User and author statistics

Authors

A listing of all authors who commit to projects in Bamboo. Broken means the build has failed but the previous build was successful. Fixed means that the build was successful but the previous build has failed. The Score is a difference of fixed and broken builds.

Name Triggered Failed % failed Broken Fixed Score
[unknown] 2 2 100% 1 0 -1
Adam Fitzgerald <adam@networknoob.net> 7 1 14% 1 0 -1
Alex Couloumbis <alex@ozo.com> 5 2 40% 1 0 -1
Alexis Fasquel <alexis@pch.net> 4 2 50% 0 0 0
Amritha Nambiar <amritha.nambiar@intel.com> 7 3 43% 0 1 1
Andreas Jaggi <aj@open.ch> 17 6 35% 4 0 -4
Andreas Reuter <andreas.reuter@fu-berlin.de> (Andreas Reuter) 4 4 100% 0 0 0
Andreas Reuter <andreas.router@googlemail.com> 2 0 0% 0 1 1
Andrej Ota <andrej@ota.si> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch> 17 6 35% 5 2 -3
Andrey Korolyov <andrey@xdel.ru> 6 4 67% 0 0 0
anuradhak <anuradhak@cumulusnetworks.com> 6 0 0% 0 0 0
Avneesh Sachdev <avneesh@sproute.com> 6 1 17% 0 1 1
Ayan Banerjee <ayan@cumulusnetworks.com> 7 2 29% 0 1 1
Balaji <balajig81@gmail.com> 6 3 50% 0 1 1
Balaji Gurudoss <balajig81@gmail.com> 5 5 100% 0 0 0
Baptiste Daroussin <baptiste.daroussin@gandi.net> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Baruch Siach <baruch@tkos.co.il> 2 2 100% 1 0 -1
Boian Bonev <bbonev@ipacct.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
boris yakubov <borisyakubov@ruggedcom.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Brian Bennett <brian.bennett@joyent.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Brian Rak <brianrak@gameservers.com> 35 11 31% 8 1 -7
Brian Utterback <brian.utterback@oracle.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Chirag Shah <chirag@cumulusnetworks.com> (Chirag Shah) 197 74 38% 26 12 -14
Chirag Shah <chirag@marvel-06.cumulusnetworks.com> (Chirag Shah) 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Christian Franke <chris@opensourcerouting.org> (Christian Franke) 284 87 31% 30 17 -13
Christian Franke <nobody@nowhere.ws> (Christian Franke) 69 31 45% 11 6 -5
Colin Petrie <cpetrie@ripe.net> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Colin Sames <sames.colin@gmail.com> 5 3 60% 0 1 1
ColinS <sames.colin@gmail.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org> 10 2 20% 1 0 -1
Daniel Walton <dwalton76@gmail.com> 55 14 25% 7 2 -5
Daniel Walton <dwalton@cumulusnetworks.com> 243 79 33% 29 13 -16
Dario Wiesner <dario.wiesner@gmail.com> 6 0 0% 0 0 0
Dave Olson <olson@cumulusnetworks.com> 7 1 14% 1 1 0
David Bond <dbond@128technology.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
David Lamparter <david@opensourcerouting.org> (David Lamparter) 1 1 100% 0 0 0
David Lamparter <equinox@diac24.net> (David Lamparter) 628 161 26% 96 18 -78
David Lamparter <equinox@opensourcerouting.org> (David Lamparter) 551 151 27% 74 24 -50
David Lebrun <target0@geeknode.org> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Denil Vira <denil@cumulusnetworks.com> 3 1 33% 0 1 1
Denis Ovsienko <infrastation@yandex.ru> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
devicenull <devicenull@users.noreply.github.com> 6 4 67% 0 0 0
Dinesh Dutt <ddutt@cumulusnetworks.com> 9 4 44% 1 1 0
Dinesh G Dutt <ddutt@cumulusnetworks.com> 14 1 7% 0 3 3
Don Slice <dslice@cumulusnetworks.com> 138 52 38% 18 8 -10
Donald Sharp <sharpd@cumulusnetworks.com> (Donald Sharp) 2050 536 26% 257 101 -156
Donald Sharp <sharpd@cumulusnetwroks.com> 7 4 57% 1 1 0
Donald Sharp <sharpd@localhost.localdomain> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Donnie Savage (dsavage) <dsavage@cisco.com> 7 2 29% 1 0 -1
Donnie Savage <diivious@hotmail.com> 42 9 21% 4 2 -2
dwalton@cumulusnetworks.com <dwalton@cumulusnetworks.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Eric Pulvino <ericpulvino@gmail.com> 18 4 22% 3 1 -2
