.com> 5 2 40% 1 2 1
Rafael Zalamena <rzalamena@gmail.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Rafael Zalamena <rzalamena@opensourcerouting.org> (Rafael Zalamena) 214 100 47% 59 7 -52
Rafael Zalamena <rzalamena@users.noreply.github.com> 643 280 44% 224 19 -205
Raymond P. Burkholder <github@oneunified.net> 24 10 42% 7 0 -7
Renato Westphal <renato@openbsd.org> 1186 444 37% 308 54 -254
Renato Westphal <renato@opensourcerouting.org> (Renato Westphal) 469 214 46% 140 24 -116
Renato Westphal <renatowestphal@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
rgirada <rgirada@vmware.com> 15 5 33% 1 3 2
Rhonda D'Vine <rhonda@proxmox.com> 4 2 50% 1 1 0
Rick Payne <rickp@rossfell.co.uk> (Rick Payne) 74 10 14% 2 1 -1
Rob Austein <sra@hactrn.net> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Rob Gil <rob@rem5.com> 5 1 20% 0 1 1
Robin Jarry <robin@jarry.cc> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Rodny Molina <rmolina@linkedin.com> 7 3 43% 0 0 0
Roman Hoog Antink <rha@open.ch> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
root <root@dev.vmware.com> 47 18 38% 7 5 -2
root <root@dslice-debian.cumulusnetworks.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ruben Kerkhof <ruben@rubenkerkhof.com> 33 18 55% 8 0 -8
Rubens Figueiredo <rubens.figueiredo@bisdn.de> 4 3 75% 1 0 -1
Russ White <russ@riw.us> 1264 474 38% 339 53 -286
Ryan Hagelstrom <rhagelstrom@gmail.com> 4 2 50% 1 0 -1
Sam Tannous <stannous@cumulusnetworks.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Sarita Patra <saritap@vmware.com> 37 18 49% 7 3 -4
Sebastian Lohff <seba@someserver.de> (Sebastian Lohff) 5 4 80% 3 0 -3
Sebastian Meiling <s@mlng.net> 5 5 100% 0 0 0
Semyon Verchenko <semverchenko@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
sergey <sergeyrar@gmail.com> 5 1 20% 0 0 0
Sergey Fionov <fionov@gmail.com> 5 0 0% 0 0 0
Sid Khot <sidkhot@cumulusnetworks.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Silas McCroskey <smccroskey@cumulusnetworks.com> 4 2 50% 0 0 0
Simonas <simonas@5grupe.lt> 4 2 50% 1 1 0
smccroskey <smccroskey@cumulusnetworks.com> 54 38 70% 35 2 -33
smlng <s@mlng.net> 16 14 88% 0 0 0
Sri Mohana Singamsetty <msingamsetty@vmware.com> 23 14 61% 11 3 -8
Sri Mohana Singamsetty <srimohans@gmail.com> 98 36 37% 12 3 -9
Stas Nichiporovich <stas@iptel.by> 3 2 67% 1 0 -1
Stephane Litkowski <stephane.litkowski@orange.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Stephen Worley <sworley1995@gmail.com> 12 2 17% 0 0 0
Stephen Worley <sworley@cumulusnetworks.com> 102 56 55% 43 3 -40
Svata Dedic <belgarat@mail.klfree.net> 18 5 28% 3 0 -3
Thibaut Collet <thibaut.collet@6wind.com> 3 2 67% 1 0 -1
Thomas Gelf <thomas@gelf.net> 10 2 20% 1 1 0
Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
Thorvald Natvig <thorvald@medallia.com> 7 3 43% 2 0 -2
Tigran Martirosyan <tigran@xcloudnetworks.com> 10 3 30% 2 0 -2
tigranmartirosyan <tigran@xcloudnetworks.com> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
Tim Bray <tim@kooky.org> 19 12 63% 8 0 -8
Timo Schöler <timo@kroenchenstadt.de> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Timo Teräs <timo.teras@iki.fi> 43 24 56% 6 1 -5
Timothy Redaelli <tredaelli@redhat.com> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
tmartiro <tigran@xcloudnetworks.com> 3 2 67% 0 0 0
Tore Anderson <tore@redpill-linpro.com> 6 2 33% 0 0 0
Tuetuopay <tuetuopay@me.com> 4 2 50% 0 1 1
Udaya Shankara KS <shankara.k.s.u@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Vincent Bernat <vincent@bernat.ch> 8 3 38% 2 0 -2
Vincent Bernat <vincent@bernat.im> 6 2 33% 0 0 0
Vincent JARDIN <vincent.jardin@6wind.com> (Vincent Jardin) 20 6 30% 3 2 -1
Vipin Kumar <vipin@cumulusnetworks.com> 7 2 29% 0 1 1
vishaldhingra <39765936+vishaldhingra@users.noreply.github.com> 16 3 19% 1 1 0
vishaldhingra <vdhingra@vmware.com> 16 6 38% 3 0 -3
vivek <vivek@cumulusnetworks.com> 142 60 42% 41 12 -29
Vivek Venkatraman <vivek@cumulusnetworks.com> 6 0 0% 0 1 1
Vystoropskyi, Sergii <vistorop@amazon.com> 3 1 33% 0 1 1
Václav Kubernát <kubervac@fit.cvut.cz> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Wenjian Ma <ytmwjian@163.com> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
whitespace / reindent <invalid@invalid.invalid> 12 7 58% 4 0 -4
Wilhelm Wijkander <wilhelm.wijkander@0x5e.se> 4 3 75% 3 0 -3
Will McLendon <wimclend@gmail.com> 4 2 50% 1 1 0
Zefan Xu <36678702+zefanxu-bsn@users.noreply.github.com> 9 2 22% 1 0 -1
Zhenggen Xu <zxu@linkedin.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
ßingen <bingen@voltanet.io> 36 18 50% 11 0 -11
ßingen <bingentxu@gmail.com> 10 5 50% 2 1 -1
Соколов Пётр <sokolov_p@ecotelecom.ru> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
林守磊 <linxiulei@gmail.com> 5 5 100% 0 0 0