Evgeny Uskov <eu@qrator.net> 5 0 0% 0 1 1
Fabian Holler <mail@fholler.de> 4 4 100% 0 0 0
Fatih USTA <fatihusta86@gmail.com> 5 3 60% 1 0 -1
Feng Lu <lu.feng@6wind.com> 6 1 17% 0 1 1
Fernando Soto <fsoto@bluecatnetworks.com> 3 1 33% 0 1 1
Fredi Raspall <fredi@voltanet.io> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
G. Paul Ziemba <paulz@labn.net> (Paul Ziemba) 11 6 55% 3 0 -3
Gautam Kumar <gauta@amazon.com> 4 4 100% 1 0 -1
Greg Troxel <gdt@ir.bbn.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Hiroshi Yokoi <hiroshi.yokoi.0313@gmail.com> 3 1 33% 0 1 1
Hung-Wei Chiu <hwchiu@users.noreply.github.com> 13 5 38% 3 0 -3
Hung-Weic Chiu <sppsorrg@gmail.com> 17 5 29% 2 0 -2
Igor Ryzhov <iryzhov@nfware.com> 19 8 42% 2 1 -1
Jafar Al-Gharaibeh <jafar@atcorp.com> 31 12 39% 4 1 -3
Jafar Al-Gharaibeh <Jafaral@users.noreply.github.com> 548 165 30% 95 18 -77
Jakub Zawadzki <darkjames-ws@darkjames.pl> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
James Li <jli@cumulusnetworks.com> 5 0 0% 0 1 1
Jim Carroll <jim@carroll.com> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
Joakim Tjernlund <Joakim.Tjernlund@transmode.se> 5 3 60% 1 1 0
Job Snijders <job@instituut.net> 3 1 33% 1 0 -1
John Berezovik <johnberezovik@cumulusnetworks.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Jonathan Hart <jono@onlab.us> 4 3 75% 1 0 -1
Jorge Boncompte <jbonor@gmail.com> 22 8 36% 5 1 -4
JR Rivers <jrrivers@cumulusnetworks.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Juergen Kammer <j.kammer@eurodata.de> 12 5 42% 3 0 -3
Juergen Werner <pogojotz@gmx.net> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
Julien Courtat <julien.courtat@6wind.com> 6 1 17% 0 2 2
Kaloyan Kovachev <kkovachev@varna.net> 16 6 38% 4 1 -3
kitty <khiruthigai.balasubramanian@hpe.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
lihongguang <lhg803@163.com> 9 4 44% 0 2 2
Liu Xiaofeng <xiaofeng.liu@6wind.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Lou Berger <lberger@labn.net> (Lou Berger) 410 115 28% 50 23 -27
Lucian Cristian <lucian.cristian@gmail.com> 25 12 48% 9 0 -9
Maitane Zotes <maz@open.ch> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Manuel Schweizer <manuel.schweizer@gmail.com> 15 6 40% 5 0 -5
Marcel Röthke <marcel.roethke@haw-hamburg.de> 24 20 83% 1 0 -1
Marcel Röthke <marcel@roethke.info> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Mark <mcotton@desksol.co.uk> 2 2 100% 0 0 0
Martin Winter <mwinter@mwinter-mac3.local> (Martin Winter) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Martin Winter <mwinter@netdef.org> (Martin Winter) 18 12 67% 0 2 2
Martin Winter <mwinter@opensourcerouting.org> (Martin Winter) 316 100 32% 49 8 -41
Martín Beauchamp <martinb@shapeways.com> 5 0 0% 0 0 0
Matthew Smith <mgsmith@netgate.com> 5 2 40% 1 0 -1
Matthias Waehlisch <waehlisch@ieee.org> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Matthias Wählisch <waehlisch@ieee.org> 10 10 100% 0 0 0
Matthieu Boutier <boutier@irif.fr> 4 1 25% 0 0 0
Matthieu Boutier <boutier@pps.univ-paris-diderot.fr> 5 1 20% 0 1 1
Michael Rossberg <michael.rossberg@tu-ilmenau.de> 3 1 33% 0 1 1
Michael Zingg <michael.zingg@zhaw.ch> 3 2 67% 0 1 1
Michal Sekletar <msekleta@redhat.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Mike Tancsa <mike@sentex.net> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
mitesh <mitesh@cumulusnetworks.com> 4 2 50% 1 0 -1
Mitesh Kanjariya <mitesh@cumulusnetworks.com> 9 4 44% 2 0 -2
Mitesh Kanjariya <mitesh@marvel-07.cumulusnetworks.com> 19 9 47% 5 1 -4
Mladen Sablic <mladen.sablic@gmail.com> 10 6 60% 1 0 -1
Morgan Stewart <morgan@cumulusnetworks.com> 3 1 33% 0 1 1
mwinter-osr <mwinter@opensourcerouting.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
NetDEF / OpenSourceRouting CI System <NetDEF-CI@users.noreply.github.com> 71 19 27% 18 0 -18
Nick Hilliard <nick@foobar.org> 1 0 0% 0 1 1
Nicolas Dichtel <nicolas.dichtel@6wind.com> 4 2 50% 0 1 1
Nigel Kukard <nkukard@lbsd.net> 28 13 46% 9 1 -8
Nils Bars <nils_bars@t-online.de> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Olivier Dugeon <olivier.dugeon@orange.com> 95 27 28% 12 2 -10
Patrik Brigant <pbrigant@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Paul Jakma <paul.jakma@hpe.com> 48 25 52% 6 2 -4
Paul Jakma <paul@jakma.org> 31 18 58% 4 5 1
Paul Jakma <paul@opensourcerouting.org> 10 4 40% 1 1 0
Paul Jakma <paul@quagga.net> 11 5 45% 1 2 1
Pavel Tvrdik <pawel.tvrdik@gmail.com> 2 2 100% 0 0 0
Pawel Wieczorkiewicz <pwieczorkiewicz@suse.de> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Phil Huang <phil_huang@edge-core.com> 10 2 20% 2 0 -2
Philippe Guibert <philippe.guibert@6wind.com> (Philippe Guibert) 91 25 27% 14 10 -4
Piotr Chytła <pch@packetconsulting.pl> 5 0 0% 0 1 1
pogojotz <pogojotz@gmx.net> 10 4 40% 2 0 -2
Pradosh Mohapatra <pmohapat@cumulusnetworks.com> 5 0 0% 0 1 1
Quentin Young <qlyoung@cumulusnetworks.com> (Quentin Young) 485 159 33% 50 26 -24
Quentin Young <qlyoung@users.noreply.github.com> (Quentin Young) 170 50 29% 29 8 -21
radhika <radhika@cumulusnetworks.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Rafael Zalamena <rzalamena@gmail.com> 6 0 0% 0 0 0
Rafael Zalamena <rzalamena@opensourcerouting.org> (Rafael Zalamena) 34 10 29% 3 2 -1
Rafael Zalamena <rzalamena@users.noreply.github.com> 115 45 39% 24 3 -21
Raymond P. Burkholder <github@oneunified.net> 19 8 42% 5 0 -5
Renato Westphal <renato@openbsd.org> 691 203 29% 105 28 -77
Renato Westphal <renato@opensourcerouting.org> (Renato Westphal) 283 92 33% 44 16 -28
Renato Westphal <renatowestphal@gmail.com> 6 4 67% 2 0 -2
Rick Payne <rickp@rossfell.co.uk> (Rick Payne) 74 10 14% 2 1 -1
Roman Hoog Antink <rha@open.ch> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
root <root@dslice-debian.cumulusnetworks.com> 2 2 100% 0 0 0
Russ White <russ@riw.us> 320 77 24% 37 10 -27
Ryan Hagelstrom <rhagelstrom@gmail.com> 6 2 33% 1 0 -1
Sam Tannous <stannous@cumulusnetworks.com> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
Sebastian Lohff <seba@someserver.de> (Sebastian Lohff) 7 4 57% 3 0 -3
Sebastian Meiling <s@mlng.net> 5 5 100% 0 0 0
Semyon Verchenko <semverchenko@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Sid Khot <sidkhot@cumulusnetworks.com> 5 3 60% 1 1 0
Silas McCroskey <smccroskey@cumulusnetworks.com> 8 4 50% 0 0 0
smccroskey <smccroskey@cumulusnetworks.com> 22 10 45% 3 1 -2
smlng <s@mlng.net> 13 12 92% 0 0 0
Stas Nichiporovich <stas@iptel.by> 4 3 75% 1 0 -1
Stephane Litkowski <stephane.litkowski@orange.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Svata Dedic <belgarat@mail.klfree.net> 24 6 25% 3 0 -3
Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com> 2 2 100% 1 0 -1
Thorvald Natvig <thorvald@medallia.com> 8 3 38% 2 0 -2
tigranmartirosyan <tigran@xcloudnetworks.com> 4 2 50% 0 1 1
Timo Schöler <timo@kroenchenstadt.de> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Timo Teräs <timo.teras@iki.fi> 56 29 52% 8 1 -7
Timothy Redaelli <tredaelli@redhat.com> 4 2 50% 0 0 0
tmartiro <tigran@xcloudnetworks.com> 6 3 50% 0 1 1
Udaya Shankara KS <shankara.k.s.u@gmail.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Vincent JARDIN <vincent.jardin@6wind.com> (Vincent Jardin) 25 8 32% 4 2 -2
Vipin Kumar <vipin@cumulusnetworks.com> 7 2 29% 0 1 1
vivek <vivek@cumulusnetworks.com> 46 16 35% 5 7 2
Vivek Venkatraman <vivek@cumulusnetworks.com> 8 0 0% 0 1 1
Vystoropskyi, Sergii <vistorop@amazon.com> 3 1 33% 0 1 1
Wenjian Ma <ytmwjian@163.com> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
whitespace / reindent <invalid@invalid.invalid> 24 9 38% 5 1 -4
Will McLendon <wimclend@gmail.com> 5 2 40% 1 1 0
ßingen <bingen@voltanet.io> 43 21 49% 9 0 -9
ßingen <bingentxu@gmail.com> 22 8 36% 3 1 -2
林守磊 <linxiulei@gmail.com> 5 5 100% 0 0 0